Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ter , 49, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
owen , 43, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Meim a loving man and with the right person can really care
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to play golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be there in good and bad times
Favorite MoviesOld and New
Favorite Booksmy appetite for destruction
Where You Were Raisedin ireland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placeslove to visit india
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto keep up my strong work ethic
Fredrik a , 32, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
More About Meask me doooh Seeking
Political Affiliationnot to keen for muslims hehe :-)
Favorite Musicelectronica,dance,robbie williams,bruce springsteen, creedens, guns roses ect
Favorite TV Showsstartgate, true blood, mythbusters, animal shows, natureshows
Favorite Moviesheat, terminator,matrix,the green mile, sci fi and actions my favorites.
Favorite Booksillustrated sience and some porn
Where You Were Raisedi norway, frekhaug
Others NoticeI'm pretty straid out, i know what i want
Skills/TalentsElectrition, tehnical. Work offshore
Favorite Foodpizza, spagetty
Subjects You Think AboutThe univers, the creation, the past, the future, the nature of things, the beaty of things, and all to come. :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends the company, i love to go out and have a great time, but i also like a quit romantic night with the right girls :-)
Life Goalsmy goal is to move out from norway to a warmer place with big swimmingpool and cheep prices ;-) seriosly norway is a joke.
Secreti'm not so happy about spiders :-(
robert crawford , 54, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
Dating Statusrope ride horses and moto-cross and surf big pumpin waves ya!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California Huntington Beach YA!!
Others Noticei'm atractive and respectful to others amen and i am a happy go lucky ex pro atholete SURFING and buldind homes fixen up cleaning up and painting up our neibohoods
English , 39, Male seeking Female, Lynn Haven, FL
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others Noticemy smile
sako , 50, Male seeking Female, Sharjah, AE
Secreti love sex
Julian , 30, Female seeking Male, Big Timber, MT
More About MeI am very positive, spontaneous, warm, witty, well-read, honest, open minded.I also walk and Meditation to keep my body, mind and soul clean, healthy and happy.I love traveling but haven't seen many Lands of this world.I am socially conscious, appreciate other Cultures, tolerant, independent, sensitive, sensual, Sexy, adventurous, Romantic, very communicative, playful, healthy, can make you laugh, I can bring excitement in your life...
Political Affiliationwtf
Where You Were RaisedUN
Others NoticeLoveable
SecretNone
Shanan , 19, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeReally nice and pretty girl, who would love me.nAnd be always there for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening Music, Hanging Out, Sleeping, Reading, Swimming
Political AffiliationNot interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for nice and beautiful girl, who would really fall in love with me.
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, Bollywood Movies
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeHandsome and nice looking.
Favorite FoodMains: Indian food, japanese and chinese. I really like seafood's.nnDesserts: Black forest cake, black forest trifle, trifle, chocolate cake and pecan tart.
Favorite PlacesJapan, France, America, Canada and Switzerland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in restaurant. When i am not normally at pub or night club.
rony , 25, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Where You Were Raisednew delhi
Others Noticethat i enjoy each and every moment of my costless life
himanshu , 22, Male seeking Female, Dehradun, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages