Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yerevan, Armenia » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Yerevan, Armenia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
K , 18, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, FR
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicLady in red - Chris De Burgh, Sinéad O'Connor - Nothing Compares 2U
Where You Were RaisedYerevan
Favorite PlacesRio, Paris, Rome, Madrid&Barcelona, Maldives Islands,Tokyo...too many to mention
marine Movsisyan , 45, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, Bluse, Country
Where You Were Raisedin Armenia
Favorite Foodseafood, Italian and international ..
Friday or Saturday Nights I???, with my friends or in the park with my daughter
MarishokG , 20, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM
More About MeI pressure honesty. I can tell a lot... but not now
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl
Where You Were Raisedyerevan
harout , 32, Male seeking Female, Yerevan, AM
Favorite FoodI love grilled fish, chicken, pasta like I do not like sweets much
Favorite PlacesI love going to church
Tags , 33, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM
Derek , 54, Male seeking Female, Yerevan, AM
More About MeI am a cool & happy & easy person
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetto be like me
Where You Were RaisedIran & UK
Others NoticeGot no idea? theymust decide.
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesYerevan- Thailand - Cyprus
Arevik , 37, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM
Favorite BooksScientific papers every day
Where You Were RaisedArmenia
Favorite FoodDinner
Seda , 44, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laugh!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Elizabeth , 44, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM
Dating StatusHello:)
More About MeI am very friendly person, I like to meet people who have reach interests
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like good movies, literature, travel, aerobic, cooking, meet friends....
Political Affiliationdon't interested
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, reliability,trustworthiness, soul generosity...
Favorite MusicIprefer classic music , but also like pop and country:)
Favorite TV ShowsI like TV sows about nature,earth and cosmos, historic shows....
Favorite MoviesI prefer comedies
Favorite BooksI prefer fiction, historic novels, fairy tale
Skills/TalentsI am professional musician, and I am good listener, some of my friends think, that it is also talent:)
Favorite FoodHealty food, of course I like sweets , but always remember about good shape:)
Favorite PlacesI like nature and prefer all kind of landscape
Life GoalsRight now -to find my half:)
luna , 39, Female seeking Male, Yerevan, AM

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)