Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusReal Badboy but A Real Goodman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf if feeling ok, put old steel car models together, fix up old furniture
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who doesn't judge somebody by what they see. You don't know what has happened in their life to get them where they are at now. I want to find somebody who is spontaneous, doesn't mind to get dirty, try something new. Somebody who has goals and finds ways to make them happen when obstacles get in they way. Treat people good. A family person. A person that believes your partner/and yourself should not walk in front, should not walk in back but when you turn to your left/right, you should see them right beside you. That's how you should make decisions in your relationship.
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything-wide,wide variety
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, NCIS, NCIS LA, Rescue Me, Justified, The Mentalist, Deadlieast Catch, Joel Olsteen, Storage Wars and a few others including some reality shows.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Older Classics any Cary Grant Movie
Favorite BooksMens Health magazine, Joel Osteen, Mortgage and investmest book
Favorite QuotesI don't try anything, I just do it!
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ga
Others Noticethey say my strong jaw feature or my dark brown eyes
Skills/TalentsLet your imagination run wild:)
Favorite FoodBroccoli and cheese casserole
Favorite PlacesTo the local park and people watch(no I'm not a stalker), take my son to the family lakehouse and spend the weekend.
Subjects You Think AboutMy son and his future. The way the world is right now, who knows what it holds for our younger generation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMainly, I could be found at home or over at a friends house. No, this doesn't mean I'm feeling my age, going out gets old sometimes and if you have a beautiful woman at home, wouldn't you rather stay at home, cook a dinner and cuddle up and watch a movie, then let the cards fall where the may???
Life GoalsBecome financially independent, raise my son to become the very best man he can, keep getting myself better in health each and everyday and continue to have a great realationship with God.
Secretwhat you see, is what you get
Matt , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusevery silver linings got a touch of Grey
More About MeI try to be a positive person, and I'm loyal to my friends and family. I am comfortable in any situation. If you want someone to take home to the family, or go out and have a fun time. Then you'll like me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like somebody who is a little shy, but friendly and positive.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, duck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small rural town in southern Ohio.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile first and my outgoing nature.
Favorite FoodA well cooked steak will always be number one, but grilled shrimp is a close second.
Favorite PlacesMemphis, Philladelphia, Chicago, Cincinnati, any good dive bar, or local small restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will most likely find me at a small bar listening to a band or hanging out by a fire with friends. The occasional club is always a possibility too.
Life GoalsI would love to find a teaching and coaching job. Anything that I can teach and mentor is what I'd like to be doing with my life.
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, MS
Where You Were RaisedJackson, ms
Others NoticeMy eyes
cynthia , 50, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusAlaska, Iditerod
More About MeIs there any real men out there or just scam artist....I love to make those around me happy,.... but also love to travel and see the world. Doing mission trips with my church is important and volunteer where I am needed is a necessity. I have a wonderful family/church family that are there for me...
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicchristian .. Mercy me.... Plum
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedPorland oregon till 12 , then moved to Spokane, wa
Others NoticeOthers notice that I am very kind and caring, but that I do have a witty sense and always make others laugh.
Skills/TalentsCooking, .....
Favorite FoodFavorite food.... my cooking/// crabcakes, filet, marsala chicken...
Favorite PlacesLove to travel, any new places.... to many chains here in Columbus....
Subjects You Think AboutFreedom... happiness....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI hope to strengthen my relationship with the Lord, and be the best mom i can be. Find a kind and caring man who I hit it off with and become best friends and love follows....
SecretNo secrets..
micheal , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod Of War, Football, Baseball, Soccer, Basketball
Favorite MusicSkillet Music, Ozzy Osbourne, Kiss, Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, American Dad , Family Guy, American Idol
Favorite Movies28 Days Later, The Karate Kid, American Pie, Step Brothers, The Godfather, Salt, Kick-Ass, Knocked Up, 28 Weeks Later, I Am Number Four, Gurren Lagann, Gabriel Iglesias
Favorite BooksFullmetal Alchemist Manga, Harry Potter, Bleach Manga
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy hight
Brian , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeNice guy looking for someone to be mean to when i drink.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi watch tv and do nothing all day., Drink Drink N More Drink
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedlogan w.va.
Others NoticeMy heart is to big for most to handle
Skills/TalentsGood talking with people and I judge everyone one because I think no one deserves a chance to make up for a mistake but they have to take care of family
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I dont cheat on the woman Im with Im a good guy, but im attempting to cheat on her now!!!
Life GoalsSitting on the couch, watching TV
SecretI love people as long as they have "goals" in life, because if you don't have goals, you are worthless.
Dane , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, OH and Reynoldsburg, OH
Others NoticeEither blue eyes, or nice smile
Favorite FoodI have a big sweet tooth, so pastries. Chocolate croissants, tarts, tiramisu..I also love Italian food
Favorite PlacesAny place outdoors (hiking trail, lake, beach)..or any place that isn't touristy
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither visiting family, hanging out with friends, maybe at a bar, or a movie.
Farron , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statuswild and responsible and sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Fishing, My son and family events, I like making beats, riding bikes, shopping, dining, outdoors
Political AffiliationI vote Democrat,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Fun, frisky and kid oriented, that I could take out occasionally and can interact with me and my son, Or someone I could take out and laugh with. A sense of humor. Laid back, Into video games, family guy, traveling, must like being outside sometimes.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything From Miles Davis Jazz to Lil Wayne and Gucci and Alice in Chains and Radiohead, Alan Jackson and more. Music is My hobby. I got my own songs too.
Favorite MoviesComedy first-Action-Hero movies are my favorite and I like Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDesperatar words for life: and Maxim Magazine,
Where You Were RaisedRidgeland S.C. by Savannah GA and Hilton head
Others NoticeHigh Energy, Confident, Friendly , Sexy
Skills/TalentsKissing, Oral Foreplay, Romance, Great Painter, Rapper, Guitar player, Outdoorsman, Great Dad, Cook, House Chores, Funny.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Blue crab, kingcrab, and chocolate
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a Great Girl, Sex, ways to show a lady a good time, music and writing lyrics, Ways to Entertain my son,Ways to improve my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies, I go to WV on the weekends and hit my old Hometown bars to visit Family or Even Go down Campus or Arena District to Dance and Drink alone just to Explore, It'd Be hard to Find Me. Or just Rent a Movie and Stay home, Pretty Spontaneous.
Life GoalsBe an acknowledged Musician Rapper/ guitarist/ singer and to Grow my painting business. Find the love of my life . Get my degree in Hvac. Have a number one Hit song. Give my son a great life.
SecretIm a Romantic
Ian , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
More About MeI'm very shy, and need to break free and let the real me out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, refurbish furniture,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, be real pls, I've been through to many heart achs
Favorite MusicSether
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not a TV watcher
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfranklin indiana
Others NoticeTats
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live life enjoy find what happyness is
Ilija Atanasovski , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeKind, nice and honest. Usually everyone says this but hardly know the definition of these words.
Political AffiliationCool
Who I Would Like to MeetBe able to communicate. I think feelings and emotions are hot!
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodchocolate pudding
Favorite PlacesMovie theater (Drexel), Cup of Joe, Half Price Books, BN, travel anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home w/ a friend or their house having a good conversation, maybe dinner, movies
Life GoalsTo get there one day, wherever or whatever it is.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages