Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Allen Baker , 50, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusMingle to Tangle.
Political AffiliationNull
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and love.
Favorite MusicWestlife - Farewell Tour 2012, Bo Ashmore, Bo Daniels
Favorite TV ShowsComedy შოუ, MovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3, CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesTracee Ellis Ross, James Bond OO7, Sympathy for Lady Vengeance, CNEX HK
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ireland raised in United State.
Others NoticeMy Eyes and handsome looks.
Favorite FoodSome nice prepared dish.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my family instead of going to Club.
JoJo , 56, Male seeking Female, North Liberty, IN
Dating Statushey good looken the same in other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my 4wheeler go to antque tractor showes an auction
Political Affiliationaverage
Who I Would Like to Meetask me later
Favorite Musicsome country an old hims gospel
Favorite TV Showsnascar some football an not to mutch some older movies
Favorite Moviesask me later
Favorite Booksok
Where You Were Raisedmillersburg ohio
Favorite Foodprime rib cooked at home
Favorite Placesask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or eating out
Life Goalsto meet someone nice
Secretif i tell you then it would not be a secret
Emory , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am always a gentleman not just during the dating or honey moon period always and forever. I make sure I always treat tyre woman in my life the way I want my daughter (my princes) to be treated so I make sure I treat her like a queen. I would be a hypocrite if I was upset at her husband or boyfriend for not treating her like the princess she if I'm treating my queen no better.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskaraoke, just started dancing I wood very much enjoy getting better at it
Favorite Musichooked on this new genre called red dirt , still love good ol' country, classic rock, rock
Favorite TV Showsthe voice, big bang,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksink
Where You Were RaisedBoss, mo. a very small town (pop 40) southeast of kcmo about 5 or 6 hours
Others Noticemy shoes
Favorite Foodchocolate cream pie shake, sonic has them
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe roadhouse, denim and diamond, whiskey tango
Life Goalsget another motorcycle ride all over taking in all this country's beauty, end up on the ol' farm and raise a few head of cattle, and of course have horses to go to as many trail rides as I can and enjoy those things with a beautiful queen to cuddle with and spoil
donna , 58, Female seeking Male, Canton, MI
Dating Statusadventurous,fun,curious
More About MeI like to laugh,i think it is good medicine!! i think i am fairly knowledgeable,I like a warm climate,swimming,boating etc...love animals,especially dogs. i try to look at the positive side of life...i am easygoing------i do not sweat the small things in life. i am also a spiritual person. i am also a hardworking individual,so i have been told anyway............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOOKING,MOVIES,SHOPPING,SPENDING TIME WITH FAMILY,READING,TRAVELING
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who has similar interests,someone who can be spontaneous at times,someone not too self centered or selfish. i would love to share my time with someone that is understanding in general,honest ,respectful & caring.
Favorite MusicALL KINDS OF MUSIC,COUNTRY,SOME ROCK-ROLL,REGGAE,JAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsGREYS ANATOMY,PARENTHOOD,MOVIES
Favorite Moviescomedies,national geographic,discovery channel,travel channel
Favorite Bookseducational,biographies,love true stories
Favorite QuotesDo not sweat the small stuff!
Where You Were RaisedDOWNRIVER
Others Noticemy smile,and my positive energy
Favorite Foodlobster,cheesecake,chocolate covered strawberries,
Favorite Placescarribean,any warm climate,love beaches,shopping,live music
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children,friends,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to the movies,out for dinner-------or doing anything that makes me laugh----i am a positive person,easygoing,and i love to laugh.
Life Goalsi hope to retire within the next couple of years on my property up north,i have so many plans and would love to have someone to share them with.
Secreti am always curious,i love adventure
Marthinus , 29, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Mei am ho i am and i hope u cant accept me for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim in proses of startin a new campeny
Political Affiliationi don't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty love respect compilation pride and honesty and a sexy waist and let me be the judge most girls are to hard on them self
Where You Were Raisedin south africa on the farm
Others Noticemy eie`s and acsent
Favorite Foodvatcake and mins and meat`s biltang
Favorite Placesthe beatch the park my girls arm`s
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter mostly if i get a babysitter then i'll go out
Life Goalsto get my business up and running so i spend more time with my daughter and the person that i'm sharing my life with who ever she might be
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Mechelen, BE
xownerxathmdotkom , 49, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetknow how to treat a man
Favorite Musicheavy bass
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksactual news
Skills/Talentsenginering
Favorite Foodalmost everything
Favorite Placeswarm places
Life Goalsbe happy
Michiel , 45, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play chess..not for beginners.., I play chess..not for beginners, I Play Chess
Political AffiliationI should be PM!!
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going down to earth girl..
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeReal personality..funny..fun
Subjects You Think AboutChess
Oscar , 39, Male seeking Female, Banner Elk, NC
More About MeFun, caring, generous, patient, entrpreneurial
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn how to make money on the net! Lol! Fishing, hiking, travelling! Other countries! walks along the beach or in a park! Going to museums or national parks! watching a movie that makes me cry!
Political AffiliationSometimes both!
Who I Would Like to Meetmeek, sweet, tender, caring, ambitious, humble, checked but full of spunk!
Favorite Musicblue grass, classic, southern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waltons! Andy Griffith! Gilligans Island! It's a Wonderful Life!
Favorite Moviesexotic, documentaries, family
Favorite Bookshistorical magazine, travel
Favorite QuotesIt Never pays to get even!
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile and generousity
Favorite FoodRice and beans! Guacamole! Apple pie/ice cream
Favorite Placescarribean, mexico/
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTravel the world!
SecretI'll tell you that in private!!!:)
james , 67, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeEasy going, give freely, love to be in love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, hunt, travel, and exercise hiking, or bike
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as above
Favorite Musicoldies, rock, country, opera, orchastra
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, OPB
Favorite MoviesNon fiction, action, westerns,
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy unhurried relaxed feeling that makes others feel relaxed. My interest in listening to whom I am communicating with.
Favorite Foodice-cream
Favorite Placesminto brown island, coast, mountains, lakes, europe,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless an event is in town
Life Goalsmeet someone to share my life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages