Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 9

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonesladd , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusseeking for a long lasting relationship
More About MeI am easy going, loving and caring, i believe so much in honesty.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicblues
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Favorite Foodsauce
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pool side.
Life GoalsTo meet my perfect woman.
Secreti am a jealous tpe
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI'm a very quiet but outgoing person. I've learned to trust just myself and no one else because they will burn you every time. I work very hard everyday for the company im employed with. I enjoy doing anything outdoors from hunting to four wheeling to anything else. I'm looking to find some new female friends and who knows I may even find one to take home to mama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily time. Train, anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is outgoing. Someone who has a job and is independent. I don't baby sit grown ups so they need to be mature strong minded and sincere.
Favorite MusicCountry,rap
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRockingham north carolina
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach,mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a tailgate with friends drinking a cold one. Or with my son out on the town.
Life GoalsTo be a better person today then I was yesterday. Strive to be a role model for my son.
Victoria , 18, Female seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
Dating StatusFun and Single! ;3
Favorite MusicRock, Dance, Pop, rap, Action
Favorite TV ShowsTMNT, Tranformers All, Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives, Orange is the New Black
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Romance, sifi movies, drama suspense, suspense thrillers
Favorite Booksmiss peregrine's home for peculiar children
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Regina, SK, but moved a lot during my childhood but now settled down in Red Deer.
Kelsey , 18, Female seeking Male, North Plains, OR
More About MeI am going to be going to school to be a veterinarian. I plan on opening up my own horse rescue. I like to go mudding and hang with friends. I love animals.
Angie , 45, Female seeking Male, Newton, IL
More About MeWell this is kinda hard for me.. I am very ambitious, passinate, affectionate. I enjoy cuddling with that special someone. I am faithful and when I am with you, I only want to be with you. I love kids, spend as much time with them as possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend alot of time with my grandkids
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is not afraid to show affection to his partner at anytime. I am looking for some who likes to takes long walks hand in hand. A good kisser, cause I love kissing..
Favorite MusicModren rock, classic rock, really I can listen to about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dinesty, Criminal Minds, Longmire, and of course soaps
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, comedy
Favorite BooksShort stories
Where You Were RaisedJasper co. Il.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodMexican, pizza, chicken, portchops, not a beef eater.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, on a lake or ocean. Love to travel see new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with grandkids, or out on the town
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be. I am a nurse and I enjoy pleasing people. I am very caring.
Activist420 , 41, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
Dating StatusMarijuana Activist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts and Movies, Camping
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, String Cheese Incident, Widespread Panic, Alman Brothers, Jimmy Buffet
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Where You Were RaisedCasar, NC
Others NoticeMy Hair
Darrel , 62, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
Political Affiliationdon't have one right now
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving caring woman a one man woman to share life with who likes to go camping and fishing or maybe hunting.loves the out doors likes to cook together loves grand kids likes to keep her self looking good will do most anything with me in or out of the bed room
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock, some of the oldes
Where You Were RaisedI was borne in terry mt and didn't get to great falls until i was 5 years old my dad was in construction he operated a d9 push cat we went all over mont .
Others Noticemy sense of hummer I love to make people laugh
Favorite Foodbbq spare bibs or mushroom chicken , brandy park chops . meat balls
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the mountains and walk around or go fishing and cook over a camp fire go to different lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home
Life Goalstohave a littled fun in my old age and to have some one in it that i love and care for
Abby , 23, Female seeking Female, Ferndale, MI
More About MeThere might be things other people wont understand but i will. I can listen to you talk all day, and never get tired of it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny, smart, nice, outgoing and not afraid to be themselves
Favorite BooksThe Fault in Our Stars
Where You Were RaisedFerndale Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes. Their blue then turn green. idk why but it just happens
Favorite PlacesEverywhere idc where it is
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a party or at a freinds
Life GoalsTo be happy. I have alot of goals.
Taylor , 21, Female seeking Female, Starkville, MS
More About MeI'm a junior in college. I am looking for that "special someone" that I've always been told about. I'm bisexual, I believe in falling for someone for who they are regardless of their gender.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has their life together, who knows exactly who they are. Someone who can keep me surprised, in the best ways. Someone to share laughs, memories, and so much more with.
Favorite MusicRon Pope, Sara Bareilles, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Vampire Dairies, Pretty Little Lairs
Where You Were Raisedthe delta
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThia food, literally anything Thia
Sharon Sheldone , 49, Female seeking Male, Sarasota, FL
More About MeI am the typical girl next door. I enjoy the simple things in life. My family, cooking, cleaning, work, and going to church once a week. Good conversation, learning new things. I am a first year alternative medicine student. My life revolves around work, family and school, and I think it is about time, I meet that special someone to settle down with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, dependability, integrity, someone who can go to church with me, and likes an old fashioned kind of women.
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodmy lemon garlic chicken
Favorite PlacesI don't frequent the happening scene.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (167820)
Spanish (8254)
French (3321)
German (3156)
Italian (1702)
Portuguese (487)
Dutch (557)
Chinese (290)
Japanese (478)
Arabic (612)
Russian (1753)
Hebrew (191)
Hindi (88)
Tagalog (193)
Urdu (58)
Other (7419)