Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rjoboiler74 , 39, Male seeking Female, Osceola, MO
More About MeVery active, funny , loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, ride dirt bike , ATVs
Political Affiliationnot one
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsFastn Loud, Alaska programs ,
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friend
Life GoalsTo be positive , never give up
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, IN
Dating StatusGood guy
More About MeBeen divorced for 2 years I'm loyal faithful and will fight till the last dog is down for those I love and care about.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outside, camping,canoeing,campfires...like sports..hanging out with family
Political AffiliationWho gives a shit the 2 party system is out dated...I served my country.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody compatible and sincere
Where You Were RaisedYorktown Indiana
Others NoticeI'm a real person not just into this trying to be somebody I'm not
Favorite FoodJeeze ol peet I like it all game for anything...Asian perhaps
Favorite PlacesBora bora
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling
Life GoalsGoing back to school to get in the medical field
Secrethahaha that will take time
Thomas , 33, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read. Most of the time, I find myself totally absorbed into a book--with being a graduate student, I suppose that comes with the territory. I like to watch movies with friends and cook large gourmet meals. I love to be in nature--hiking, fishing, gardening, and the like. I also love to sew, knit, and do other domestic crafts. I also like to hang out at cafe's with friends and good coffee.
Political AffiliationI caucus with the Democrats. However, I am more of a philosophical Marxist. The Dem's need to grow a spine!
Favorite MusicI love classical and jazz. Oldies are always good. I am not too familiar with more modern music. If I like it, I will listen to it.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, MD. South Park. Breaking Bad. Most things on PBS, Discovery, and History. When I have access to a TV, I get perma-tuned to USA for Law and Order SVU.
Favorite MoviesA wide variety of things.
Favorite BooksAlienation. It is a book about how several philosophers from the 16th Century through the modern era have dealt with the concept of alienation in religion.
Where You Were RaisedKewanee, Illinois
Others NoticeI am told that my eyes stand out.
Skills/TalentsI love to get into good conversation over politics, religion, and philosophy. I am a talker. I work well with other people. I am training to be a minister in an all gay church.
Favorite FoodBeef stroganoff followed with something fruity and chocolaty.
Favorite PlacesI love to go the South Shore of Lake Superior to swim and camp.
Subjects You Think AboutI mostly think about these things in this order: God, Marxism, and cute bois!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could find me at a coffee shop people watching and on my computer, or at home reading, playing video games, and being nerdy.
Life GoalsI would like to find Mr. Right and maybe adopt a few kids. Once I am graduated from school, I want to move back to the family farm, converting it to an organic farm. While doing this, I will be actively engaged in ministry in one of the larger towns near by.
jacob , 33, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, IN
More About Meim an out spoken out going person,, im not afrade to be honast.. im self driven for sucsess
Political Affiliationloan wolf
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalt hostesty self respect. some one not afraid to try new chalinges and make some thing work if it looks hard.. out door tipe dont be afraid to get derty
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksBible and Bible
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeim bold and strate forward.. i dont beat around the bush.. some times i feel like being sweet, and some times a horn ball.. never know cause i shoot from the hip.
Favorite Foodchick napolian
Favorite Placesmichigan and tennisse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifryday is date night and i have my kids on the weekends.. they come first.
Life Goalsto master myself and find inner peace.. ive done everything els i set out to do..
Angie , 62, Female seeking Male, Wodonga, AU
Dating StatusLOVE TO LAUGH
More About MeI am a happy honest woman, love to laugh,am able to communicate with all age brackets,am not judgemental,open,tell it as it is. Am postive, value open communication, know who I am, am accepting that we are all different and will not change who you are.Looking for the right combination, am sure you are out there somewhere...Am caring, witty,value others opinions,am creative.Great listener, enjoy the company of family and friends. am on my road full of adventures ahead of me. LOVE to share WHO I AM with another and find out WHO YOU ARE,would make a wonderful LIFE today even more wonderful."WHAT LIES BEHIND US AND WHAT LIES BEFORE US ARE SMALL MATTERS COMPARED TO WHAT LIES WITHIN US" EMERSON......MUSE,CONFIDANTE,SWEETHEART.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Art, Craft, Calligraphy and writing of poetry.I do belong to a Craft Group,and am learning Italian via the Internet.Reading
Political Affiliationdo not wish to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the right combination,honesty,laughter,open communication,trust, share,
Favorite MusicAnnie Lennox Simply Red now disbanded KD Lang Keane, Beatles,music by John Lennon
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men Mostly comedy,or ABC and SBS
Favorite MoviesThriller Comedy
Favorite Bookscurrently reading Is that thing Diesel by Paul Carter very humourous Australian Author, also Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts another great read, true story
Favorite QuotesLive, LOVE, Laugh
Where You Were RaisedAlbury Wodonga
Others NoticeMy Smile, and friendly personality
Skills/TalentsWell I love to sing,but whether Im a talent,read,write,make cards. Love to cook,create,speak several languages,am a speech maker at celebrations of family and friends
Favorite FoodSeafood, will try all types of foods from different countries
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling to new places to experience the culture and lifestyle.......Heading to Darwin Feb and then to Bali looking forward to the adventure, never to old to try new adventures
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work till 8pm and then out with friends, Not every week though. Love to watch AFL Carlton
Life GoalsTo continue to be Healthy and Happy.
SecretHave no secrets,
cigarmanjohn , 61, Male seeking Male, Hicksville, NY
Dating Statuslets smoke cigars together
More About Mekind, caring, respectful, honest, understanding, loving, love all people and races, and love smoking cigars
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmoke cigars and scifi, walks, Smoke and Drink
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone male to enjoy smoking cigars with any age and race
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Fantasy Filmfest, Comedy
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Favorite Quotesnothing like a good cigar
Where You Were RaisedAstoria, Queens
Others NoticeI smoke huge cigars
Skills/Talentssing in many laguages, smoking cigars, play role playing games
Favorite Fooditalian and chinese food
Favorite Placesparks, museums, any place outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutsmoking cigars and scifi
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking walks and smoking cigars
Life Goalsfind a male to smoke cigars with any age and race
Secretsmoke cigars in sex
PT , 57, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, NY
Dating StatusPut on your smile
More About MeUnique, intelligent and ignorant at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature photography, Home Improvement , Gardening ,and Travel
Political AffiliationGreen
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who cares about others, independent , and likes to keep active
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Petula Clark, Bethovan, Pink Floyd the Wall
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Hot in Cleveland, Rachel Maddow, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesFamily oriented, Comedy, Mystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper, internet news
Where You Were RaisedMidwest and western NY
Others NoticeNothing, I blend right in to a crowd.
Favorite FoodAnything but Sushi
Favorite PlacesAlleghany State Park, Holiday Valley, Presque Isle, West Virginia
Subjects You Think AboutRetirement,romance,and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, out to dinner or shopping
Life GoalsEnjoy life one day at a time
SecretI don't keep any, but you have to ask.
sunskin71 , 47, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeSuccessful, funny, well traveled & educated, quick-witted, dictionary on statistics, and cuddly.
Political AffiliationLeaning right.
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid-back, not self-centered, and wide-open in bedroom.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI.
Others NoticeSuccessful & funny, easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican!
Favorite PlacesMunich, Vienna, Barcelona, Krakow, London, Bora Bora, Australia, & British Virgin Islands...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at Starbucks.
Life GoalsHappy & successful already, goal is to retire comfortably at 56.
hans , 77, Male seeking Female, Quitman, GA
More About MeI am a handsome out going easy going old country german guy
Who I Would Like to MeetMUST be nice and well taken care of her self
Favorite Musiccountry and cajun
Favorite BooksReaders Digeast
Where You Were Raisedin germany
Others Noticemy nice smile
Favorite Foodevery thing I am not pickey
Favorite Placesdancing and auctions and races
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a auction or at a car race or home with grandkids
George , 39, Male seeking Female, Corfu, GR
More About MeMy name is George and I am living to Corfu Greece. I am 38 years old and I am looking for a life partner...nI am looking for a woman that she is ready to settle down and to have a family....nI am not the most rich, clever, famous or good looking man inside here and I know it. But I am a man that really would like to have a family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Reading, Darts, Pool, Travel
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy name is George and I am living to Corfu Greece. I am 38 years old and I am looking for a life partner...nI am looking for a woman that she is ready to settle down and to have a family....nI am not the most rich, clever, famous or good looking man inside here and I know it. But I am a man that really would like to have a family.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Country, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsLost Girl, Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries, Game Of Throne, Friends (Serie TV), The Big Bang Theory (cbs), How I Met Your Mother - Remote, X files, Fringe, santcuary, Warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Adventure, Romantic Comedies, Historical
Favorite BooksDigital Fortress
Where You Were RaisedCorfu Greece
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach night swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome drinking wine in front of my fire place on winter or to a beach bar listening chill out music and drinking my mojito on summer
Life Goalshaving a relaxed good quality life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages