Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOscar & Co (Page officielle)
Favorite MoviesMen In Black
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Favorite QuotesLife is what we make it, so make every moment count.
Where You Were Raisedwassaw, poland
Skills/Talentsbusiness
Favorite Foodsuchi
Favorite Placesbahamas
Arvin , 24, Male seeking Female, Winnetka, CA
Dating Statusimpartial and active
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy riding my bike and going on cruises with other bikers along Pacific Coast Higway.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive, easy to talk to and fun to be around.
Favorite MusicClean Rap, hip hop, R&B and soft rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI love stand up comedies, I have no preferance when it comes to a show to watch, I watch whatever thats on.
Favorite MoviesAction, mystery, comedy
Favorite QuotesShakespeare sonnet 20
Where You Were RaisedIran, California
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsa little bit of everything.
Favorite FoodMediterranean food, ice cream and tiramisu.
Favorite Placeswhere ever that is warm and cozzy;)
Can't Live Withoutfood and water, cellphone, a girl in my life.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe fuel reserves in the world, air pollution and my future.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with some friends to a new spot everyweek
Life Goalsmy goal is to gratuate for csun with a degree in business, and eventually operate my own business.
ely , 28, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeIt's a blessing to love and be loved!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, understanding, compassion, loving, with morals, enthusiastic, motivated, healthy, christian
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeOutgoing, adventurous, energetic, carying
Favorite PlacesTravel new places anywhere with ocean and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere fun
Life GoalsTo live interesting happy life :)
kim , 70, Male seeking Female, Shalimar, FL
Dating Statusold enough to have fun !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChanges
Political Affiliationconsrvative
Who I Would Like to Meetgood chemistry,lets find out you only live once
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite BooksTech manuals
Favorite Quoteswhen I choose the word , it means just what I choose it to mean, "Lewis Caroll." .
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticewho knows ?
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodmany , love to cook
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and how to enjoy it
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall my phone , I am at home !
Life Goalsdone deal !
Secretnot
mr_buks , 27, Male seeking Female, Turrell, AR
More About MeLoving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBirding
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetLiving
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPhone
Where You Were Raisedsouth afrika
Others NoticeLoving and caring
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesShopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBusinessman
Bill , 25, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
More About Meask, i'll tell you about me
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It's Good
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Star Trek The Next Generation, Star Trek DS9, star trek voyager, Doctor Who, StarGate SG1
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksStar Trek Novels
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticelet me know, i'll put it here
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
JohanKnell , 51, Male seeking Female, Fochville, ZA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Motorcycle Rideing, Nature, Gardening, Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedWelkom
Others NoticeHandsome
onigoaie , 23, Male seeking Female, Linthicum Heights, MD
More About Methe things that i've been true make me honest , faithful, but at the same time sensitive, loving and genuinely a good person
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, the need for love, a good heart
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others Noticei'm funny, honest , and i keep to my promises
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesi'd say megans bay in St Maarten , caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi want a movie life, with a nice house in the suburbs , a loving wife who will meet me every time i come from work and ask me about it and tell me she loves me .the rest are not that important
donna , 32, Female seeking Male, North Las Vegas, NV
Dating Statuslooking to get to know someone
More About MeNO WEIRDOS PLEASE a single mom to a beautiful little boy. asian american who was born a military brat in Japan. I also had lived in Germany and been to 18 countries and most of the USA. very out going, i got a great personality. I can be pretty dorky at times. love a good laugh. I'm on here to have a nice conversation. no perverts and age preference is 27-37 im hoping to meet the right guy someday. im a good hearted woman. i love movies, music, art, bowling, mini gold, roller coasters, arcades, walks, shopping, and so on. i am not materialistic. my eyes are brown green. i want to have a good conversation with good people only......looking for white men between the ages 27- 37 only in the las vegas area. i got a great heart, i just get hurt a lot. i would love to meet the right guy and have a bigger family someday. looking to make friends for now and see where it goes. im only attracted to white guys... please do not message me if u are a pervert. would like to chat with mature males.:-). don't party, do drugs, or relly drink. im very laid back and yes a big dork. my sense of humor does get dirty at time. i love a good laugh. I'm not the kind of female that expects men to spoil me ith epensive stuff. im pretty simple. lookng to make frends first..nnnthings i like making jewelry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the movies, listening to music, taking walks, shopping, bowling, art, spending time with my kid, playing pool, going to the bars with friends
Political Affiliationit is what it is
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't mind that i have kids. great if he has kids too. someone between the ages of 24 to 36. someone who is smart, has a goofy personality, isn't conceited
Favorite Musiclisten to everything. it depends on my mood, journey, madonna, boys 2 men, 50's, metallica, nirvana, glee, now cds, 80s music, i have a huge variety.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, Ghost Whisperer, Drop dead diva, heroes, family guy, without a trace, army wives, being erica, One Tree Hill, Charmed, glee, investigation channel, golden girls, investigation chanel, animal planet
Favorite Moviesany 80's movies, Avatar, Harry Potter, fast and the furious movies, any adam sandler movie, hangover, american pie, comicbook movies, drew Barrymore, paul walker movies. im a big movie lover
Favorite Books:-)stephen King books, to Poetry, these days i read to my son lol, war and peace,
Where You Were RaisedJapan and Germany
Others Noticemy eyes are brown-green, my out going personality
Skills/Talentsi'm very artistic in so many ways
Favorite Foodanything asian or italian or mexican. i like trying new foods
Favorite PlacesJapan, Holland, Switzerland, Germany, Montana, Denmark
Subjects You Think Abouti think about way too many things
Friday or Saturday Nights I:-)lol i usually work on the weekends but i like to kick it with friends or relax:-) i work grave shift bah blah. i like to relax at home.
Life Goals:-)life goals hmmm to pretty much be happy and live. be a good parent to my son
Secretthats why they call them secrets shhhh i'm not telling =)
gazzab1957 , 56, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusI dance, talk and I am horny
Favorite Moviesfunny and drama
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticefeel safe with me (ive been a naturopathic Dr for 25 years)
Favorite Foodlike pavlova with berries and passionfruit

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages