Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lucy_williams , 29, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Queenz
Favorite BooksGood as Gold
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI am good looking, God fearing, and well understanding
Daniel , 51, Male seeking Female, Washington, IN
More About MeI am a father of six I have one child at home nine years old I raised for my six children on my own so I am independent and I have experience with children I play 16 years of football six of those months six months of that in the NFL I got cut but due to all the football I have a bad back which is under the
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI watch the NFL network on television I like to play video games and hang out with my nine-year-old son played football amongst other things
Political AffiliationI don't care about politics much nothing we can do about it
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like somebody that is honest that does not lie or cheat on your partner I would like to bring my friends around without having not to worry I am very secure I give everyone the benefit of the doubt I do get stepped on a lot because of my have a big heart I am a strong Christian I don't go out much but I don't mind going out I love to cuddle holding hands in public kissing spoiling my girl I have a standup comedian so I have a great personality and I am looking for someone with another great personality I don't necessarily have to have the most beautiful girl in the world long as you have a great heart that's what makes you beautiful so I am looking for my best friend again I am looking for my best friend my lover someone that would love to be pampered spoiled I have played 16 years football in my life so I've had a couple contractions lower back from minor things if you think you would like to talk sometime that would be awesome
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music from the oldies to pop to sounds of nature nature
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite really I watch everything pretty much
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all movies especially comedies
Favorite BooksThe sports page LOL
Where You Were RaisedIt's Pittsburgh Pennsylvania and Lake Wales Florida
Others NoticeIn the summer it would be my legs in the winter probably my arms
Favorite FoodRibeye steak baked potato corn on the cob and salad with a glass of chocolate milk
Favorite PlacesDisney World like to go to California again sometime Las Vegas I like to go to Chili's Ruby Tuesday's things like that
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight here at home I you I will go out once in a while but usually right at home
Life GoalsI want to find a lifelong partner my soulmate if she's out there somewhere and just well her like you would not know
Danny , 57, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
More About MeI'm just a county boy that loves to farm,work construction. I'm like doing thing with people that want to have fun and enjoy life together. I know how to treat a lady that want to be treated like one. I love to joke,pick on you, and make you happy. Once you get to know me you will like me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,hunt,ride horse,travel
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone ho will love me,be with me, and enjoy life like I do. Go out and eat sometimes and enjoy grilling,cooking,at home too. Someone ho will be there when I need them or when they need me.
Favorite MusicGeneral country
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPitt county, N.C.
Others NoticeI'm a petty nice guy.
Favorite FoodShrimp,chicken,steak
Favorite PlacesJapan,Spain,Florida,Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave fun
daniel madaus , 45, Male seeking Female, Washington, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, Biking
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV Showssanford and son
Jessica Nichole , 21, Female seeking Male, Washington, IN
Dating Statussingle & ready to mingle :)
More About MeI've had my heart broken 3 times. I'm a good person & looking for that someone who can accept me for who I am & someone who is really caring, funny & can handle my family. I'm big into my family nothing is more important than my family to me. I have two nieces and one nephew and another one on the way. I would do anything for them! I'm also a big mama's girl. i work from 5 to 6 days a week 12 or 13 hr days
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Bowlin/just to have fun, Hanging Around With Friends, Spending Time With My Family, Animals
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is nice, caring and funny
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Criss Angel Mindfreak, Basketball Wives, Tough Love [on VH1], Storage Wars on A&E, The Voice, The Big Bang Theory, Judge Judy, Judge Greg Mathis, Swift Justice With Nancy Grace
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Jack And Jill, Madea's Family Reunion, Click, Twilight saga, Love and Basketball
Favorite BooksGloss, Twilight, A Child Called "It", Sookie Stackhouse Series
Favorite Quotes"Life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you're going to get"
Where You Were RaisedGainesville, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsDigital Designer & photographer
Favorite Foodchicken, steak, pasta
Favorite Placeshome with my family, bowling alley, movie theater.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my future, my family and where I see myself in my future :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually hang out with my family & have fun spending time with them. My family always comes first
Life Goalsto be a successful woman with a family that I love and adore
SecretI don't have any
Ryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
Dating StatusLookin for sum fun, or more!
More About MeI am a very busy guy, with work mostly, but that doesn't stop me from having a romantic day with the one I care about. If you want to know more just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Political AffiliationI'm very open-minded.. more people should be these days!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a women, who can stand there family, has goals, that is faithful, isn't rude or acts spoiled, likes me for me, and is attractive!
Favorite MusicRock, Country, hip - hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksKite Runner
Favorite QuotesStupid should hurt!
Where You Were RaisedIn the country, north central Pa.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm good with my hands!
Favorite FoodItalian, my chicken stuff!
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, future, job, women, ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place or with friends at a bar.. Not really a bar type though!
Life GoalsOwn a business.. I have mine.. do you?
SecretI have A.d.d.. very miner
donna , 59, Female seeking Male, Washington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoonlight Walks
Political Affiliationdon't
Who I Would Like to Meetgentleman that is honest, and likes to do the same things I like and I do the same things he likes, no argying
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Roll, Country
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksSteven King
Favorite Quotesget her done
Where You Were Raisedlittle washington
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsdancing, working in the yard
Favorite Foodribeye steak, bake potato and garlic bread
Favorite Placesmountains, and the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutnursing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsfinishing my career to become a physical therapist
Secretif I told you now it would not be a secret
Cathy , 50, Female seeking Male, Washington, NC
Dating StatusTake me as I am
More About MeI have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Tv
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest,loyal, does not judge people my looks,size, goes with what inside the heart.
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeI have a good heart
Favorite Foodnot to picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally home,but do like to go out and party with friends sometime
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNone
bigbriang , 36, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedbk ny
Others Noticeall my tattoos n that i have a good hart n i would help if i can
Favorite Placesit does not realy mater up to her
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying to have a good time were ever i am
Ken , 59, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeIntelligent, honest, sincere, humorous, playful, curious...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, play golf, read, fine dining, beach, shows, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite MoviesAction
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia fine restaurant
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and the person I am with.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages