Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stodghill2178gmailcom , 35, Male seeking Female, Eminence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hangin with my friends and goin out to eat
Political Affiliationjust let shit be and stop the fightin...
Who I Would Like to MeetA one woman man pretty and sxxxy ... outgoin... and not be lazy except when i am and we be lazy together but layin around leads to extra activity and im game..
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami and jimmy kimmal
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedshelby , Henry, and spencer counties
Favorite FoodMeat and veggies
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or a rrestaurant and grill
Life GoalsTo succeed
angelilove , 44, Female seeking Male, Commerce City, CO
Dating Statushumble and willing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Cooking, Reading, Travel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta god caring and loyal and trustworthy
Favorite MusicHIPHOP OKI - G SUGGEST IT welcome
Favorite TV ShowsMata e Jaan
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter 7 Watch Online
Favorite BooksWind from a Foreign Sky
Favorite Quoteslove is life
Where You Were Raisedcalifonia
Others Noticeam real and different
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodnoddles
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsplanning to build a family
Secreti care for who show me care
Franklin , 62, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Me..I am open-minded, very health-conscious, cheerful. I am very sincere in finding my other half in the near future. If you are similarly sincere and looking for good man, then I hope you will give me a chance. I am down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a woman. If you are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious man that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing & Music, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Cooking, Reading
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Jazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Encounter, Action Legends, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBattle creek, Michigan
Others Noticemy Daughter
rosline , 38, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAm honest,caring and i like to be with the one i love most.distance is never a barrier.
Favorite Foodice cream
allen , 48, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About MeI AM DOWN TO EARTH AND VERY UNIQUE IN MY OWN WAY
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetI NEED A WOMAN THAT IS RESPECTFUL AND KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS AS WELL
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedhungary
Others NoticeI am good looking
Favorite FoodBURGER
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IPUB BAR
Bruce , 46, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Favorite Music80's. AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsJust love watching tv
Favorite MoviesComedy , Action
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeFunny love to make people laugh , genuine , all round top Bloke lol
Leisel , 22, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI'm a university student, mature for my age, Quiet, Intelligent, Deep Thinker, Creative, Caring, Honest and Open, Trustworthy, Loyal, Resilient, Passionate...I have a strong faith and am looking for someone who shares this and my values.
Political AffiliationRather not say at this stage
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Honest, Trustworthy, Loyal, Shares my values and some similar interests, Faith and desire to develop a Christ centred relationship, on which to base a marriage and to raise a family. Someone who is family oriented and also likes animals.
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeProbably my caring nature and smile.
Favorite FoodFried Rice with Chicken... or chocolate ice-cream lol
Favorite Placescoffee shops/cafes, libraries, parks, beach, ice skating, other places like Moolooba, Redcliffe, Southbank/ City, where there is a mix of everything...camping (heaps of places), other travel...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with family or friends, or at home...
Life GoalsI have a number of goals (personal, professional, spiritual), but my main life goal is to find that special someone, marry and raise a family.
Markcover , 55, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
saseee , 49, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am bubbly happy go lucky. social butterfly. love life and people. kind energetic. love to cook and bake.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a kind patient man. hard worker. passionate. and not afraid to show how he feels. a spontaneous man.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, TRUE TV
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio tx
Others Noticemy legs, smile, and butt lol
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsto work with children
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am a spontaneous, outgoing down to earth person who enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy the company of my friends and people in general. My principles are old fashioned. I have diverse interests and get bored with routine. I respect everyone for who they are,rich or poor, young and old. I enjoy people for being just who they are. I am not the party animal..i prefer a conversation although m by no way boring.... I'm divorced, got two kids and have been single for quite a while having been focused on what was important..... My needs have changed and I look forward the next stage of my life.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Booksdrive the suprising truth, Dont Sweat the Small Stuff and Its All Small Stuff
Favorite QuotesSuccess is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.nWinston Churchill
Where You Were Raisedhawaii USA
Others Noticemy cute smile... lol
Skills/TalentsBeing able to withstand pressure and strategically inprovising is enough of a talent....
Favorite Foodmanapua, malasadas, lasagna, chicken parmigiana, kung pao chicken
Favorite Placeswaikiki beach resort hawaii, monkey valley resort capetown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.... lol
Life GoalsIf you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages