Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winter Haven, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Winter Haven, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
doreen , 55, Female seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
Political Affiliationdeomocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone considerate of myself and family someone nice who wants eventually a long term relationship who will treat me special
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love seafood and doughnuts
Favorite PlacesI love a nice dinner out or at home and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly or with a friend
Life Goalsto be happy have a secure job and relationship enjoy my family
william , 61, Male seeking Female, Winter Haven, FL
Dating Status.0
Political Affiliationlibe3ral
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have one
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI can walk, talk and chew gum at the same time lol:) God has blessed me with many skills and talents
Favorite Foodbeef brisket
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home
Life Goalsto be as happy as possible and leave something behind.
SecretI can't tell you because it's a secret
RJ , 47, Male seeking Female, Winter Haven, FL
bob , 39, Male seeking Female, Winter Haven, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing boating outdoor things
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats over the games but enjoys life
Favorite Musicmostly country but most anything
Favorite TV Showsdeadlyest catch swamp people fox news
Favorite Movieskevin costner movies
Favorite Bookstom clancy novels
Where You Were Raisedsouth fla
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy BBQing and watching a good fire
Be3linda , 53, Female seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do crafts!
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musici like all music clasic rock & heavy rock are my favs. dub step awsome
Where You Were Raisedhere in fla
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretno
Ashley , 28, Female seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
KAREN , 41, Female seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
Dating StatusLooking For Mr.Everything
More About MeI was married for 20 years and now going through a divorce. i have 3 girls and 1 grandson. I had my first love and now need my Mr.Everything. I dont need a boy I need a man someone to do things together. usually what a man wants he gets but i want to be part of it.looking for someone to hold and have fun with if all u want is sex just pass me by that is part of a relationship no relationship no sex. I DONT NEED HEAD GAMES!! i have alot of love in my heart to share when i find my mr. everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove football and racing
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meeta man not a child i need someone that is not just about sex i need a man that wants attention lots of it likes to kiss and hold hands and wants a life with a woman that treats her man like a king. NO CHEATERS I HATE A MAN THAT CHEATS!!
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, M, The Rolling Stones, Metallica
Favorite TV Showscsi new york
Favorite Moviespretty woman
Favorite Booksgreen mile
Favorite Quotescarma is a bitch/ whatever
Where You Were RaisedWinter Haven, FL
Others NoticeEYES
Skills/Talentscooking and taking care of my man
Favorite Foodwhat ever i cook. im a wonderful cook
Favorite Placestheme parks
Subjects You Think Aboutlife its self
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking or watching a movie
Life Goalsto find my mr. everything
Secreti treat my man like a king
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Winter Haven, FL
More About MeI am just looking to see where things go. I am not sure if i want anything serious right now but if it clicks; then what happens happens. I am a down to earth kind of guy and like to have fun and go out. I am a US Marine and also work for Disney. I enjoy going out with friends but i also enjoy my down time just relaxing and watching a movie from time to time. I have done almost 7 years in the Marines and over 3 at Disney and love both the jobs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends and Family, Camping, Canoeing Kayaking, Lots of Activities
Who I Would Like to MeetTell me about yourself and i'll let you know. I want to hear what you have to say about yourself to see if you would be a good match.
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Listen to Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Generation Kill, The Pacific, Raising Hope, Shameless on Showtime
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket, Pitch Perfect, Gladiator
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Fl
Others NoticeI'm Funny, kind, respectful, but still know how to go out and have a good time.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesI'm up for almost anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies; either work or out with friends at their place, bar, or public place.
cathy , 60, Female seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
Dating Statusjust wana be happy with the right guy
More About Meim very kind hearted. honest, will not lie. up front will tell you what is on my mind. or what i think. i make friends very easy. im kind to other people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike going shopping and sometimes like to go out of town to vist family. and friends.
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest guy. that don't want every lady they see, one that only wants one lady for his self. kind guy , honest with no lies. and one that like s to smile like i do. and be happy, and love life as it comes to you..likes doing things together, going to see different place, and just like being happy. go to a movie sometimes. or stay home watch a good movie and cuddle up.with each other. go out to dinner sometimes. and someone that likes candle lites.
Favorite Musicanything but rap..
Favorite TV Showsamercian idol. young and the restless, ice trucker,romance movies, titanic.
Favorite Moviesall movies but no western movies.
Favorite Bookssales.
Where You Were Raisedin n J and fla
Others Noticeplease don't ask me if i would be your friend with benfits... thats not what im looking for ,,,thank you!
Favorite Foodcrablegs.
Favorite Placessomewhere in the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost the time at home watching tv . walking, working. working out,,
Life Goalslife .. is to find a honest guy and true guy.. that don't play games.. and lie ...one that don't want every women they see..
susanne , 60, Female seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
More About MeI think my traits are that I am very Loyal, trustworthy, a great listener, always be there for the ones I love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time I go to college online and read , watch t.v.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who puts me on the front burner in life
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsNancy Grace NCIS
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcrepes with fruit
Favorite PlacesItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with friends
Life GoalsTo travel to Italy again and go to all the places I went over Europe

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)