Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 53, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About Mefamily first.
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself,do not care for four letter words
Favorite MusicSports
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey, Law & Order
Favorite Quotesseek first to understand,then to be understood,only then can u have a win-win.
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticebody,eyes
Skills/Talentsrepairing homes,some car work to.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies,malls,parks
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney,eating right.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless you would like to go some where
Life Goalstoo always do better
ron , 46, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About Mehonest sincere careing loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish camp bbq
Political Affiliationnone doesnt bother me there all corrupted
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple things in life
Favorite Musiccountry pop classic top 40
Favorite TV Showsbaseball football wrestling
Favorite Moviescomedy action drama
Favorite Booksbass magazine
Favorite Quoteslive life like you were dying cas u just never know when number is up
Where You Were Raisedwilkes barre
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsbaseball football darts
Favorite Foodpizza wings cheesesteak steak bbq ribs hamburgh sausage hot dog
Favorite Placeswoods lakes cabins hotel rooms amusement parks
Subjects You Think Aboutlife n happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house bazzar lake
Life Goalshappiness sincerity be with someone as one
Secretnone
Jeanne , 56, Female seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusLiving and loving life
More About MeI'm a very happy, loving, kinda person. My daily goal in life is to make a difference in someones life, to do God's work here on earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook
Political Affiliationnone !!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is already comfortable with the life they have, who wants to meet someone new that can make a differecne in the life they already have.
Favorite MusicPat Benatar, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Criminal Minds, Dancing with the stars, History channel
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"I told me" from the movie "Short Circuit"
Where You Were RaisedBloomsburg, Pa.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscars, cars, cars !!!
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesShopping
Subjects You Think AboutMaking a difference in peoples lives
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaha....at work !!!
Life GoalsTo make a positive impact on people I meet
Secretnahhhh
ELAINE , 55, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusFun to be with!!
More About MeLOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP SO IF YOUR NOT PLEASE DONT WASTE MY TIME!! NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES GUYS!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGO TO THE MOVIES,OUT TO EAT OR A CONCERT
Political AffiliationRATHER NOT SAY!!!!
Favorite BooksNewspaper, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Marley & Me, Devil's Hand, Ladybird, Ladybird, Ladybird, Ladybird, A Dog's Purpose, Dinner with God, The Great Brain Picker-Upper, John Paul II books, Jesus of Nazareth: Holy Week, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie, What the Hell Is a Book, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse, New Moon, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, The Bible, Bible
Favorite QuotesLIFES TO SHORT TO PLAY GAMES!!!!
Where You Were RaisedPLYMOUTH TWP.
Others NoticeMY EYES AND MY SMILE!!!
Skills/TalentsGOOD LISTENER AND GREAT WITH CHILDREN
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesRED LOBSTER
Subjects You Think AboutBEING HAPPY FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WITH A MOVIE
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMONE THAT LOVES ME AS MUCH AS I LOVE THEM!!!
SecretONLY TOLD TO THAT SPECIAL PERSON!!!
CantReadMessages , 42, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like lots of things... jus ask me.. ;)
Who I Would Like to Meet"I am NOT interested in those who DRINK, SMOKE, DO DRUGS or CASUAL SEX." I'd like to meet if that is possible and they exist. A fun, sweet, loving, caring, romantic. Someone who will get you a card, a flower or just a little something to show he cares for you, just because he can or wants to.Who will help cook, clean and give me a rest. Who will spend time with the kids and myself. Who loves me and treats me with the same respect that I treat him. A now a day version of a Prince or Knight in shiny armour to rescue me from all the demons of the world. Does this man exist? I know I'm fooling myself, right?
Favorite MusicI like mostly country, rock, some now a day music, jazz, blues, etc..
Favorite TV Showsnone any more
Favorite MoviesTWILIGHT!! comedy, love, kids, action, scary, etc..
Favorite Quotestreat others the way you want to be treated! Accept what you have for you could have nothing!
Others Noticeidk
Skills/TalentsI hav many..
Favorite FoodI LOVE to cook and be creative!! so I'd hafta say lasagna, suffed shell nd stuffed peppers, cabbage, homemade apple pie, beef stew, pot roast, chicken soup.. etc..
Favorite PlacesI LOVE amusement parks and wish i could go to a few b4 summer ended.. ofh wells... ummss.. I'd LOVE to be able to visit Italy and some other places as well that I NEVER been too and probably never will..
Can't Live Withoutmy kids!
Life GoalsTo be able to have a happy, filled with love, romance and enough money to make sure I have no trouble surviving!
SecretTeam EDWARD!! :P
Alan Martin , 39, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About Meim fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim nice
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsnone
kenneth , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshinking, Bowling, Fishing
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
Where You Were Raisedadams tn
bryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About Meim kind caring friendly im a good listener
Political Affiliationgeneral
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Who, nhl comcast
Where You Were Raisedall over east coast
Others Noticecurly hair
Favorite Placeshockey games
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking or movies
Life Goalshelping others with mental health
Christy , 49, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicR&B
Others Noticemy eyes
textme5704313999 , 55, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeMost people would describe me as being a honest, trust- worthy and very dedicated person. I am very easy going, open-minded, and liberal person. I am a true romantic at heart and have a very sensitive and gentle disposition. Definitely not in to head games and always believe that honesty is the best policy. I am also a animal and nature lover. As far as interests mine are many and varied. I am comfortable doing or trying anything at least once. I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers,etc. I am not much into the night club or bar scene. I am slightly more introverted than extroverted but am good at communicating one on one or in small groups. I have been told that I am an excellent listener and problem solver, which I think is a plus. If any of these characteristics sound like what you are looking for in a friend or mate, then feel free to get back in touch with me. CHECK MY PROFILE NAME TO TEXT ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmin, Jogging, Music
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCountry, blues
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeGOOD SMILE
Friday or Saturday Nights IASK ME PERSONALLY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)