Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Hebrew Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, NH
More About MeIm real....always
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the pool outback with my sons, get the sunshine......relax.
Political Affiliationwho ever is best for our country, and its people
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, to be you at all times, to have individuality.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, S.R.V. John Bonnamossa, classic 70"s and the blues
Favorite TV ShowsWell, A
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller, biograhies
Favorite BooksThe bible, book of john.
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others NoticeI would guess my eyes
Favorite FoodWell thats tough, spagehtti, sicilian.
Favorite PlacesPalermo Sicily,been there numerous times, next trip someday Israel
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now home being a dedicated fathet
Life GoalsTo watch my sons succeed, to grow my business
PrJerry234 , 54, Male seeking Female, Providence, UT
Favorite MusicBrother (band)
Favorite MoviesDoctor & River Song, Be my light When darkness creeps on me.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeA 53 Years Old Doctor looking for a good and faithful woman not a perfect woman though..But a good match with a great sense of humor and very understanding ...Looking for a friend first and see what happens next ..
Damon Wereman , 54, Male seeking Female, Butte, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Gold mining, Hebrew, Bible prophecy
Political AffiliationN /A
Favorite MusicVaries Depending on My Mood
Favorite TV Showsvaries
Favorite Moviesvaries
Where You Were RaisedButte, Montana
Others NoticeBeard?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on the Sabbath
SecretNot Really
piero , 50, Male seeking Female, limburg, BE
Favorite Musichardrock doom metal
Favorite TV Showstom en jerry
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedxxxxxxxx
Others Noticewaaaaauw what a tarzan hahaha
Brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now, all of my free time goes to my Sister and her Kids. She's currently in the process of divorcing an abusive husband. He has restrained him self after I had a few words with him. hehehe
Political AffiliationI vote for Tupac Shakur every chance I get!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a Lady that's an Enviromentalist as well as a Conservationist. So my Lady will always insist that we shower together. She knows, having someone to get at those hard to reach spots makes a shower better!
Favorite MusicI like all music basically except country music.
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesKung-Fu Cinema, Sci-fi, Religous, True-Stories, Historical,
Favorite Books"Les Miserables" by Victor Hugo
Where You Were Raisedthat 305 Dade County Baby!
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes...
Favorite FoodWhatever your favorite is!
Favorite PlacesThe cinema, the beach and traveling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at home alone. I don't like to go to bars or clubs by myself.
Life GoalsFind that one to wake up to everyday.
kenneth , 36, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeI am starting my life over and going back to school and learning how to be a better guy
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone the has the same kind of walk of life as I do now
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsDocteur Who
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedmobely mo.
Others Noticehow I am smiling
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite Placesother countrys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsto help others and to find the one that will make my life whole
ter , 49, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
james , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeLoves God/Jesus; Under construction-to the next job
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCounsel prison inmates; Its interesting.
Political AffiliationRepublican;
Who I Would Like to MeetThe right girl that loves God/Jesus with all their mind, soul, and strength; Makes Bible study and prayer into her every day of life; A times rough around the edges; Disease/drug free
Favorite MusicThats connects me with God/Jesus
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Life;Dinners, drive ins and dives
Favorite Moviesits a mad mad mad mad mad world; Now you see him now you do'nt;
Favorite BooksBible--KJV; Greek/Hebrew Interliner;
Favorite Quotesi understand; interesting
Where You Were RaisedFt. Worth, Texas
Others Noticemy somewhat out cheerful personality
Skills/Talentsi exist
Favorite Foodhealthy;kosher
Favorite Placesfavorite local restaurant: Texas De Brazil; Riscky's
Subjects You Think AboutHow to effectivly speak better to others other than the usual.; Connecting others with God/Jesus for the first time
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching television; writing; doing the picture
Life GoalsIn person; start something;
SecretIn person.
Dave , 47, Male seeking Male, Joliet, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmazing Christmas Light Show Will Leave You Speechless - Click Here!
Favorite MusicNathan Pacheco- Official Fan Page, Hooked on Sonics
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
stephen Torres , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mewell, im not just some young punk that every girl believe the "next guy" to be. im respectful and trustworthy. i cant describe myself in txt but rather in words, not too much of a difference, but i cant look you in the eyes and and hold your hand while i tell you. so if you wnat to know....ask. im every approachable(:
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Oldies, and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAll NCIS's, everybody loves Ramon, ect.
Favorite Moviesi Dont like just one type so....: Horror, Comedy, Adventure, and Action.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, american
Favorite Placesi love going to new resorts because of my time share.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend's house, movies, restaurant, park, out doing something fun,
Life Goalsim studying to be what i always wanted to be, an architect. i want to make enough money so i can travel and do whatever i want!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages