Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Franklin , 62, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Me..I am open-minded, very health-conscious, cheerful. I am very sincere in finding my other half in the near future. If you are similarly sincere and looking for good man, then I hope you will give me a chance. I am down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a woman. If you are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious man that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing & Music, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Cooking, Reading
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Jazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Encounter, Action Legends, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBattle creek, Michigan
Others Noticemy Daughter
rosline , 38, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAm honest,caring and i like to be with the one i love most.distance is never a barrier.
Favorite Foodice cream
Wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, New Baltimore, MI
More About MeI am not special alone: but I can be part of something special with the right person.
Political AffiliationI am an English citizen and can't vote...but if I could - Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! no more, no less! Everything else takes care of itself.
Where You Were RaisedEngland and Michigan
Others Noticeeyes, smile,
Favorite FoodLobster, Steak, Salmon,
Favorite PlacesBed and Breakfast weekend getaway anywhere in Michigan, cruise in the Caribean in the spring
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on where you are! We are; if you have kids and where they are.
Life GoalsFind the one person to be happy with: to trust; to love; to grow old with; to enjoy life.
Wayne , 34, Male seeking Female, Mascot, AU
More About MeI am a kind, caring, compassionate and loving man who has the right commitment and attitude towards loving a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the internet, watch DVD's, watch pay tv.
Political AffiliationBiased and conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and integrity and love.
Favorite MusicQueen and Cold Chisel
Favorite TV ShowsFawlty Towers, MASH.
Favorite MoviesOld Comedy films, Disaster movies.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMascot
Others NoticeNot much really
Favorite FoodMexican and Thai food.
Favorite PlacesStamford Hotel Mascot, Holiday Inn Mascot, Ibis Budget Mascot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the football.
Life GoalsTo find a georgous single Sydney woman that is in Sydney and not leaving Sydney or out of Sydney between the ages of 28-35 and lover her forever.
Ardie , 61, Female seeking Male, Riverside, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedMost of my life in L.A. than the inland empire
Others Noticehow friendly I am, and how I make them feel comfortable
Favorite Foodsea food and mexican
Favorite PlacesI loved the Hawaii islands and would love to travel with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on whats going on, I go out with friends, or to the moto cross races with family. I have a saying "until the wheels fall off"
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Saint Augustine, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedSaint Augustine Florida
Others NoticeMy built
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
Favorite MusicCountry and I like a little bit of everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home or chill with my family.
Krystal , 20, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
valerie belt , 28, Female seeking Male, Greeneville, TN
More About Mei'm outgoing, fun, happy go lucky, i'm easy to get along with, i have a great personality, i like to laugh, smile, joke and play, i like having fun and being happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party, I Like to Ride Bikes, I Like to Ride Horses
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a strong man but sensitive a little bit too, and a sweet, passionate, romantic man. a man who works and knows how to treat a woman.
Favorite MusicI Like All Genres, country music, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory Episodes, Charmed, How I meet your mother, Freinds, Gilligan's Island
Favorite BooksHarlequin Romance Novels, Diane Steele, Louie L'Amour
Where You Were RaisedGreeneville Tn
Others NoticeMy eyes bc i'm always getn told how beautiful they are!!!
Favorite Placesto the lake or the beach or to pals or bob evans steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding around, or clubbing, or just hanging out with freinds
samcgan87 , 51, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI'm definitely looking for a serious relationship and hope to find a great girl who's open to settling down and starting a life together on a timetable that feels right. If fatherhood is in the cards in any capacity, I would enthusiastically embrace it. nI am looking for a companion, someone to spend time with that we both enjoy each other. I am not here to "Hook-up", find a bed buddy or play anyone. I picture a woman that is self sufficient, strong in her convictions. She should be witty and positive. The ability to laugh at herself. A woman that likes being a woman, but is capable of throwing on a baseball cap, put her hair up and if the situation fits, go now. She should have common interest, but also a life of her own and want to at times do "her thing" I want a God fearing woman to start a relationship with and see where it will lead us too , Hopefully marriage if God will.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (167722)
Spanish (8249)
French (3323)
German (3146)
Italian (1705)
Portuguese (485)
Dutch (557)
Chinese (289)
Japanese (478)
Arabic (612)
Russian (1761)
Hebrew (191)
Hindi (88)
Tagalog (194)
Urdu (57)
Other (7425)