Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy king of the hill the simpsons house MD
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
patrick , 30, Male seeking Female, Willoughby, OH
Dating Statusneed a new begining
More About MeBLAH BLAH BLAH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Science, Karate, Golf, Astronomy, Physics
Political Affiliationnone at all
Favorite MusicMetallica, Guns N' Roses, Eminem, Korn, Slipknot, System of a Down, Disturbed, Godsmack, Pink Floyd, Queen, Bob Marley, Green Day, Pantera, Avenged Sevenfold, Led Zeppelin Official, Nirvana, Bush, Megadeth, AC/DC, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Drake, T.I., Lamb of God, Ozzy Osbourne, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Comedy Central, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Gladiator, Troy, Alexander , Live free Die Hard
Favorite Booksjudgment of Caesar
Favorite QuotesA computer once beat me at chess but is was no match for me at kickboxing :D
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others Noticei am polite
Skills/Talentsblack belt in martial arts kenpo, information systems specialist, construction handy man
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Favorite PlacesRome Europe Spain any place warm
Subjects You Think Aboutastronomy, computer systems, life
Friday or Saturday Nights IFinishing up computer projects or out with friends occasionally.
Life GoalsI have achieved my goals academically now finding a good woman is the last thing I have to do.
Secretdont have secrets
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo shopping.
Favorite MusicAnyone
Favorite TV ShowsNot really
Favorite MoviesAnyone
Favorite BooksNewspaper,fShion,magazine.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI'm not what should I say cause it's my first time in this site.
Favorite FoodAnyone.
Favorite PlacesDubai.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes.
babyway , 49, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
More About MeI HAVE LOVE IN HEART, AND I AM A GOOD PERSON, AND GOD IS FIRST
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Videos
Favorite MusicRIDICLOUSLY
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were RaisedCOLUMBUS OHIO
Others NoticeI LOVE WOMEN THAT`S HONEST, AND SINCERE, AND NOT ALWAYS SO SERIOUS, LIFE IS TO SHORT TO LET THE THINGS PASS YOU BY
Favorite FoodA ROASTED CHICKEN
Favorite PlacesRED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT SHOPPING
Mona , 53, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
Dating StatusHello
Favorite PlacesThe beach!
vince , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Jack , 67, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, RI
Dating StatusFit athletic traveler
More About MeYoung at heart, mind & body. Fit/athletic, live life on the go. Nice reataurants, cozy taverns,good food.nI'm compassionate & caring; retired firefighter,active nurse
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike, hike, kayak, rollerblade
Political AffiliationIndependent, moderately conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA good, honest and compassionate woman who is fit and athletic.nA biker, hiker, kayaker, jogger, golfer, looks good in jeans or the little black dress
Favorite MusicBlues, jazz, Oldies, Eagles, Doors, Van Morrison
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama,Mystery
Where You Were RaisedProvidence, RI
Others NoticeEyes, voice
Favorite FoodItalian food, steak, seafood, a good burger,salads
Favorite PlacesSpain restaurant, Twin Oaks, Italy, Florida, Arizona, St.Maartin
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal tavern watching college basketball-March Madness
Life GoalsStay fit forever-lol. Summers in New England, Winters in Fl. Retirement
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret!
AJ , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeEveryone is special in their own way. I'm a generalist. I'm pretty good at everything. If I wanted to be a specialist at anything it would take time and dedication. What makes me special I'd say is my genuine loyalty and love for my friends and family. I'm also very bright because I'm always getting them out of trouble. Also, I can have fun with anyone, anywhere, as long as everyone behaves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a busy entrepreneur so I live on-the-go at times. Down time comes in the form of personal training and relaxing at home.
Political AffiliationIndependent/democratic and also pissed-off at Republican racism, greed, and individualism.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's always good to be intelligent, charismatic, energetic, loyal, independent and dedicated to morals and values that represent growth and prosperity towards a good life.
Favorite MusicMany different kinds. I enjoy the fancy in all arts.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, Discovery Channel, TLC, ESPN, USA (Suits), Family Guy, Comedy Central, Tosh.0, Bill Mahr, Dave Chappelle, Deadliest Warrior, Sports Science, Travel Channel, and who the heck has time for t.v. anyway...
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds if it has a plot and decent acting.
Favorite Books"Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill
Where You Were RaisedWestern Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes and my physical attributes.
Favorite FoodWow, I love food. That is a very difficult question. It depends on my mood.
Favorite PlacesThe beach hands down!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather living in New England.
Life GoalsTo live a fulfilling life and live long enough to die with many happy memories.
nikola , 36, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeME!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball,skiing,swiming
Political Affiliationagnostic
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Classic, ma samo anticku
Favorite TV Showsnews,they are the funniest!
Favorite Quotesalea acta est!!!
Where You Were Raisedserbia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithese days-home...but i wona go out!!!
Secreti dont have secrets
mario , 61, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, NY
More About MeI like tohave fun when i go out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshoping
Favorite Musicblues, country, disco, jazz
Favorite TV Shows24and Tudors
Favorite Moviesdrama, action, romance.
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood
Favorite Placesparkside rest in queens
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafebar or restaurant

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages