Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, French Singles

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cuddlesmile , 60, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
james , 47, Male seeking Male, West Mifflin, PA
Favorite MusicAdam Levine
Where You Were RaisedWest Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat im good looking
Favorite Foodpretty much love food in general
Favorite Placesashville sc any beach town will do
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif a work the next day home
Elsie , 28, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationsome other point of view
Where You Were Raisedchicago downtown
Others Noticemy voice
Secretno secrets
malvin , 49, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Where You Were RaisedTexas Houston.
Larry , 50, Male seeking Female, Finger, TN
Dating StatusHappiness is found within ones heart..
More About MeI always like to dress well. (It is always important to make a good impression.) Macy*s is my favorite store. ECKO Unlimited is my favorite brand of athletic wear. I love a great meal. Italian restaurants and steak houses are my favorites. I love a good steak on the grill, but I can't cook. (Ha!) I have really enjoyed Joe's Crab Shack lately. After a good meal, I love coffee and conversation. There is no better way to get to know someone. I really love to cuddle and chat on the couch as well. I am a very affectionate man. When I'm not having a good meal at an expensive restaurant, I LOVE Popeye's Fried Chicken! I love their mild wings and Cajun fries..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Movies, Beach
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksNovels
Others NoticeMy smiles and eyes..
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing at home glued to a good movie..
Life GoalsBeing with my dream partner and spending forever together..
SecretSecrets are meant to be secrets..
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Winchester, CA
Dating StatusAm looking for the God fearing woman!
More About MeI believe that i have everything that any woman could want from a man,i know that but am not saying that am the best man on earth,but i still believe in myself,and in God almighty father,I believe that one day my soul mate and dream woman will surely come for me.i'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different man,I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman,I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues,classical and modern.hope to know me more!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove fishing,reading, playing gulf ETC!
Political AffiliationDont like politics
Favorite Musicblues, Hard Rock, country music
Favorite TV ShowsetvScandal, CNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesCtion,comedy!
Favorite BooksLove reading Novels!
Favorite QuotesIN God i trust!
Where You Were RaisedPlattsburgh NY
Others Noticenothing much
Skills/TalentsFishing
Favorite FoodI like everything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsi keep that to myself!
SecretTill i meet my partner lol
Pierre , 40, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
Dating StatusVery kind and gentle!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle considerate woman
Where You Were RaisedCity
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwant to be with you
SecretVery intimate
Polixenia , 35, Female seeking Male, Bucharest, RO
Where You Were RaisedBucharest
Others NoticeDetermination... open minded
Rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Burnside, LA
More About MeIam honest funny good times are what life is all about relationships are very important to me and family! Iam 58 but do not feel it I have a 11 year old son! We own our house I have a great job that is not like a job to me when iam on the water it is so cool and I feel so free. I love being a captain I would never want to do anything else!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork I love to help people
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't look for any one thing I just want honesty.
Favorite MusicBlues southern rock swamp pop some country soul
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have favorite I like movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Cajuns
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI am a yacht captain love to explore any island
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my yacht or a sport fishing boat or restaurant
Life GoalsIam very happy with the gifts god has given me
wildflower635 , 51, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedOttawa,Ontario

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages