Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOE , 55, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Dating Statuslife are sweet
Where You Were RaisedEgypt, Holand, Canada,US
Others NoticeA good man
Favorite PlacesPalma de Mallorca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar carving hicking stick's for cammping.
Political AffiliationI don't know yet
Favorite TV Showsdon't know I like them all jest about.
Favorite MoviesApril Morgan
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Others NoticeI don't know not srue yet
SecretI like to plsy sad song's on my guiter and write them jest to feel the good in side.
Tom , 45, Male seeking Female, Olney, MD
Dating StatusAn artist who likes painting lovely things, like U!
More About MeI have an exploratory outlook and personality. Not in an obtrusive manner, but I always seek "adventure" in some form. (more lively, not dangerous per-se)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaint and sculpt
Political AffiliationI'm a strong conservative on midrange ideas. The far right is normally not right, but I put right ideals primarily over left ones.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek somebody who has similar desires as me, but incongruence is the spice of life. We can and will learn from each other and our lives will not become stagnant because of the inability for the exchange of ideas.
Favorite Musicclassical/symphonic, Classic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsO'Reilly Factor, My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesMidnight In Paris, Butterfly Effect, Pleasantville, Groundhog Day
Favorite BooksInto the Wild Jon Krakauer
Favorite Quotes"Only he can be an artist who has a religion of his own, an original way of viewing the infinite." Vincent (Van Gough)
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeThere are so man things, both good & bad, that to highlight one could give a false impression
Skills/TalentsI've been told that I make a mean "Cup of Coffee, " and I'm known as a good painter/drawer. But a true expert doesn't boast. (ha,ha)
Favorite FoodI love seafood and ribs, but I tend to be piscoVegan so I only allow myself to eat ribs on occasion.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to the Philippines, but I have yet to go to that side of the world. I really love Northwestern Europe an have been to Africa and Cental/Soth America, but more locally I tremendously enjoy eating foreign dishes at Tersiguel's of Ellicott City.
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about sports, specifically football & lacrosse (& definitely not in that order)
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere's a local wine bar that I go to on the weekends, in lieu of the one that I go to for tastings monthly. It's a good place to go and talk with various friends in a social and non-confrontational atmosphere, as opposed to only tasting.
Life GoalsOne of my goals in life is to create a piece of art that is respected world wide. I know this is a pipedream, but it would be nice to have my art compared with the likes of Rembrant or DaVinci (or Van Gough, Pollock, Hopper)
SecretI have a cane, but I do not always need it.
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeI consider myself as an attractive, and romantic highly intelligent, caring, sincere, hardworking,I'm honest, loyal, good listener well I enjoy playing golf, watching movies,cooking dinner at home and watching t.v.I enjoy my life and my situation and am looking forward to sharing my life with someone who is also content but knows that life is more full when shared with a loving partner,My ideal partner would be someone who is also caring and who is able to be open and honest in a committed relationship,I am a Christian man who put Christ first in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be honest, no matter what, is hard working but takes time to play too. a family oriented yet romantic man, not afraid to show his emotions, understand that we both got on this site to find someone who, we can love, respect and ultimately make them part of our lives .life is too short to waste on shelfish, self-centered people
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging around
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Meridian, MS
Mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
LawProf , 56, Male seeking Female, Athens, AL
More About MeI am athletic, happily divorced, a former U.S. Army Military Police investigator, and a law professor turned real estate investor, and financial and health insurance consultant. I am looking for a nice lady like you for good company and a healthy relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFinishing antique furniture, and visiting flea markets.
Political AffiliationTea Party Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and integrity.
Favorite MusicClassical and classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCollege and professional football.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy westerns, especially John Wayne and Clint Eastwood.
Favorite BooksLaw and the classics.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama, USA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPasta and seafood.
Favorite PlacesEurope.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends.
Life GoalsTo retire at 58 years old.
James , 59, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusLooking for that Special woman, Lover, friend and companion
More About MeI am a widowed man, new to this online stuff and obviously also seeking a woman to love, to enjoy life with and to hold and to adore passionately. I'm not here to make friends buy I'm here to make that one special woman I'll meet loved and pampered.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConversation, Music and Computers, Business, Gardening, Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road !
Who I Would Like to MeetBesides that fact that I just want someone who is serious and not into Games, I do not mind about location as I am new in the area and will be willing to relocate for the right one. I am seeking a woman who wants a man who isnt into one night stands but who really wants to love and be loved
Favorite MusicAll Genres of Music
Favorite TV ShowsLarry King Live, Oprah Presents Master Class, motivational
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action
Favorite BooksMotivationals, Novels, Romance
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam and Berlin !
Others NoticeSmile :)
Skills/TalentsPassionate Lover, Business Orientation
Favorite FoodA healthy diet
Favorite PlacesAround the globe
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsTo become successful
SecretPassionately loving and seeking for just that ONE woman.
mark_davis52 , 49, Male seeking Female, Austin, AR
More About MeNot until we meet
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeI am a God fearing man and God takes first place in whatever i do..
FunAllen44 , 45, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch a nice movie ..
Favorite MusicR&b , reggae , cools and gospel ..
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey show and CSI MIAMI ..
Favorite Movieshorror , action , romantic and adventure movies ..
Where You Were RaisedGA ..
Others Noticei have a nice smile,lol
Favorite FoodChinese foods
Favorite Placesthe beach and walking on the parks ..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe beach .

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages