Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
knowlesb96 , 18, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, TN
More About MeI'm fun can be shy at first but after that a lot of fun enjoys most places we Could go out on a date
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny sporty and lovable
Favorite MusicStar 102.1
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville modern family. Dallas bates motel
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedLoudon Tennessee
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMake money and find love
Roman , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to take photos with my SLR camera.
Scotty , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
More About MeLook I'm just a normal guy. I love with all my heart. I guess that's why it hurts so much. I have 2 kids in college. They both live with me. I'm not the best guy in the world but I'm far from the worst. I have my flaws just like everyone else. Just give me a chance you never know I could be the one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like hanging around my family. I've been single for 4 and a half years so I've just been keeping to myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust no liars or cheaters. Been there done that don't want to go back.
Favorite MusicEverything from the 80's.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Castle, Scandal, Modern Family and numerous others
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Mississippi
Others NoticeMy personality. I'm alot of fun to be around. At least that's what I've been told. Six Zero One Four One Six Nine Nine Four Two.
Favorite FoodI love a good steak but anything home cooked is great.
Favorite PlacesI like the beach more than the mountains. I've been all over so it's really hard to say.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home. Sad isn't it? Lol
Life GoalsJust to find someone who doesn't lie and cheat. Don't know if that will ever happen but I'm hopeful.
carle27 , 50, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeTrue and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts & crafts, Read a Book, Muscials, Music, Walk in the Park
Political AffiliationCare not to answer
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Romance
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Nora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodApple Pie
Favorite PlacesPark
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park or by the river
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
renea , 57, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, TN
More About MeI am a loving and honest person
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Where You Were Raisedloudon tenn.
Others Noticemy smile
Alan , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedHouston
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball,
Political Affiliationhonestly
Others Noticemy smile
louis , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeVery Unique personality, message me to find out(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Listen to Music, I Like to Be Outdoors, I like to go cliff jumpping, I Like to Work
Political AffiliationI don't care about all of that.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything, rap
Favorite MoviesAction, Fantasy Filmfest, scary
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy tattoos(:
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Egypt, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party or at the races.
Life GoalsLife goal is to find my soul mate and hopefully live a long happy life.
David , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsADVENTURE BOUND
Where You Were RaisedPHILADELPHIA
Others NoticeMy chest
Secretnon
Dennis , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
Dating StatusI know ... Not the best photo in the world. I had been working outside. But it is me
More About MeI have been divorced 14 years. I have a son 22 who lives with me that I raised alone and a daughter 24. I have devoted my life to my children but they are grown now and its my turn to start over and see what life has to offer.
Political AffiliationOur political leaders need to remember why this country was founded. God and Freedom
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you. Smile it looks good on you. Live Love Be Happy !!!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, MS
Others NoticeI love to make people smile and be happy. I look for the good in everything.
Favorite FoodSushi Mexican Italian ... If its good I eat it ... LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends ... Tell me where you wanna go and what you enjoy doing.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages