Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, German » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Austin , 46, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm a very passionate and romantic man and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well.I will always treat my woman well and with respect and love and cherish her.I'm very easy going and down to earth.I Believe that a strong relationship is not based only on sex life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great sex life and can only happen with open communication,trust and commitment and constantly working together and being honest with each other.I am an open and very romantic male who is looking for a new live with a good woman. Material means nothing to me but real love is the issue.
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in meeting a woman to start a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship. A woman that will be my best friend, confidant, companion, partner, wife, mother and the best lover in the world.A woman that is intelligent, playful, romantic, sexy, laughs a lot, has good sense of humor, puts family first, a charmer,one who knows how to treat a man and make him melt.someone who thinks and does as much for me as i would them regardless of the means.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI am an intelligent, confident, decent, caring man.I love travel, sports, music, movies and cooking. I enjoy long romantic walks, theatre, musical concert, romantic dining out and other simple thing in life. I cherish family and friendship, and am willing to try new things.I love swimming, taking walks down the park, observing nature, running and walking, i also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side, I'm passionate about a candle light dinner with i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other .
Favorite FoodTell you later
Favorite PlacesTell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell you later
Mr_prmising , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusThere is more to love than sex
More About MeMy name is Alexander, and I am a single white male, who has neglected romance until now, but am trying to cover quite a bit of lost ground. I am looking for a lifetime mate, of course. Somebody I can call my significant other, somebody whom I can win the respect of her friends and relatives, as she can mine. I have found that there is a lot more to love than just sex. It's fixing her car, getting her that kitchen suite she has always wanted. Surprising her with a selfless act of generosity, whether it's a big thing (like something new for the house) or a little thing, like flowers on her lunch break. Partly because my outlook on romance has not really matured until now that I have decided to pursue it through this venue. I am guarded, because I have suffered some abuse in recent relationships. I can quickly warm up but will want to know about you --all I ask is that you bear with me. I love to ask questions. I don't need to know your flesh until I am well-acquainted with your soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmimg, Fishing, Boating
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much. With regards to a relationships, I would like to meet the type of woman that really would enjoy laughter and uncomplicated real time meet and greets....Someone who is highly affectionate, passionate, loving, considerate and is happy with herself just the way he is today right now. Please: NO DISHONEST WOMAN..No woman who lie. I do not need it to my life. I really want to build my own family with all the good things that God has offer to us. A Real Woman have to be honest, goodhearted, friendly, easygoing and know how to treat a nice man as I am. The most important have to love me as much as possible, as I will love her and do my best to her ***If you have Children, they will be very well come to my life, I love child, and would love to take care child and do my best to them, the same that I received from my parents, a very calm, lovely education, when I learned how to build my very nice and peaceful family, because I have a lot of love to offer to child, WE HAVE TO BELIEVE THAT STILL HAVE GOOD, HONEST AND SERIOUS PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD
Favorite MusicCountry, Gospel and 90's R and B
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesLegend of the Seekers
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesThere is more to love than sex
Where You Were RaisedBerlin
Skills/Talentscomputer Tech
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNY dinner cruise
Subjects You Think AboutStreet children
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm home with my son
Life GoalsTo make my world a better place my son
SecretI love kissing
Henry , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy name is Henry, I am Single (four years ago), black hair, hazel eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 64kg. Short Hair and a healthy man. I am self-sufficient, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally. i am a Hard working man and very friendly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading, Music
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, caring, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeMy name is Henry, I am Single (four years ago), black hair, hazel eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches. i weight 64kg. Short Hair and a healthy Man. I am self-sufficient, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally. i am a Hard working man and very friendly.
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsMeet a nice and caring woman to spend the rest of my life with..
Curtis , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusneed someone serious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Read and Watch Movies
Favorite MusicHi Definite | Hip Hop from Washington, DC
jeannie , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musicblues, Hip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBBC,CNN,super sport,ABC
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Seasonal Movies, chinese movies
Where You Were Raisedseattle,washington
Others Noticemy relationship status
mitchell steward , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm starting a new chapter in my life. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people. I would usually rather listen than talk. I founded and own a 25 year-old potential become a military man.i primarily work with Architects, Interior Designers,before have a very high-end clientele with some famous, infamous and even some movie and theater stars.My discernment in choosing romantic partners is highly questionable While I am seeking my life partner, that special someone who endlessly fascinates me and with whom I connect deeply on many levels, I am also open to making new friends or lovers along the way.well I am a sexy, loyal, and devoted man who's looking for a woman to please me. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. I am one man born to please to not tease. I am a very honest sincere person with a huge loving heart. I have a very soft heart and I am a very feeling person.........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going to cafetera,movies shows,musical concerts and sometime go for dinner and taste a little coffe from a small window
Political Affiliationconsertive
Favorite MusicGospel,hip-hop,rap,90's classic music and sometime jazz
Favorite TV ShowsABC,CW
Favorite MoviesSci Fi,thriller,adventure,and action
Favorite BooksShakespaer hamlet.
Where You Were RaisedBerlin,Germany
Others NoticeMy bald head,and my muchtache
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesParis,rome,and london
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsI want to be like my dad and here I am today,my aspirations is to do my mom bussiness which is antique
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and caring and don't lie
Favorite MusicBlues,hiphop and pop
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeAs you can see my pictures i am very handsome and cute
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Richard , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks on beach/countryside, camping, going to new places , cinema, theater, trying new things, cuddle on the settee, romantic dinner, music, concerts, thrill seeking i. e bungee jumping want to try a sky dive, done motor sport(carting and oval)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking or chilling with my daughter
sameul , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Others NoticeI'm an unpretentious, intelligent, curious, progressive thinking individual with an appetite for art, film, literature, music, sports, food, travel, good health, the outdoors. I never take myself too seriously and I also have a good sense of humor. I make an effort to follow the Golden Rule. I was baptized, I respect all other beliefs. I’m easy going and keep a positive attitude.
Brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Scrapbook and Taking Pictures
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Country, Christian and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, CSI : Miami, Bachelorette
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksHonestly, nothing.
Where You Were RaisedHudson, Wisconsin
Others Notice<3 Just trying this out. Just ask me some serious questions, ONLY SERIOUS MAY APPLY ;) I'm not on here for the color of my shirt...if your not serious, you can go else where. I don't play around. <3
Favorite FoodMhm, Grapes, pork chops and some wine. Seriously!
Favorite PlacesHawaii,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdeally, out with some friends having a fun time shopping, or drinking some coffee reading over my homework.
Life GoalsRight now, to finish College. I am going to school for Accounting.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages