Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yelm, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Yelm, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedYelm since six years old
hal , 74, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
Dating Statusready
More About Mefun, loyal, and teller of the truth, act younger than my age (thanks to the kids (students and players) romance a giver more than a taker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessince retiring... not enough time to do all the things I'd like. I'm a outside person any thing to do is great. retired coach (football).
Favorite Musicno rap.. all others enjoy
Favorite TV Showsany thing CSI
Favorite Moviesany.. and yes if she like it I'll take her
Favorite BooksSome thing to talk about
Others Noticesmile and good nature
Favorite Foodthere is nothing better the PRIM RIB..I'm NOT A PICKY EATER
Favorite PlacesTO MANY TO CHOSE JUST ONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the sport season
Life GoalsAs soon as I grow i"ll deside
Secretjust ask
Colton , 23, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About Mespontanious
Political Affiliationnone
michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About Mework-a-holic, looking for some fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesn't matter, good personality
Favorite Musiclike all kinds
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much t.v.
Favorite Moviescomedy, scary, romance sometimes
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite Foodi like almost everything
Favorite Placesbedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalspay off bills, get an all electric car
bill w , 51, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About Meim trying to make the world a beter place for my kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends or go see my daughters or drive to the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove me for who i am and my kids for who thay are
Favorite Musicoldies rock conty.
Favorite TV Showssyfy,sports,hist. movie ch.
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksthe big book of aa.
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placescamping fishing shooting and high rock lookout u.s.f.s.
Life Goalsto be happy where ever i am
jason finch , 32, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeI have a good attitude,healthy,hazel eyes,Im good looking, looking for a beautiful woman like you Desiree, i try to stay fit to look good
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same qualities as me, beuatiful,fit,active,healthy
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Others Noticefunny and outgoing,like to make people laugh
Favorite Foodi really enjoy Chinese food,Japanese food, Mexican food, pizza, Macaroni Cheese
Favorite Placesthe falls terrace is A Beautiful restaurant and i like it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home after getting off work
Life GoalsI really want to go to Ireland, Scotland, England, Germany
Donnie , 57, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
Where You Were RaisedIn Lakewood
edith , 37, Female seeking Male, Yelm, WA
Dating StatusHate to see me go but you'll love to watch me leave! lol
More About MeIm a patient, bubbly, happy person that enjoys life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4ing, Big Trucks, Notre Dame Fighting Irish, Playing With My Kids, Riding Horses, Camping, Training Horses
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring man who doesnt lie, cheat or steal
Favorite MusicAnything I Can Shake It Too, I Like All Kinds of Music, Carrie Underwood, Irish Folk Songs, foriener, Three Doors Down, Marilyn Manson, Corn, Hank Williams Sr., Rodney Carrington, Chris LeDoux, Walmart (song), Jason Aldean, Beautiful by Joy Drop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Bones
Favorite QuotesBaby got back!, Do u jiggle when u wiggle?
Where You Were RaisedYelm, Washington
Others Noticenaturally a red head so i have cute freckles.
Skills/TalentsI published my first book in second grade.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesNewfoundland
Subjects You Think AboutThats my little secret
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out visit my friends and hang out all night
Life GoalsTo own my own ranch and give my children everything they need.
SecretWouldnt you like to know!
Collin , 21, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeI am a nerd. Not in the glasses and suspenders kind of way, but in the way of that I play trading card games, I play video games, I play table top games, I fix computers, and I like to learn as much as I can about everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDungeons and Dragons, Sword fighting, Carpentry, Blacksmithing, Computer and Internet, Cooking & Baking
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who not only will be my best friend, but who will stand by me when I need her to. Back me up when I am right and put me in my place when I am wrong. I like a women who has some fire in her. Someone who can debate with me on topics we disagree on and hold her ground. Then laugh when we are done no matter the turn out, because arguing is silly in the first place. I want a woman who can play games with me (being able to kick my ass at Halo is a big plus), or at least not get angry when I play games. I want a woman that will cuddle with me and watch movies late at night. Not all of these things are needed of course. It is just a list of what I am looking for.
Favorite MusicChistain Rock, Rock, metal, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Pop, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Supernatural CW, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Spartacus (Vengeance), Avatar the Legend of Korra, Avatar the last air bender, Naruto, Bleach, Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the very small town of Packwood Washington.
Others NoticeI have red hair and seem very serious. Although the first is true, the second is only true when it is needed. Otherwise I am a very carefree person.
Favorite FoodSweets of any kind. Whether it be some fruit, some cake, some cookies, some ice cream, or some fry bread. Really anything that is sweet hahaha.
Favorite PlacesCamp Hahobas, in Tahuya Washington. I love that place and will for the rest of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house playing DnD, practicing sword forms, or up at camp.
Paul , 24, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeCan't read can't wright here, But I'm on POF to chat for free.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm looking for is a good friend ,someone fun ,loves the God over anything, not over sensitive, possibly someone who can take a joke and bounce one right back. What would turn me on is someone with a lot in common ,really tall 5-10+ and into or would like to learn about health and fitness. I want a woman that loves the lord above her self and is not a slut.
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)