Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
spiros , 49, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About Mei am honest carring hard worker go to church and going out to try new resturants and beaches
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political Affiliationr
Who I Would Like to Meetvery loving i am a great cook as well
Favorite MusicSuper Tramp
Favorite TV ShowsGilligan’s Island
Favorite MoviesArn - Tempelriddaren
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedin greece
Others Noticegood looking
Favorite Foodgreek food
Favorite Placesgreece mikonos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget to now some one and get married
james , 47, Male seeking Male, West Mifflin, PA
Favorite MusicAdam Levine
Where You Were RaisedWest Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat im good looking
Favorite Foodpretty much love food in general
Favorite Placesashville sc any beach town will do
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif a work the next day home
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About MeI'm a good man. If you need to know more, ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who enjoys life and being with me.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes. Women like my eyes.
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.
Life GoalsJust to live stress free and happy.
Kathy , 55, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedTroy, NY
Others Noticemy sense of humor
sccacc , 34, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Jean , 62, Female seeking Male, Keene, NH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks, taking pictures,making cards
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, sense of humor, likes to compromise, wants to put his partner first, integrity.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, Country , Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, Merlin, Undercover Boss, Mistresses
Favorite MoviesRomance, Mystery, Lifetime, Adventure.
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, Danielle Steele
Favorite QuotesOh what a wondrous web we weave when at first we practice to deceive.
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others NoticeMy smile. Personality.
Skills/TalentsComputer, Editing photos.
Favorite FoodLo mein, Chicken Bacon Ranch , Veggies.
Favorite PlacesBahamas, White Mts., Weirs, Vermont.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends, How to improve myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home, occasionally out to eat with a Friend.
Life GoalsTravel , explore areas of interest looking for antiques or old finds.
Secretno
jmoritz , 34, Male seeking Female, Pipe Creek, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDrunk History, Ancient History
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints (1999), Rush 2013, Interview With a Vampire
Favorite BooksThe Vampire Chronicles Anne Rice
Where You Were Raisedbetween Austin and San Antonio tx
Others Noticemy award winning personality
Skills/TalentsI am a skilled worker of the trades and all around handy man
Favorite FoodI am a foodie so I don't really have a favorite
Favorite PlacesTennessee, Venezuela, Texas, like I said I am a traveler
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney and how to obtain more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually out with my friends or watching my madness band play their set on stage
Life Goalsmy life goals are to be happy and successful and to travel the world
Secretelectrician by day and awesome romantic lover by night
russ , 49, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
More About MeI'm a fun, loving, honest, caring, good looking and very sexual man looking for the same in a lady.
Favorite MusicFavorite is 70s 80s and 90s rock n roll and southern rock but like most any music
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch, gold rush, bearing sea gold, comedies, sci, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction suspense crime
Where You Were Raisedelkhart
Others NoticeMy tan
Favorite FoodI'm a meat and potatoes man and seafood
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands cruises and all inclusive resorts
Cheryl Russell , 53, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI am a fun loving individual that loves adventure!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a fun loving individual that has a big heart and is good at communicating and truly knows how to love someone and treat a lady like a lady!
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Two and a Half Man, Cesar Milan the Dog Whisperer, duck dynasty
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh, NC
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodTacos, liver and onions and pot roast! Not much of a sweet tooth!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home or dinner with friends!
funguy733 , 65, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeVery confident, easy going, strong personality, very active, affectionate, fun, high energy but love to relax, too. Very passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, anything out of doors, sports, family, dancing
Political AffiliationRight wing
Who I Would Like to MeetPleasant, happy, at ease, confident, fun, affectionate and passionate
Favorite MusicAnything but rap!
Favorite TV ShowsAction, romantic, comedy, drama
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, drama, documentary
Favorite BooksRead for content and information
Where You Were RaisedAthena near Pendleton in Eastern Oregon
Others NoticeVery comfortable in my own skin and confident. Easy going and fun.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends unwinding from the week
Life GoalsBe happy, financially comfortable, travel

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (172136)
Spanish (8456)
French (3408)
German (3235)
Italian (1744)
Portuguese (503)
Dutch (564)
Chinese (303)
Japanese (488)
Arabic (624)
Russian (1796)
Hebrew (195)
Hindi (92)
Tagalog (199)
Urdu (58)
Other (7568)