Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harley , 54, Male seeking Female, Del Valle, TX
Political AffiliationConvince me .. I have none..
Where You Were RaisedUniversity of Illinois
Others NoticeMy PROFILE. Presentation. Talent/ Education.Kindness
Favorite Food22 oz prime rib/ Asian buffet/ Peppermint ice-cream
Favorite PlacesBob Bullock historical museum of Texas & I max theater. State parks with waterfalls and moving water.
Life GoalsI am retired with a Bachelors. I could go back to work as a teacher but why? I live for the moment and friends as I have no one in my life but a beautiful daughter visiting once in A WHILE. My Harley has a full tank of gas and my aspirations take me where destiny calls. ( Did I hear your voice) Maybe it was just the wind. I will be silent and listen more intent. I am a great listener.
newmein2014 , 39, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am a very caring person and would like to meet new people and see where it might go!! I am a mother of one amazing son and I care about him very much. I work for CCSD as an SPTA (specialized teachers assistant) which means I work with children that have disabilities and have for about nine years. I am currently going to University of Phoenix online to get my special ed teaching degree. I also have a second job where I go into their homes and work with kids with disabilities and help them with social skills.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is faithful, honest, caring, understanding, Loves to laugh and will like me for who I am and will not want to change me.
Where You Were RaisedTX
Favorite FoodI would have to say tacos!!
Favorite PlacesI'm not for sure there's so many different cool places to go, but if I have to say then I really enjoy going to Colorado the mountains are beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends house!! Maybe at a pub to have a drink.
Life GoalsFinish school and become a special ed teacher.
Sue , 51, Female seeking Male, Richmond, IN
More About MeI try to be fun and out going and try to make everyone happy and in a good mood
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI like fun and adventurous
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Favorite Foodspagetti or chocolate
Favorite PlacesOliveGarden, auto racing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home
Life Goalsto find someone I can be happy with and grow old together
gemini3974 , 39, Female seeking Male, Castlewood, VA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite Moviespsychological thrillers
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Blacksburg, VA
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican.....Pizza!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly. Will go see a band, go out to eat, or see a movie occasionally.
Arnold Flowers , 19, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicAngles & Airwaves
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSturgis Mi
Others NoticeWell i would hope personality :) and then looks !!
Favorite FoodHispanic food
LuAnn , 55, Female seeking Male, Caldwell, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in my yard, shopping with my daughter
Favorite MusicLittle bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, castle
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, suspenseful
Favorite BooksHostile Witness
Where You Were RaisedRupert
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesMountains, ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home
Ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Half Moon Bay, CA
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Ca
Others NoticeThat my smile is infectious
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Joe , 52, Male seeking Female, Stanford, CA
Dating Statuswell rounded guy
More About MeI'm a well rounded guy. I like it all, meaning, from going to the opera dressed to the 9's, to paddle boarding in the ocean on a warm sunny day, How about camping in the Sierra's then end the weekend with a couples massage and a beautiful sunset dinner by the water.I'm giving, loving and kind, well, most of the time. We all have our moments and I'm no where near perfect so I'll just ask you to forgive me and we'll kiss and make up:) and likely kiss some more:D.I'm kind, loyal, honest, romantic, very intelligent, passionate, love to share and a gentleman. I have these qualities because I look at myself as a human being. The right lady will know what I'm taking about. I'm passionate about everything in life, why do anything if you are not going to do it to the fullest of your abilities and have fun doing it. I'm a good communicator, very flexible, easy going and down to earth.I do have suits and sport coats for when the occasion calls for it.It gives me great pleasure when I can get people to laugh. I'm just as happy making plans as I am doing something spontaneous and adventures, or hanging out at home. I like the Lakers, hockey and football. I don't let sports get in my way of doing other things, thats what a DVR is for. I do love trying different things, thats one of life's pleasures. Love being outdoors, long walks, bicycle rides and so much more.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for my best friend, you don't have to be perfect, and quite honestly, if you think you are, I would prefer you don't respond. I want someone that wants to enjoy life, laugh and share that laughter with others around her. Let's face it, we all like to be physically attracted but without inner beauty, love and kindness, the external beauty means nothing.I am looking for a woman to share in all that life has to offer. Best friends and lover. I don't need a lady to take care of me. We should be taking care of each other. Become a team together. I prefer a lady that doesn't wear a lot of make up.I am financially secure and I am not a materialistic person. I don't care what you have or don't have.
Where You Were RaisedBerlin
tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Susanville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting, Hikiing, Dancing, Bowling and anything that might be fun.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock,80's and 70's alsop some modern stuff
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG 1, Warehouse 13, Big Brother, Americas Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci- Fi and anything else that looks good.
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite FoodSteak, Pork Chops, Fetticcinni Alfredo
Favorite PlacesTravel the last 4 states so I can say I've been to all 50..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays at the casino in the nightlub
Life GoalsI'm at my goals right now

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages