Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sonja , 33, Female seeking Male, gauteng, ZA
More About MeI'm vibrant, and outgoing personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake time to relax
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, charming, cosidderate, not selfish and trust worthy
Favorite MusicRock and pop
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy, how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama
Favorite BooksBooks. Matina cole mystery novels
Where You Were Raisedpretoria
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodPasta, chocolates
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo achive every in life
Michaela , 34, Female seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am
Political Affiliation...
Favorite Musicall kind...
Where You Were Raisedczech republic
Others Noticemy accent...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends....
Mando , 53, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, WI
More About MeI'm a kind, very giving person and like to take care of others , I love to cook and bake and host for the holidays !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to a movie, spent time with my children, out to dinner or coffee!!But I don't go out much I like to stay home and cook!!I love Starbucks!!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, compassionate, caring , someone I can care for , cook for , take a walk with, easy to talk to!!
Favorite Music70's and 80'sAnd of course Greek!!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesI watch just about anything!!
Favorite BooksNothing really I read a lot online!
Where You Were RaisedGreece till I was 11 after that in milwaukee
Others NoticePeople notice that I'm very giving and a hard worker, and an awesome cook and baker! My specialty is Greek Cuisine!!
Favorite FoodGreek, Italian,And for dessert you have to discover that!!
Favorite PlacesCarabbas Restaurant! Greece, Europe!! I would someday live to go to Fiji!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo maybe meet someone and have companionship !!And to see my children happy!!
SecretI will let you find that out
Viktor , 43, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, documentry, drama series and news
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Sweden, East Africa and Sri Lanka (swedish parents)
Others NoticePersonality and presentce.
danny d , 58, Male seeking Female, Moreno Valley, CA
Dating Statusstill single
More About Mei am romantic honest open minded person i am looking for soul mate and a frend .ps! take me to your heart take me to your soul give me your hand be for i am old?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harley-Davidson and off roading
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock n rool
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedserbia
Others Noticeeuropien accent
Favorite FoodAnything but Beef
Favorite PlacesCruisin on the any ocean
Subjects You Think AboutI think about healthy living habits
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to stay at home
Life GoalsEnjoy,Enjoy, Enjoy
sms_to2893515788 , 31, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedLagos
Others NoticeMy birth mark
Favorite FoodGarri
Favorite PlacesBeach
Stefan , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a caring, sincere and down to earth person.I value family and friends and appreciate time spent with them.I believe in treating people with respect and expect the same in return.I have no regrets in life. I have an appreciation for good food, good wine, good friends and good timesIf this is something that sounds appealing to you then let's meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new places
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, social
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, soprano, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksWealth creation
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeDown to earth person
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesGreek islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or my favourite restaurant
Life GoalsRetire in 5 years
Roy , 39, Male seeking Female, Caro, MI
Dating StatusLast Gentleman standing
More About MeHonesty, loyalty, smart, independent and a great cook. I draw once in a while otherwise I cook, watch movies and relax
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, vidoe games, cooking, hunting, fishing, the outdoors
Political AffiliationDont give a shit one way or the other
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply a woman who truly understands a mans real need and not afraid to make a man happy. I would in turn be the happiest man on earth and do what I can to make the woman who made me happy feal the same
Favorite Musiceverything except rap and classical
Favorite TV Showsa wide variety
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite Booksall things JRR Tolkein
Favorite QuotesBe honest trulyful, real and not a web cam whore- me
Where You Were RaisedKingston, Michigan
Others NoticeI am intelligent, funny, honest and a great cook
Skills/TalentsTo many to list
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs are my all time favorite or Manicotti
Favorite PlacesMy family farm to see the animals n hunt or fish
Subjects You Think AboutWho is the right one for me
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome making great food and preparing to watch movies
Life GoalsTo old to have aspirations- simply live life day to day and see what comes my way- simply looking for someone to enjoy time with
SecretLast of the dying breed of true gentleman and a great cook
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Schertz, TX
Dating StatusEnchanted Rock
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, excercise
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI need her to just be herself, and hopefully she is just as beautiful on the inside, as on the outside!!! No B.S. Honesty is a must, even if it hurts.
Favorite MusicBlack Gospel, Country , Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Biggest Looser, man vs wild
Favorite Moviescommedy, romance (believe it or not), action, drama
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesShakespeare "tis better to have loved and lost, than never have loved at all"
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio tx, and chicago
Others Noticepersonality!! Very humerous, and my eyes, at least that is what Im told
Favorite Foodanything edible!!!
Favorite Placesout for a walk, a movie, fredricksburg Tx, etc.
Can't Live Withoutlove from a woman, and peace to live a longlife
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, my kids future, helping others, stuff like that
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, River walk, Church event
Life Goalsfinish things I started! going thru with my inventions
Doug , 43, Male seeking Male, Salem, OR
Dating StatusLooking for Fun and Honesty
More About MeI'm looking for someone who is established, has a great sense of humor and who likes the outdoors, quiet nights and up for anything!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages