Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 8

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pete , 47, Male seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeNice person looking to meet people and make friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, kind person looking to meet other kind people.
Favorite MusicLike All Kinds Don't Really Have a Favorite
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Jamie Summers , 35, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
More About MeI'm down to earth laid back very artistic and a lover.. No drama. Likes Chillin wit my Lil girl and a good father.. Always speak my mind and 100 percent Irish.. Like to spoil the I'm wit and like same in return..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill wit friends..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back no drama.. One who like to spoil her man as the same in return.. Honest loyal
Favorite MusicRap. And country
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorites
Favorite MoviesAction romance scary
Favorite BooksTattoo and fashion
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy tattoo
Favorite FoodStake lobster
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or friend
Life GoalsTo be happy and live long
billy , 32, Male seeking Female, Crosby, MS
More About Melive life to the fulliest and no regrets
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my son
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmoved. around alot
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar if not with my son
Krystal , 20, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
Emily , 31, Female seeking Male, Irving, TX
elizabeth , 40, Male seeking Male, Laguna Niguel, CA
More About MeI am Elizabeth by name and a single mum of 3 lovely kids looking nnforward to meet a man I can truly love with all my heart and treat nnhim like a King which he is,I am very sincere an faithful and I also nnlike meeting sincere people,I am very romantic and passionate nnwhen it comes to True Love and I always like showing those nnaround me Love,I like reading,listening to music,camping,Hunting nnand going out to the movies with my man and having dinner nnoutside with my man...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & making research
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA understanding and caring and sincerer man who is ready for a serious relationship and ready to share True love from his heart
Favorite MusicR.Kelly - When a women loves
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball
Where You Were RaisedIn USA
Others NoticeMy Beauty
Favorite Foodmeat pie
Favorite Placescafeteria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsio be happy and progressive
Kevin , 46, Male seeking Female, Troy, VA
Favorite MusicCountry or classic rock
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights INot a member 434 here, two nine eight, 7 thirty three 9 shoot me a text
Brad , 38, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
More About MeI am a open book. I love to live life by my rules. I am a free thinker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political AffiliationNo thanks
Who I Would Like to MeetSurprise me.....
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy
Where You Were RaisedBay City
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodAmerican
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Mexico, and New Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a concert, low key bar, or at home
haslie , 74, Female seeking Male, Reno, NV
More About MeFeels Deeply and Loves Fiercely. Tears flow just as abundantly nas Laughter. A Strong Woman Both Soft and Powerful. BothnPractical and Spiritual.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong but gentle, compassionate, passionate, loyal, honest, love of self and life. Able to deal with unforeseen circumstances beyond one's control. Can commit to a casual or serious relationship. Not afraid to love and be loved. Lover of nature
Favorite BooksChe Guevara a Revolutionary Life
Where You Were RaisedARIZONA
Others NoticeSMILE
Favorite FoodIndian tacos, bread pudding, Ethiopian and Indian.
Favorite PlacesHealing gardens at Renown, Bodega Bay, San Francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICountry line dancing.
Life GoalsLive each day to the fullest and hurt no one.
papabear243 , 54, Male seeking Female, Gosport, IN
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeNot sure

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (168184)
Spanish (8271)
French (3332)
German (3167)
Italian (1707)
Portuguese (488)
Dutch (558)
Chinese (291)
Japanese (478)
Arabic (614)
Russian (1757)
Hebrew (192)
Hindi (88)
Tagalog (193)
Urdu (58)
Other (7428)