Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrew , 39, Male seeking Female, CA
More About MeWow. The dreaded box... talk is cheap. I prefer to let my actions speak for me,but i will say this,i am honest open,loyal and loveable. Deffinatly worth fetting to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGokf...i love golf...and riding my bike
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is loyal. Who can accept that im not perfect and either is she. Someone who is willing to love in the good and the bad. Someone who can communicate with and without using words
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thornes,Ray Donavan
Favorite MoviesAction/scifi
Favorite BooksGame of thornes
Where You Were Raisednova scotia
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodUmmmmm bacon
Favorite PlacesCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks
Life GoalsTo vokunteer in another country
Hunter , 39, Male seeking Female, Danville, KY
Dating StatusLife is short...Play hard!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Boating, Working Out and Being in Shape
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in their appearance and works hard to maintain it. Also someone who isn't affraid to have fun and pig out..lol!
Favorite MusicHeart & Soul, Motown, Trance, BPM
Favorite TV ShowsWhitney
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, The Unforgiven, Johnny Suede, The Shining
Favorite BooksIn Cold Blood, No One Here Gets Out Alive, The Teachings of Don Juan
Favorite Quotes" You will do foolish things, but do them with enthusiasm "
Where You Were RaisedDanville Ky
Others Noticemy smile and dimple
Favorite FoodI love craft beer and grilled chicken prepared many different ways...
Favorite PlacesI stick close to my hometown most of the time because of my work. So I have a favorite local resteraunt I visit most every night of the week...
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about my health and well being...
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never really know..lol!
Life GoalsMy goal is to seek true happines 24/7.... Life is too short to be sad or angry.
Joseph , 38, Male seeking Female, Calhoun, GA
More About MeIm just a happy prison and laydack just be your self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecord music
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and that's it
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsUfC
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCalhoun. ga
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcountry fried chicken
Favorite PlacesI love going to the Smokey mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights ICalhoun. Ga
Life GoalsLive a long a good life and just be happy I all ready have my goals do you
robert , 22, Male seeking Female, Loomis, CA
More About MeI'm very down to earth always up for a good time love to make woman sexually and emotionally happy I love going down it turns me on to know my lover is turned on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fix pretty much anything that has a motor
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth loves to laugh an smile
Favorite MusicI like all country hard rock dubstep rap
Favorite TV ShowsFast an loud, svu, pretty much anything not to picky
Favorite MoviesAction, love movies
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ironwood michigan nine-one-6-seven-four-five-nine-6seven-9
Others NoticeMy curly hair
Favorite FoodFilet minion, mac n cheese,
Favorite PlacesI love to go down on her...?? U can txt me or whatever nine-1six-seven-4five-nine-6seven9
Life GoalsTo become a master certified mechanic
quicktohear , 44, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Political AffiliationRight wing
Where You Were Raisedon a farm and in the country
mike1567 , 47, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
Political Affiliationpolitics suck
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is happy and positive and wants to share activities, friends, and family
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina, South Carolina, & Goergia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor, I like to be positive, always glass half full type of guy.
Favorite FoodGrilled steak or pork chops
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on work probably friends or working on projects in garage
Life GoalsJust to be a positive impact with everyone that I m in contact with and be comfortable financially
rusheba , 63, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Dating StatusAdventurous,fun,and a little Ditsey!
More About MeI have a good sense of humor, like to do new things,get bored easy,like to cook, I have a good figure and most men think I'm sexy. I am adventurous, fun, quirky, sensitive, intelligent and plainly...a disaster! But lovable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies, Read a Book, Swimmin in the Pool, Walk in the Park, Travaling, Out N a About
Political AffiliationI really have none.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, THE DOME, Sleepy Hollow, Rookie Blue, Discovery, DOGTALES
Favorite MoviesSuspense, comedy and actoin movies, Interesting Pictures And Videos
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels
Favorite Quotes"Oh Well"
Where You Were RaisedSt. Paul, MN
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes/personality/humor/figure.
Skills/TalentsTo be the best I can at anything I do. In General I'm versatile in all things or will try my best
Favorite FoodSTEAKS, HAMBURGERS, SALADS, TACOS, STRAWBERRIES- ANYTHING, PIZZA,nORIENTAL, PIES, AND ICE CREAM.
Favorite PlacesOPEN TO ANYTHING AND PLACE.
Subjects You Think AboutDoing things with someone I can count on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT FOR A WALK/OR AT HOME. Being with friends-somewhere.
Life GoalsTo have a good fun & fulfilling life and adventure.
Secret"Only the Shadow knows"!
greatdad270 , 41, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Dating StatusSingle dad looking for long term relationship
Where You Were RaisedMostly Turlock, CA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my smile
sabrina , 37, Female seeking Male, Pine Mountain, GA
More About Mei have a big huge butt,and I know how to use it
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGames shows
Favorite Moviesromanitid
Where You Were Raisedshiloh
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placeshiking in the woods with the man that I am dating
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home unless I am out
Life Goalsgrowing old with someone seeing my children gradutate collrgr
JOHN , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages