Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Susanville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting, Hikiing, Dancing, Bowling and anything that might be fun.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock,80's and 70's alsop some modern stuff
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG 1, Warehouse 13, Big Brother, Americas Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci- Fi and anything else that looks good.
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite FoodSteak, Pork Chops, Fetticcinni Alfredo
Favorite PlacesTravel the last 4 states so I can say I've been to all 50..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays at the casino in the nightlub
Life GoalsI'm at my goals right now
Michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeMy name is Michelle, or as some know me Mikey, I am a small town country bumpkin who prefers city life :P Yes I am transgender, no I'm not a crossdresser. If you want to know more about that you can PM me... I am an open book but keep in mind that I am here to date not to hookup! :) I am very outgoing (but probably will be shy the first time we meet) I love people, and I love helping others! I am a big fan of the arts in all its different capacities and genres. I am a natural performer myself, I love being around others but I also greatly appreciate my privacy and love spending nights at home alone (or with my bf) just enjoying the peace...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Movies, Hiking, Camping, Exploring Caves, Sewing, Makeup, Shopping, Cuddling, Animals, Cooking
Political AffiliationI lean toward the left...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, goals, respect, protective but not jealous, open minded, there is no such thing as too many muscles, ever, umm a guy who is romantic, who is family oriented but maybe not in the sense that he HAS to have kids of his own. A guy who knows who he is and is confident in that. Someone who knows how to dress (I'm not talking high fashion, but at least have a general style) :P Mostly he has to want to be with me and he has to be 100% open and honest with me... I tell my man everything and I want the same with him...nnPS. I don't NECESSARILY require my man to be monogamous as long as he follows a few rules!
Favorite MusicDubstep, House, Pop, R&B, Broadway
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Charmed, Buffy (TV series), Angel, CSI : Miami, X-Factor, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Zombie, Action, porn, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSiloam Springs, AR
Others NoticeWell I know most notice my height first if they don't hear my laughter first... Being that I'm trans I kind of tower over most guys... So I hope you're secure in yourself and that height doesn't bother you...
Favorite FoodDomino's Parmesan Bites... LOL
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, ANY beach with good sand for building and a good tide for tearing down lol, Eureka Springs, Lincoln Lake, Floating ANY river as long as my man knows how to steer a canoe/raft LOL ANY theme park with rollercoasters!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm if I'm not at home working on projects I'm either hanging out with friends or MAYBE out dancing... but I really don't go out that often any more...
Life GoalsI want to be a full time pageant girl one of these days, own my own business, which I kind of already do but I want it to be much bigger... I want to do more traveling, more than anything as sad as it sounds I just want to find love these days...
Scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Bath, ME
Political AffiliationNot interested
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeCommitment, Strength, Integrity
Samantha , 20, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Roller skating, Camping, Roadtrip, Explore
Political AffiliationPolitics :P Not my style.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in a guy?nI like a guy who has plans and goals for himself as do I. I am not really into a guy who already has kids because I do not want any kids until I have accomplished my goals and I need a guy who understands this and I do not want to be in the middle of a mother and father arguments about their baby because I was stuck in the middle of my moms and dads arguments for years. I like a guy who is romantic and likes to go out on dates even if we have no money and all we do is walk to the grocery store to go grocery shopping or even just go for a walk in the park. I am that girl who likes those stupid cheesy corny things a guy tries to do for me or says to me and even if it gets messed up it's still nice to know that someone was thinking of me. I want a nice guy who "finishes last" and makes me smile and who is so helplessly romantic that I fall in love with him more and more each day because I am cheesy corny and helplessly romantic as well.
Favorite MusicWell rounded in music I love all types thus far.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Private Practice, How I Met Your Mother, Being Human US, Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe First Phone Call from Heaven
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticeA lot of people say they either notice my eyes or my smile first but honestly my eyes are nothing special and my smile is lame ha.
Favorite FoodSeafood or Hispanic food especially tamales.
Favorite PlacesDisneyland or Disneyworld. California for the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Skateland Roller skating or at home watching movies or shows on Netflix.
Life GoalsTo obtain my Bachelors in nursing and obtain a business degree to, in the long run, open my own nursing home.
Janet , 62, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI want a man who loves the Lord with all his heart, who is wanting a woman that does the same. I love romance; a man who opens doors, hold hands; I love travel, going to the lake, fishing, jet skiing, candle light dinners, sitting on the deck with coffee and conversation. I like to talk disagreements through and resolve. I want financial stability and integrity in a man. I love my family and need someone who is capable of loving my children as well as their own. I do not want to leave Wichita. I am very giving and caring, but also a business minded woman. I want a man who knows what a "Godly relationship" means and is not selfish. I believe in giving 110 percent; but also desire to receive the same.
Political AffiliationExtremely conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, truthful,integrity, financial stability, loves children, loves Jesus, happy with who they are, wants to love and live life one day at a time.
Favorite Musiceasy listening, 60's 70's 80's, Christian and Classic Rock, Piano
Favorite FoodAntipasto's trying to eat healthy
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Bella Luna, Texas Roadhouse
Life GoalsFollow the Lord each day, love life and my family, and that special someone, God willing.
Robin , 52, Female seeking Male, Wheatfield, IN
Political AffiliationConstitutional
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
josh preast , 23, Male seeking Female, Dallas, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games do stuff lol
Political Affiliationlovable
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody love me
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,etc.
Favorite BooksNone
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodMac cheese
Favorite PlacesMcd anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStuff
Mark , 62, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite QuotesIf you don't read the paper, you are ill informed; if you read the paper, you are misinformed. Mark Twain.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle,Minneapolis
Skills/TalentsFlying, finance, learning to weld
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, Mexican, American
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Calgary, Cologne, Sydney, Singapore, Hong Kong
Subjects You Think AboutWhat does God want me to do now? rnHow can America regain it's prominence and prosperity?
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either with friends at their house, or at the hangars at the airport eating and drinking beer with friends or at a pub eating dinner with some guys.
Hunter , 40, Male seeking Female, Danville, KY
Dating StatusLife is short...Play hard!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Boating, Working Out and Being in Shape
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in their appearance and works hard to maintain it. Also someone who isn't affraid to have fun and pig out..lol!
Favorite MusicHeart & Soul, Motown, Trance, BPM
Favorite TV ShowsWhitney
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, The Unforgiven, Johnny Suede, The Shining
Favorite BooksIn Cold Blood, No One Here Gets Out Alive, The Teachings of Don Juan
Favorite Quotes" You will do foolish things, but do them with enthusiasm "
Where You Were RaisedDanville Ky
Others Noticemy smile and dimple
Favorite FoodI love craft beer and grilled chicken prepared many different ways...
Favorite PlacesI stick close to my hometown most of the time because of my work. So I have a favorite local resteraunt I visit most every night of the week...
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about my health and well being...
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never really know..lol!
Life GoalsMy goal is to seek true happines 24/7.... Life is too short to be sad or angry.
Joseph , 38, Male seeking Female, Calhoun, GA
More About MeIm just a happy prison and laydack just be your self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecord music
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and that's it
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsUfC
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCalhoun. ga
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcountry fried chicken
Favorite PlacesI love going to the Smokey mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights ICalhoun. Ga
Life GoalsLive a long a good life and just be happy I all ready have my goals do you

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (175238)
Spanish (8610)
French (3451)
German (3279)
Italian (1767)
Portuguese (505)
Dutch (568)
Chinese (304)
Japanese (492)
Arabic (629)
Russian (1822)
Hebrew (196)
Hindi (93)
Tagalog (199)
Urdu (58)
Other (7638)