Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bernadette , 40, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusfunny, loves to dance and have a good time
More About MeI care about my friends and family... I have a patience when working with youth!! I have not been able to read my messages..uggh.. I will very soon! In a couple days.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach, walk by river, ride bike, play with nephew and hang out with family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who listens and understands womans needs.. I am seeking for a good communicator
Favorite Musicclub and dance
Favorite TV Showsfriends, bachelorette, dancin with the stars
Favorite Moviesromantic and funny
Favorite BooksWater for Elephants book
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have them do to you
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia then Bucks County
Others NoticeKind
Skills/Talentsart, sports and poetry
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeschinese buffet, want to try hibachi
Subjects You Think Aboutart & English
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or watching a friend perform live music or working with youth
Life Goalsto use my 7 years of education to work with youth...its rewarding
SecretI am very romantic and love to spoil my other half.. I am related to Jim Thorpe's family.. if you never heard of him, he is on the internet
Elton , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusFunny and smart
More About MeI am a sincere person.A bit stubborn,not very ordered and a bit messy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading or watching movies
Political Affiliationindipendent but sometimes I lean on the left
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be pretty,smart
Favorite Musicrock,pop
Favorite TV Showslegend of the seeker,king of the queens
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action & thriller movies
Favorite BooksI read newspapers all the time ,but the last book I red was "Capital" by Marx which was an assignment for a class
Favorite QuotesA quote from a philosopher comes into my mind" It's good to be important,but it's important to be good"
Where You Were RaisedIn Albania
Others NoticeA bit shy and and awkard,but when they talk to me they change their opinion
Skills/TalentsI believe I have more analytic skills,things dealing with sciences like math.
Favorite FoodIt's hard to say exactly what but I love extreme things from very sweet to very salty or very hot.It depends on my mood
Favorite PlacesI dont enjoy going to bars or restaurants a lot.I enjoy quiet and peaceful places.It may be in a park or in a room half dark meditating or sometimes listening to music
Subjects You Think AboutFirst of all my family cause I live far away from them,then career and money and of course love.
Friday or Saturday Nights II
Life Goalsget a deegre in math/comp science which I study and maybe get married and have kids.
SecretThat's not the right place to confess.
George , 68, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusMotorcycle enthusiast
More About MeLove riding my Harley that I had customized into a trike, I have long hair that almost reaches my belt line.I am part native american and caucation. Love collecting anything about Buffalo's, Native American culture,and Harley Davidson collections....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding myharley,attending motorcycle events...
Political AffiliationHate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetbetween the ages of 35-55yrs old who is generally interested in what I like.... I love my ladies to be younger then me
Favorite MusicGuns And Roses, Nickelback, Mick Jagger, Rolling Stones, Some Ac Dc, Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Hell On Wheels, Alcatraz - Serie tv
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, bikermovies, Comedy, horror films, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksmotorcycle magazines, Hot Rod Magazines, motorcycle monthly, Car Craft, Outlaw Biker Mag
Favorite QuotesHey babe, how about a ride for a ride !!!!
Where You Were RaisedPottstown, Penna.
Others NoticeMy long hair goes to all but my belt line, But most of the time it is in a pony tail.
Skills/TalentsWelder by trade, retired now... Love detailing my motorcycle and my other motor vehicles
Favorite Foodstrombolies, fried chicken, french fries,pizza, all kinds of junk food, lobster,schrimp scallops, crab,milk shakes, banana slits etc.etc.
Subjects You Think AboutAutomobiles , Hot Babes...Mostly Motorcycles
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home, maybe at our bike clubhouse, or maybe at a bike event, Maybe visiting friennds....
Life GoalsLive to be 100+ Ya....and still be riding my HARLEY !!!!
SecretLove good sex but not necessarily want to get to envolved right now.
Vladimir , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI dont think i am special.But I am clean i like to be neat and organized.I take care of my self I enjoy lifes small things ,a sunny day and i am happy.I do really want to find someone who will love me ,and I want to love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,snowboarding,work on my cars.
Political AffiliationI really hate politics they are all whole bunch of crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelegent,Clean fun outgoing and caring person.Someone who cares about not only them selfs but others.
Favorite MusicAlternative,Classic Rock I am open and like most music
Favorite TV Showsmostly HBO shows like Wilfred,and others
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action .I hate stupid horror movies
Favorite BooksThe last book i read was John Grisham's T he Brothering
Favorite QuotesGet it done
Where You Were RaisedMoscow,Russia.
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my body i think i have a nice chest and back
Skills/TalentsI have a talent.My tongue is very skillfull
Favorite FoodFettuchini Alfredo with Lump Crab meat
Favorite PlacesOcean,Go out on a boat,snowboarding.Reastaurant I love Italian food or some good bar food wings and appetizers.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen,sex,money.love.cars.life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy familys home or my familys bar.Or at home
Life GoalsMake alot of money so i can support my family and get things for myself and my partner
SecretI have a talented tongue i very good at it and love doing it!!!
irin , 98, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, intelligent , kind 55-65 years old man.
Others NoticeSmile
saomartins , 69, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meam a nice person respect everyboby help old an sick people love to have company for dinners am a good cook and love my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a good man good heart and decent
Favorite TV ShowsLove Boat
Where You Were Raisedportuguese
Favorite Placesflorida California
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Raymond , 62, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone , but love them all
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesAction, Action Man: The Movie
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeHi I am a great guy looking for a great woman
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
carrie , 35, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
More About MeI have a big heart!! I am kind and caring. I love my kids they are my world. My job is also important to me. I feel anything worth having is worth working for. Its better to give than receive time and patience is a virtue
Favorite MusicA little of all of it!!
Favorite TV ShowsReba, monster jam, CSI, Law and Order, Wrestling, Football
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, Ms
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood(fish,shrimp,crab,)
Favorite PlacesBoyettes Fish Camp , Any lake,pond,river outdoor sights, race tracks,
zachary , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei am easy to get along with and like to have fun and try new things that i have not tried before. i am a family person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationdon't have one.
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who likes what i do and carry herself with respect.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesRomatic movies
Favorite Booksromatic novels
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placesany high paying restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home since i don't have anything to do.
Life Goalsto go to college and see the world and further my career as a chef. but most of all settle down and have a family.
Filipp Azarjan , 57, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedRussia, German

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages