Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 22, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
More About MeI am John, I am easy going, caring honest, neither cheat nor lie, I want to be treated right. Any guestions just ask. I ain't perfect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, try new things.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that will treat me like she wants to be treated, won't cheat, nor lie,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke, bad girls, country, lonesome dove, lary the cable guy.
Favorite MoviesLary the cable guy. John wayne, roy roger, cisco kid,
Favorite BooksBible I ain't no reader.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI viewed their profile.
Favorite FoodBarbecue chips, seafoods
Favorite PlacesYellow Stone national park, explore new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurent, or riding out in the coutry, watching movies.
Life GoalsTell you later
john , 61, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Status"Seeking born again christian Lady'
More About MeI'm here to find an authentic christian woman who has a biblical faith in Jesus Christ. I've learnt about myself is, I really know how to draw people out and make them feel comfortable in my company and for me its quite natural, I've been told by my friends that this is the case, and really, I honestly don't like to talk to much about myself, otherwise I will become to self-conscious, and don't we all know what that can do. In essence, be inspired, and stay inspired is my main motto and as a Christian it is important to apply this as we continue to put our trust in God always. Age I'm seeking is 35 to 47max as the possiblity of starting a family is a possibility. this will be up to the lord on that one. Someone from NZ or overseas who is willing to relocate here (NZ) or Australia would be totally awesome! I like to study Gods word and part-take, and lead in home group bible studies, I really like Timothy Kellor and his approach to preaching the word of God. I play the drums and produce art (graphic design) for christian service, would love to learn to play guitar and play the Djembe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg, Kayaking Canoeing, Art and Design
Political AffiliationCan save that over coffee.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell someone who puts their trust in the teachings of Christ and is committed to that by way of lifestyle in and out of church fellowship 24/7 the rest can be discussed later.
Favorite MoviesAmadeus (1984), Ben Hur Fan, Forrest Gump aka Tom Hanks, War Horse Australia & New Zealand, Lawrence of Arabia, Empire of the Sun
Favorite BooksKen Follet, Tolkien, The Prodigal God , george barna, Niv Bible
Where You Were RaisedAuckland City
Others Noticeemotionally mature, fun to be with, interested in discussing things about my christian faith, Creative in many ways, I'm diverse and interesting, funny and laid back and like to encourage people and inspire them in their goals. Yes I know how to entertain, and generate endless topics of discussion, I love to dress up and go out on the Town, and on the opposite spectrum go totally native and camp out in the wild.
Skills/TalentsArtistry in Graphic Design, illustration, Fine Art,nDrumming, Cooking, Creative writing, Diversional Therapy,
Favorite FoodWell actually I just love to cook and I have a very diverse range, but why mention it here, I'd rather discuss that with who I shall meet.
Favorite PlacesHere again, I will say I am extremely well travelled and know alot about foodie things, so in faith I accept that people mostly have advanced tasts anyway, and if they did'nt, well, I can make the most of Mc Donalds, no problem, but hey! I'll lead the way if you are short on idea's
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey can't........I'm a master of disguise,..ring me first and we can play "where's Wally if you prefer.
Life GoalsWell here again "Speed -Date" you keep asking me all these survey questions, I like to leave a little mystery here, what I can say is that my aspirations will never be boring, I love always engaging with other like minded people, and even the ones who are'nt, I'm an advocate for legacy, its nice to do things for other people if you get the drift.
SecretI suppose so...
nate , 44, Male seeking Female, Hailey, ID
More About Meim unique in many ways .. it takes a bit to really know me .. but im honest and straight forward .. nand im a viking !!
Political Affiliationted nugent !
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent , soft spoken .. heart of gold .. and adventurous !
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery ch
Favorite Quotesyou want the truth ! you cant handle the truth !
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeunique
Skills/Talentsmany of many ..
Favorite Foodhomemade food
Favorite Placeseurope .. nmountains ..
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies , at home playing loud guitar .. or hang'n with friends
Life Goalspursuit of happiness
Madeleine , 59, Female seeking Male, Saint-Hubert, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Cycling, Walking, Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Loyal, Reliable
Others NoticeMy Smile
FunAllen44 , 45, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch a nice movie ..
Favorite MusicR&b , reggae , cools and gospel ..
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey show and CSI MIAMI ..
Favorite Movieshorror , action , romantic and adventure movies ..
Where You Were RaisedGA ..
Others Noticei have a nice smile,lol
Favorite FoodChinese foods
Favorite Placesthe beach and walking on the parks ..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe beach .
verna , 25, Female seeking Male, Odon, IN
Dating Statusadventurous, romantic
More About Meromantic,love cuddling . dont bother talking to me if u cant be honest bout yourself . Honesty is the key to a good relationship if u can't meet all my expectations then don't bother me I don't want to waste my time then u are not wat u say!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meeta life parter and a guy that will be a father to my son like it was his own
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showslaw and order csi a
Favorite MoviesCharlie’s Angels,Friends,Two and a half men,notebook,the note I
Favorite Booksjanette oke, berverly lewis
Where You Were Raisedarthur ill
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite Foodprime rib,steak,pineapple rings :),Italian,some mexican foods
Favorite Placesbeaches and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time at home being a mommy for to my son
Life Goalsget married,have a few more kids,have lots of money
george , 65, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
Political Affiliationconservative
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Loma Linda, MO
More About MeIm down to earth, but I have a wild side as well, Im a father to my 8 yr old son, and I enjoy everyday like it was the last.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and see new and exciting place and I love music.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, adventurer, down to earth, and has to have a wild side.
Favorite MusicLove all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI love gold rush and american pickers.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksI work alot so there isnt much time for that.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile, and my laugh stand out the most and Im am generally a happy go lucky person.
Favorite FoodSteak and Icecream
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on if Im working or not but I like clubs or just hanging out watching movies, very adventurous..
Life GoalsI would like to own my own Gator farms.
welsh , 58, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeAm single, like to enjoy life and love to make people around me happy. I've being told that I have a good heart. I a€™m spontaneous and very passionate. I a€™m not controlling or abuses. I enjoy walking at beach holding hands, It'€™s amazing. The problem you can solve is also very relaxing. I enjoy all the seasons there is something to do year round, i love walking at the mountain seeing the nature is very good. I can give you a lot of attention, big strong arm that can hold you tight and make you feel secure, i enjoy cooking with my woman it fun to me. I have a positive out-look in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne with a good sense of humor, understanding and trust
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksPoor Dad Rich Dad
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others Noticemy smile and am very funny type..
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican and Sea food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo find someone to enjoy the rest of my life with.
Destin , 24, Male seeking Female, Sioux Center, IA
Dating Statusparty the fuck up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPARTY, skateboarding, love my dirtbike its my baby
Political Affiliationmarijuana party of canada :)
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone whos chill kool with my friends and ill be kool with your friends
Favorite Musicrap rock oldies anything basically besides oprah and yoddeling
Favorite TV Showssouth park, jersey shore, rob dyrdek fantasy factorie
Favorite Moviesscary and funny movies
Favorite Booksthe car
Favorite Quotesme "jon youre to high" jon "dude im not high im perfectly silver"me"hahaha dumbass"
Where You Were RaisedHesperia CA
Others Noticeimma chill dude
Skills/Talentsim good at riding BMX umm motocross partying lots of stuffs
Favorite Foodi hate food
Favorite PlacesCALIFORNIA p.s FUCK IOWA TO MUCH CORN
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party or at a dance
Life Goalsumm join the military wen im 19 p.s im only 18
Secreti thinks secrets make people vulnrable

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages