Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deborah , 43, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About MeUnpredictable, mysterious, playful, fun, happy, hopeful, graceful, wise, always joyful, despite what comes my way, faithful, loyal, integrous, I am a BELIEVER!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, walks on the beach, coffees with friends, diner with a special someone, holidays
Political AffiliationCentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with principles and character, someone that lives out of his own strength, able to turn his own limitations into opportunities and blessings. I love authenticity
Favorite MusicCold Play
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite Moviesthe Prince of Persia
Favorite BooksEat, pray and Love
Where You Were Raisedin Italy
Others NoticeMy warmth and empathy, am good at connecting with people
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesTahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing on the floor, fine dining, watching movies with my flatties, partying, there's just a lot to do on a friday and saturday night, surely not getting drunk, but really having fun, whatever that would look like, I don't ever do the same thing twice in a row, I <3 variety!
Life GoalsGetting married and travel the world with my hubby, as a wedding gift to ourselves.
Ziggy333 , 59, Male seeking Female, Conifer, CO
Dating StatusThere’s a place you can touch a woman that drives her crazy . . . Her heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, skiing, horseback riding, scuba diving, dancing . . . I was a rock n roll DJ in the 70s, got my Varsity Letters in Polo and Trick Riding.
Political AffiliationAm concerned about current system
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian Gentleman Seeks Remarkable, Lady for Truly Spiritual, Mutual Connection to the Universe, and Best Friend, Lover, Romance, Intimacy, Fun & Sun: and the Very Last Love of My Life! On my wish list for you is: A Christian, Buddhist or highly Spiritual woman who SPEAKS FLUENT ENGLISH, is intelligent, loving, fit, classy, sincerely serious about wanting a committed monogamous relationship, now and do exactly what you say you will do! You are an equal partner, who is honest, loyal, giving, caring, attractive, petite, athletic, romantic, sexy, sensual, straight, witty, self-assured, decisive, organized, reasonably punctual, desires a clean and orderly home, who is also my best friend, cheerleader & vice versa. You are an absolutely extraordinary lady and a US, Canadian, European, Hispanic or Asian citizen. I find younger, worldly, petite, well endowed, Asian ladies especially attractive . . . You do your best to do exactly what you say you’ll do (as do I), are an equally spectacular lover, understand something about business & the way the world really works. We absolutely compliment, complete each other and connect on every level (heart, mind, body, emotionally, and soul), totally: realize all our collective & individual goals, dreams & potentials thru love, balance and connection to the Universe & each other. Living alone, up here on top of this gorgeous mountain, I absolutely can’t wait for you to find me . . . Though I am absolutely confident, that you are entirely worth my 6 year wait . . . Please, get back to me . . . soon! Ciao Darling.
Favorite Musicrock n roll, blues, pop, funk, jazz, blue grass, . . . some classical. I go dancing at the Little Bear in Evergreen a couple of times in a good month. Have over 4,000 songs on my iPods . . .
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi, Star Trek, Stargate, History, Nat Geo, West Wing, CNBC, Today Show, . . . have all premium movie channels
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, comedy, love stories . . . some drama, pretty much anything intelligent, except horror
Favorite BooksUrantia Book, 10th Insight, What they Don't Teach You At The Harvard Business School, Gnostic Gospels of Jesus, Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes . . .
Skills/TalentsSkiing, training horses and large dogs, cooking, making technology work, Macs, building home theater, networks and phone systems, played a lot of bridge in college, general contracting remodeling projects, traveling first class, scuba diving, hiking, real estate, spending money, getting back on the horse, after being thrown . . . spoke fluent French as a kid.
Favorite Foodlobster, anything with chocolate, sushi, rib eye steaks, seafood, I eat mostly protein in an Atkins diet, low card and sugar . . . Oh and I'm a decent chef and can make all of the above.
Favorite PlacesThe Little Bear, The Outback at Keystone, Beaver Creek, Crested Butte, Paris, Van Couver, Toronto, Cozumel, the Caribbean, the Mediterranean, Hong Kong, Singapore . . . mainland China, Russia, parts of Europe, Dubai and Bora Bora are still on my list. Despite enjoying filipinos and the natural beauty there, due to the poverty the Phillipines it isn't one of my favorite places, nor Saudi Arabia.
Life Goalslearn to walk thru walls, learn to speak 8 more languages, be able to travel extensively during retirement, perhaps write a book, make more money than we can possibly spend . . . Give away millions, obliterate poverty; clean water, good food, medical care and education for all, get off the planet, simple stuff like that . . . LOL
scripture112 , 44, Male seeking Female, Panama City Beach, FL
Dating Statusstaying focused
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who Is trust worthy and will make me happy,who will stay with me no matter what,i don't really care if she has children or not,just want to be happy with her forever.
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticehave got white beards
Secretno secret for now don't know about later
Helena , 34, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy personality
Dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
More About Memellow, outgoing, intense, a regular smorgasbord...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar, writing songs and poetry. Playing tennis and taking long walks.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, healthy and adventurous
Favorite MusicPhil Keaggy - bet you've never heard of him!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter and CSI
Favorite MoviesAction and drama
Favorite BooksRhinocerous Success!
Favorite Foodpecan pie
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday - home late from work and sleeping.nSaturday - seeing friends & sometimes dancing...
Life GoalsTo become rich and famous...njust kidding..
Mary , 34, Female seeking Male, Roswell, GA
More About MeI really do enjoy people
Political Affiliationnonthing
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian is not poor or rich likes to get out
Favorite BooksWild at Heart
Where You Were RaisedMacon Ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMississippi Mud ice cream bar
Favorite PlacesLong HOrns
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe Starbucks
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest
David , 61, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeI am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally, I like to sing, write poems, listening to music, swimming, playing Basketball, watching TV, Movies going to GYM and comedies, I love public intimacy.
bandapart , 31, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
janel , 56, Female seeking Male, Gorham, NH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, the outdoors, beaches, quiet times at home or a night on the town, family and friends
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others NoticeMy smile. you can also reach me by sjnm05 at ya who
Favorite PlacesLove to travel, the islands, Alaska, back roads, hiking, the beach, being around nature, the mountains, Mexico and new places we can discover together.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeeting with friends and family, having funnnn...
Life Goalsask me.
Sally , 42, Female seeking Male, Hoopeston, IL
More About MeI am fun loving, easy going, drama free and starting a new chapter in my life, moving on from a very toxic relationship.
Political AffiliationI prefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to just enjoy life with right now, someone who can just live in the moment and knows how to have a good time
Favorite BooksNational Geographic Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticeeyes, smile, and hair
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesshopping, restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Isadly, sitting at home
Life Goalsnot sure right now

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages