Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kimberly , 39, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSEXY
More About MeI AM A PEOPLE PERSON WHO LIKES TO MAKE PEOPLE GIGGLE ADVENTUROUS AND EASY ON THE EYES (CURVACIOUS)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING CAMPING FISHING 4-WHEELING JET SKIING DIVING FOOTBALL GAMES ANYTHING OUTDOORS
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST CARING ADVENTUROUS HARD WORKING AND EASY ON THE EYES
Favorite MusicWhite Stripes
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters
Favorite MoviesClockwork Orange, Rivers edge, Sid and Nancy
Favorite BooksNATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC
Where You Were RaisedPALM SRINGS CALI
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/TalentsDIVE CERTIFIED AND FIGURE MODELING
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD AND EXOTIC FRUITS
Favorite PlacesANYWHERES THAT INVOLVES THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcert, movie, curled up on the couch with a cozy blanket watching a good flick
Life GoalsTo be happy
charity , 25, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationnot much
Favorite Musiclyfe jennings, soul, rnb, country classic rock alternative,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, SVU, First 48 MY Wife and kids George Lopez,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite Quoteslive n learn n learn n love
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSouthern
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or maybe at a movie or club
Life Goalsdo the best i can
Tony , 56, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslearning new
Political Affiliationget rid of them all and start fresh!!! LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetGood morales, will understand that your chrildren are #1 in your life till you die, but that is not saying that your soulmate cann't be tied with first, knows that just because you argue doesn't mean you don't care, you have to takethe good with the bad!!! No MIND games!!!!
Favorite Music50s-90s, country, hip hop, no heavy metal, rap, or elevator music, if its got a good beat i'm game
Favorite TV Showsncis, sifi, action, western, discovery
Favorite Moviessifi, action, adventure, romance
Favorite Booksnews, and automotive, hot rod
Favorite QuotesLets Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedNewwark, NJ
Others NoticeI'm loud and crazy
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, italy, mex,
Favorite Placesdiner, its the company that i'm with that make the diner great, nThe Keys, Idaho white water rafting, Tenn. mts.
Subjects You Think AboutRacing my truck, where I'll be in 10 years' what will my girls be doing in 10 years, just the normal sh-t!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home/ learning to start over
Life Goalsto find that special lady, that when I meet her, if I don't see her i wouldn't be ableto get herout of my mind till we meet again!
SecretThis one you'll have to find out if we start something special
Austin , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusLooking For New Adventures!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy surfing, hiking, biking, thrill seeking adventures, and discovering new things.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for an adventurous person that wants to explore new horizons. Life is too short to sit at home.
Favorite MusicIt depends on the mood. I like just about everything except elevator music. What are the elevator people thinking. As if being stuck in a box moving very slowly up 20 stories isn't bad enough, they want to try and bore me to death on the way up. :-)
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesDrama (only on TV though! Not in real life!)
Favorite BooksNot a big reader.
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have loved and lost, than to never have loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in South Tampa
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, and the fact that I am always happy. I am the glass is always half full guy.
Skills/TalentsToo many to list!
Favorite FoodLots of things make my mouth water. You will have to get to know me better to find out what they are.
Favorite PlacesI like to find new places and activities that I have never experienced before.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, Travel, and Just having fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I am out at clubs, chillaxing watching a movie, or singing karaoke with friends. Just depends on the mood I am in.
Life GoalsEventually sell my business for an obscene amount of money, and go on permanent vacation. Only 10 more years to go!
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you.
amanda , 22, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedfl
Tara , 37, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusfun loving single country girl...
More About MeI'm fairly smart, attractive, bubbly, great sence of humor, love the out door again I'm a country girl so I'm up for almost anything!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the beach and spending time with famil, cooking out on the grill, fishing four wheeling, going to concerts amound many other things...
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantis, opens doors, full of suprises doesn't have to be about $ but have an imagination, handsome smells nice, nice teeth also good hygiene!!
Favorite MusicI am open minded I love country and rock and dance music
Favorite TV ShowsJoyce Meyer. one tree hill, football,hockey, true tv and many more...
Favorite MoviesI love comedy and drama and horror, and animated films
Favorite BooksI read books on stress relief and Joyce Meyers also love romance novels
Where You Were RaisedHampton Va. & Okeechobee Fl.
Others NoticeMy smile and attitude
Favorite FoodSeafood but I'm a country girl I love hearty meals but no fast food
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, camping, laying a blanket down and watching the sky and airplanes go by I love an adventure and surprises...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or cooking out on the grill with friends and family
Life GoalsWell furthering my buisiness and computer skills
thomas , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meim honest hard working and i have a big heart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be open honest loving and not a material person
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodseafood mexican pasta love pizza
Favorite Placeslike nascar hockey baseball and concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a ball game or race or just chilling watching tv
Life Goalsto be happy and not alone
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch TV
Favorite MoviesNONE
Favorite Booksa book for my english class
Favorite Foodzinger mountain melt
Isabella , 44, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusI hope this works out...
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music
Where You Were RaisedTurkey
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsCooking, writing, reading
Friday or Saturday Nights IIndoors, having a glass of white wine and reading...
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeJimmy Buffet describes me as a pirate, 200 years to late. And later, I'm an over 40 victim of fate. S
Political AffiliationMid right, because the far right are only half right.?.?!,?!
Who I Would Like to MeetAre you "HER"?Are you the girl that every guy at the party smiles at when you walk in because they know the party will now be a success? Are you the one that makes a u-turn to make sure you didn't accidentally hit that squirrel running across the road? Would you rather ride in the bed of the truck because the wind dances with you nose and it tickles, plus that's where the beer cooler is? Do you prefer a flea market over Macy's because it's not about the find. It's how you found it? Are you that girl that would rather be floating down a lazy river in an inner tube then floating on any yacht known to man? And most of importantly, do YOU absolutely believe that you are the YOU are the most beautiful woman, inside and out, no matter if you resemble Goldie Hawn or Olive Oil. This is not about looks, it's about your self esteem. And if you do truly believe that, can you keep that belief entirely to yourself? If you can say yes to these questions, I would love to speak to you.
Favorite MusicU-2, Johnny Cash, Styx, Toby Keith, aaaaah okay.. abba. Don't tell anyone.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, TED Talks, Bones, Burn Notice, Gator Football.
Favorite MoviesDrama, I.e. "Pay it Forward", "Forest Gump" / Action, I.e. "Searching for Private Ryan"
Where You Were RaisedIn my house??? (Tampa FL.)
Others NoticePersonality, humor, intellect, nice butt lol.
Favorite FoodAnything that had eyeballs grilled on the beach at sunset.
Favorite PlacesH2o. In it, around it, or most of all, on top of it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAmerican Legion post 138 on Tampa Bay. I also enjoy watching sports with friends on weekends.
Life GoalsIf I won the lotto I would send every kid in town a one day trip fishing with their father or his personal idol. Fishing provides the atmosphere for male bonding between a father and son and that is the start of every child's social education. That's pretty deep for a 49 year old bachelor with no kids (I think)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages