Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stone , 45, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am looking for friends no broken people please thank you
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsFf
Where You Were Raisedf
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to eating and have fun
ARTX , 48, Male seeking Female, Grays Thurrock, GB
Dating StatusHi :))
Political Affiliation;;;;;;;;;;
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Notice:::::
Anastasia , 37, Female seeking Male, Middletown, OH
More About Memy sensitivity to others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music and shopping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a Christian leader is a turn on
Favorite MusicRock and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Fashion TV, Who's line is it anyway
Favorite MoviesDrama and action
Favorite BooksRunner's Magazine
Favorite QuotesI do not want diamond sunbursts or marble halls Gilbert, I just want you.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite Foodsoup and salad
Favorite PlacesIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club or symphony
Life Goalsto write more books
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Palm Bay, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI train in martial arts, cagefighting, muay thai, kendo, aikdio. I draw tattoos and anime. and spend time with my dad.
Favorite MusicI love Metal. I listen to A Day to Remember, We Came as Romans, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsUFC
Favorite Moviesthriller, comedy, action, adventure.
Favorite BooksMotorcycle mechanic book
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeVery motivated and always doing something productive.
Favorite FoodI love asian food
Favorite PlacesI like to travel anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing, seeing a movie, dancing at the club, hanging out with the most awesome friends.
Life GoalsJust be successful in what ever i do
Chelsea , 18, Female seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Favorite MusicHip hop an r&b
Favorite TV ShowsThe fosters
Favorite MoviesTo many movies
Favorite FoodAnything with chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Life GoalsTo become a event planner for the stars
fernandoom , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, PSY & PROGRESSIVE TRANCE MUSIC
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodRed meat, salads
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirplanes
Political Affiliationdont have
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesStarwars
Favorite BooksSci Fi
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeschina town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsbe a cook
joe , 21, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespractice singing and read comics
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicpop and R&B . i love Mariah, Britney, Avril , Justin , etc who have sweet and melodious voice. And who know how to sing very well
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite MoviesNITIKA
Favorite BooksNarnia
Favorite Foodbarbecue
Favorite Placescastle in England
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
BRIAN , 41, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
Dating Statusaquarious wonder seeking apple of my eye
More About Mesweet funny intelligent single guy 37 in maryland looking for someone for longterm and marraige potential someone who loves life and loves Jesus and loves people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE to read listen to music write poetry be active be outdoors and play soccer
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, sweet, smart , funny, hard working
Favorite Musici like christian music
Favorite TV Showsno special ones
Favorite Moviesdrama and comedies
Favorite Booksmy bible
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgreat singer athletic type funny intelligent great with kids
Favorite Foodpizza and chinese
Favorite Placesbeach hike concerts anything fun
Life Goalsbecome a youth pastor and or work fulltime with youth and use my love for soccer to glorify god
Gaara Perez , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusI'm single and waiting
Favorite MusicEvreything but rap
Favorite TV Showsnaruto,CIS
Favorite MoviesKung fu
Favorite BooksStar wars

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages