Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodbridge, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Woodbridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Les , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Forensic Files, Tom And Jerry, Looney Tunes, Saturday Night Live, The Simpsons, Sanford and Son, C.O.P.S.
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Coming to America, Harlem Nights, Tommy Boy, Goodfellas, Bad Boys, Bad Boys II, Scarface™, Beverly Hills Cop, Trading Places, Ray, Dumb And Dumber, The Sandlot, Old School, Colors, Not Another Teen Movie, Cliffhanger, The New Guy, Mystic River, Shawshank Redemption, Pearl Harbor, Enemy Mine, Of Mice and Men, Casino, Black Sheep, Men of Honor, The Hurricane, Sling Blade, Almost Heroes, Forest Gump, Forest Gump, Beverly Hills Ninja, Radio
Favorite BooksWhere the red fern grows
Where You Were RaisedDale CIty VA
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes!
Favorite FoodBBQ steak
Favorite PlacesHolland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chillin with a beer
Paul Wiseman , 56, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild projects out of wood or metal
Favorite Music70s and 80s rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsAction and love storys, I really don't have a favorite TV show
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksReps
Where You Were Raisedthroughout the states, dad was military
Others NoticeSincere and open minded
Favorite FoodBar B Q, Mexican foods, Pizza
Favorite PlacesTry out different restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, movie, mall or just relaxing at home
Hope , 45, Female seeking Male, Woodbridge, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Billiards
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my best friend...someone who has an awesome sense of humor(laughter is key), can handle sarcasm, is family oriented, is a great listener, honest, knows how to communicate, keeps his promises, and will not break my heart :)...Someone, that can spend all day out or will be okay with just being lazy and staying in bed all day watching movies.nnAlso, as much as I enjoy texting, that is not how I want to get to know you. I would like to talk on the phone and hear your voice. You can learn a lot about someone through their voice.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, Dance, 80 Music, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, 2 Broke Girls, Two and a Half Men, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romantic Comedies, Romantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksIris Johansen, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedYemen and Africa
Others NoticeMy long legs and my eyes.
Favorite FoodI have a few. I love pizza, steak, chicken and I am a chocoholic...lol
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach. I don't get to go very often, but I really want to go to Sanibel Island, FL.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILittle League Baseball. My son plays.
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspirations are to raise my kids right. I eventually want to move out of this area and move somewhere warmer. I want to find my best friend.
Chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, NJ
Others NoticeUltimately still in search of my soul mate but every one need friends, relationships have to start from somewhere. I would like to find a genuinely kind person or kind people like myself to share life's experiences with. I am looking for a woman with patience and a good personality that proves to me that she is not selfish. I believe in being truthful at all times and i tend to thrive for success in everything i do and helping others when i can. I like to meet people and i make friends easily. I'm a one man's woman and i love to have a good time. I am looking for a long lasting relationship that will offer best friends first then ultimately a passionate future. Distance and relocation is not a problem for me. I believe if I want to truly meet my soul mate, I cannot limit myself to a geographic area.
Nycole Mangum , 27, Female seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
More About MeIm a down to earth, easy going person! I llove to laugh, so gotta have a sense of humor.. i have a big heart, and try to help people.. im New to the area so looking to make some new friends possibly something more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poetry, free hand draw n paint
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my partner to be able to make me laugh. Sexy. Has to have goals.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, under the dome, family guy
Favorite MoviesI love horror, thrillers and murder mysteries.. also comedies
Favorite BooksI actually read a lot of Dean Koontz.. i also just read the hunger games series
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodMexican food.. any lol
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol.. New to the area so not sure just yet
barbara , 54, Female seeking Male, Woodbridge, VA
More About Mei am a mother of 4 children all grown,and 6 grandchildren, who i love spending time with. am looking for a life for me.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone for long term, not marriage but a good relationship.
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were Raisedmanassas va
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI would love to meet on good man and not have to look any longer.
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Dating StatusEnyoys Every Moment
More About MeOutgoing, Honest, Prosperous, All the way to the end, No need to look any further than the place you just came from, True Blue. Country aint got nothing on this.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing
Political AffiliationDefinately not Obama!
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite BooksInternet
Favorite QuotesFear God and Live
Where You Were RaisedEdisto Island, SC
Others NoticeAwesome
Skills/TalentsMechanics, Building Homes, Building Large Structures, Hospital Specialist, Woodworking, Cabinet and Furniture, Auto Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Heavy Equipment Specialist, Welder, Cook, Hunting, Trapping.
Favorite FoodCheesecake, Fudge, Homemade Icecream
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico, Virgin Islands, Blue Lagoons.
Subjects You Think AboutProsperity, Loving Jesus, and enjoying family or Helping others.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICampfire, Friends, Boating, Building a new BBQ Pit.
Life GoalsProsperity, Secure, Humble, Loving.
SecretNot a secret if shared!
Joelene , 33, Female seeking Male, Woodbridge, VA
Dating StatusSingle mom looking for nice guy
More About MeI have 10 tattoos. I live a fairly quiet life (as quiet as it can be with two kids). I enjoy going out just as much as I enjoy staying in.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrocheting, reading, listening to music
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, gentleman, loves kids, job, car
Favorite MusicPop and Rock mainly but anything
Favorite TV ShowsRoyal Pains, American Idol, Hells Kitchen, Top Chef, Awkward, Pretty Little Liars, Covert Affairs, Law and Order: SVU and NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror mostly but just about anything
Favorite Booksa childrens book
Where You Were RaisedAll over...I'm a Army brat.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my high cheek bones.
Favorite Foodum I like food
Favorite Placesmovies, museums, concerts, anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies with my kids
Life GoalsI am currently fulfilling most of them. I have my own house and have a good paying job. All I'd like to do now is start volunteering more and teach my kids.
SecretGuess you will have to ask me.
cotwin , 32, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Where You Were RaisedIn the midwest
Others NoticeI have a laid back fun personality.
Clark , 52, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, NJ
Dating StatusComfortable arm!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget busy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor is really helpful, and a woman who is kind and gentle, because that is how I am. Realistically I have done what I can to take care of myself and would look for the same in a woman. I also value patience and understanding and mutual respect is a must.
Favorite MusicFUN - We are young
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite Moviesaction, romance
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodi love Italian dish and pizza
Favorite PlacesRome, ITALY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing all alone with my tv.
Secreti am not a good kisser.....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)