Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stefan , 19, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeI am easygoing guy who had a life changing experience when moved to US. I learn languages rather quickly and am current champion of Serbia in piano and music theory. I played piano for 13 years and would like to learn other branches of music. Even though my description makes me a geek or a nerd I like to have fun and try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWritting, Composing Music
Political AffiliationFuck politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not a picky guy. When I was it was not going well. :D I have my standards but other than that I am pretty much up for everything.
Favorite Musicrap, Epic
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedSerbia
Others NoticeBlue eyes and hair
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and Pizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Serbia
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't have a lot of friends in the US and I don't go out very often. I moved here 2 years ago and I am mostly in the house.
Life GoalsBecome a audio engineer and get masters in music composing and piano
verabaker , 49, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm honest and loyal, faithful and sweet until messed with, strong willed, funny,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, coffee and conversation, goofing around, water ball on fighting, playing with animals
Political Affiliationdifficult and very opinionated
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for honesty, loyalty and faithfulness. I like a little bit of cave man quality funny but with intelligence
Favorite MusicAlternative, Rock, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, True Blood Vampire Diaries, Scandal Revolution, Arrow, Beauty and the Beast, Reign
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci Fi, Action
Favorite BooksVampire novels
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI'm sweet but strong willed
Favorite FoodSeafood, cake, fruit
Favorite PlacesAmazement Parks, Mountain lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a cafe reading a book, in the woods, maybe in a restaurant
Life GoalsI just want to be with the man that makes me happy
Sylvia , 41, Female seeking Male, Whitby, CA
Favorite MoviesAlliance Films, horror
Where You Were RaisedEssen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work
Shannon , 27, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Political AffiliationRepublican
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo shopping.
Favorite MusicAnyone
Favorite TV ShowsNot really
Favorite MoviesAnyone
Favorite BooksNewspaper,fShion,magazine.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI'm not what should I say cause it's my first time in this site.
Favorite FoodAnyone.
Favorite PlacesDubai.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes.
Josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
Favorite MusicRock, Brand New fanpage, Jeezy
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesJames bond, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMary Shelly's Frankenstein, Systems Analysis & Procedure, game of thrones
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania/Maryland
Others NoticeI think other people probably notice my eyes first.
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Dating StatusWOW ME
More About MeI'm creative and have held a variety of positions that I was able to use my talents. I tend to think big. I've done some traveling and would like to do more. Looking for Petite and classy woman.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTalented, confident, classy, smart, attractive, honest, friendly, giving, loving,
Favorite MusicClassic Soul and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, Grimm
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman (1992), Pretty Woman, Indiana Jones
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA/San Jose, CA
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Skills/TalentsArtistic, musical, just plain handy around the house
Favorite FoodItalian red wine and chocolate with a dinner of equal quality.
Favorite PlacesVienna, Italy, the coast, West Indies, VooDoo Donuts
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsTo contribute to society, find happiness with the right person.
SecretA secret is a secret
crazycan , 28, Male seeking Female, Clifton, CO
More About MeI’ve been described and would agree to the assessment of being a lover and NOT a fighter by others. I also have a goofy sense of humor but know how to buckle down and get serious business done when the situation calls for such. My priorities go in this order precisely God, family, friends others and then myself. I like to maintain possitive spiritual growth on a daily basis if I can as how my eternal life will affect me is infinitely more important than the earthly one. Yet I hope to make an encouraging improvement during my time here.
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for someone who accepts me for who I am and won’t judge a book by its cover. She must be sensitive, strong-willed, kind, willing to continually help herself and I grow spiritually. I think it’s also very important to have someone who will listen, NOT be judgmental toward the other and give advice/ help when it’s needed. I will do the same for them. We must hold each other to the same slandered as the Lord hates double standards
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in South Rockwood Mitch again and will always consider back East where I belong.
Others NoticeI would have to say one of the first things people likely notice first about me is my serious attitude. Or perhaps my goofy sense of humor depending on how others read me.
Favorite FoodSince I began exercising, I figured eating A LOT healthier would be a better and smarter choice for me. Bearing that in mind, I find that I like multiple kinds of nuts, fruits and veggies.
Favorite PlacesI visited Australia and New Zealand when I was 19 which I think would be difficult to top. But I would like to travel to Scotland and Germany as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights II’d be likely at home taking a load off and enjoying a movie or trying to spend time with my friends and the like.
2slash , 44, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeWell that's all shit. You have to get to know someone before you know how special they are.
Political AffiliationLiberal....Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA good conversation.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedRodenbach Germany
Others NoticeI'm very outspoken at times.
Favorite FoodVaries
Favorite PlacesVaries
Life GoalsMany but that is something I will discuss one on one.
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, Round Rock, TX
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSeabiscuit
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere,my dad was in the military and we moved once a year until he retiered in Austin
Others NoticeThat I am a nice and caring person
Favorite FoodMexican and Italion
Favorite PlacesAnywhere you want to
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Town lake or at home
Life GoalsTo live dept free and be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages