Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BBCherelooking for mbanan , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestiger woods is a good guy
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetToenails and underarm hair(me nobly)
Favorite MusicAll n the jew
Favorite TV ShowsPolitics Nation
Favorite MoviesDon't
Favorite Books50 Shades of a scam
Where You Were RaisedAfghanistan
Others Noticecan't see. This companies trying to fuck me outta data and usage goop luck ------ house pad
Favorite FoodArabs
Favorite PlacesHell( this sight)
Life GoalsNot e verify your fraud
Walter , 66, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Where You Were RaisedItaly
maredowen , 25, Female seeking Male, Wales, GB
More About Meim pretty fun to be with
Political Affiliationlol donno
Where You Were Raisedrhoslefain
Others Noticefunny bubbly nuts sometimes whn it comes to a right good laugh busy but there through thick and thin
Favorite Foodnot fussed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday working sat ridding
Life Goalsjoging in few race for life half marothen
Dale , 49, Male seeking Female, Mandan, ND
More About MeI am a honest guy looking for some fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket Movie
Where You Were RaisedWilliston ND
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto live comfortably without money worries
rightnow1111 , 58, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, TX
More About Mejust a fun guy that plays any music ..and has more then one band...travel,and play showsnlike the outdoors as well and pets...
Who I Would Like to Meetmusic inclined..outdoors type ..fun and likes to laugh,and travel...
Favorite MusicOld School 70's and Early 80's
Favorite Moviessifi movies
Where You Were Raisedtexas .co. ca.
Others Noticeim a guitar player.music is my thing ....
Favorite Foodseafoodnprime nrib
Favorite Placeshot springs..boats..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a concerte...
Krystal , 20, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
jack , 50, Male seeking Female, Liphook, GB
Where You Were RaisedLiphook
Others NoticeI try to care physically for myself, I still feel young although the laughter lines are growing ..LOL. I don't mess about and am Honest faithful and have a clear vision of what I want in a future partner I am good listener passion with evry things. attractive man not selfish honest care positive always. you find out if you like I'm hard working love a good party and time with friends down the pub love the out doors too camping fishing messing about on boats. i'd love to meet up with some one that can treat me as an equal easy going and fun to be with
Michele , 29, Female seeking Male, Lamar, SC
Dating Statusemotional and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREADING, COOKING AND MEETING PEOPLE
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be hardworking and caring, willing to go extra miles for me
Favorite Musicblues
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others Noticenone
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends or at home
SecretNONE
Elsie , 28, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationsome other point of view
Where You Were Raisedchicago downtown
Others Noticemy voice
Secretno secrets
Jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Shenandoah, IA
More About MeIn the dictionary, under the word 'wonderful'... yeah, that's me!
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetCongratulations on being chosen as my ideal date. To earn this accolade, you've demonstrated kindness, compassion, sensitivity, an old soul, an adventurous spirit, and a healthy tolerance for my tendency to be a smart alec.
Skills/TalentsI make an exceptionally good milkshake.
Favorite FoodSzechuan
Favorite PlacesBaseball parks, book stores, diners.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home, but a fine restaurant wouldn't be out of the question.
Life GoalsI aspire to be the complete man. And I have no idea what that means....
SecretIf I told you, then it wouldn't be a secret now, would it...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (174441)
Spanish (8575)
French (3446)
German (3263)
Italian (1765)
Portuguese (508)
Dutch (568)
Chinese (308)
Japanese (493)
Arabic (630)
Russian (1819)
Hebrew (197)
Hindi (95)
Tagalog (201)
Urdu (60)
Other (7627)