Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waupaca, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Waupaca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating Statushave none
More About Mei protect the person i am with
Political Affiliationgod
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to stay in shape,that its about the both of us,slim,like to make love,
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsnever thougth about it
Favorite Foodto many to name
Favorite Placescancun
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work shift work so i only have one weekend a month off
Life Goalsbeing able to retire early
Secretno
lucy , 45, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Favorite TV ShowsNext Great Baker, Operation Repo, Storage Wars, Days of Our Lives
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
ERICA , 32, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Where You Were RaisedWISCONSIN
Travis , 37, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating StatusPassionate and Fun!
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
More About Meim a single dad of a 12 year old, i love anything outside, i drive a bus for a living, love fixing things, and i have a passion for knowing how things work
Political Affiliationrepublician
Where You Were Raiseda small town in southern Wisconsin
Others Noticemy shaved head
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesdominican republic for vacation, any good steak resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my daughter, or a comedy club, or out with my buddies
Donna , 53, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Art, flowers, Museums and Art, Decorating the House, Antiques
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, kind, honest, loyal, handsome, romantic, responsible, beautiful eyes, encourager,
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Rock Romantic, Rock Country Top 40, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, lady atenbella, Jake Owen, jason aldeen
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS : Los Angeles, Fashion Police, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Cold Mountain, The Lucky One, Dear John
Favorite BooksFinding the Love of your Life, The Five Love Languages,, The two sides of Love, The Friendship Factor
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Miwaukee, Brookfield
Others Noticekind, loving, young, fun, classy, honest, friendly, outgoing, encouraging, good listener,
Skills/Talentscooking, baking, communicating well, entertaining, cooking, planning a partyndecorating, fashion,
Favorite Foodribs, cheesecake, rubbarb strawberry coffee cake, , pizza, white popcorn, homemade brownies, yellow wax beans, custard or ice cream, shrimp, crab, deep fried Haddock,
Favorite PlacesSazes, Harbor Bar, Red Robbin, Boco, Loaf & Jug, Outback, Wheelhouse, Mama Mia's, Chocolate Cheesecake Factory, California, Florida, Virgin Islands, Door County, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, a movie, going out with friends or family, going for a boat ride and see the sunset.
Life GoalsTo love and be loved is the most important thing in life I like spending time with friends & family that are special and dear. I would like to spend the rest of my life with a great loving good looking man who is young and tries to stay young.
SecretAs a child my grandma Anna would bring me stuffed pet cats from Chicago (they were made out of bunny hair).
James , 41, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating Statusfamily fun is life
More About MeI am easygoing, usually up to doing just about anything, and i love to relax
Political Affiliationnonliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me, but who doesn't mind going to work when i am home, because i am retired.
Favorite MusicUsually anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys, 2 and a half men, That '70s Show (Official)
Favorite MoviesTears of the Sun
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslove my son
Where You Were Raisedwi
Others Noticemy raw humor
Skills/Talentselectrician, Carpenter, concrete mason, retired soldier
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son movies, and love
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I have my son or not
Life GoalsRaise a happy healthy son
Secretnot yet
Jasmine , 19, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
More About MeIm shy at first but i usually open up pretty quick... im easy to get along with, like to have a good time and be goofy once in awhile. Just ask and i can tell you :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Volley ball
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who i can share anything with, and know there always gonna be there no matter what time of day it is. Someone who isent gonna cheat or treat me like im nothing.
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, TECH 9, tim magraw, lil, EMEINEM
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Familly Guy!!!, Teen mom 2 fan page, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksHit and Run
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy names Jasmine, Im 18 years old. I like a guy whos mature but also likes to act goofy once in awhile. Im a trustworthy person and i would like you to be the same :) in box me with any questions :)
Favorite FoodGreen bean casarole
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Friends
Life GoalsTo be in the buisness of Child Care till i die :)
Vicki , 59, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
More About Me3 years ago on my way to work I had a stroke,then hit a car head on!Here I am 3 years later no more strokes,I walk,do pretty much my old self things,talk a little funny at times but I am here and realy would like a man to share life with,we are not gettin younger
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,sewing ,puzzles,decorating
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI have this man in my head,#1 must be honest,like to talk,camp,family get togethers,faithful and this is realy hard to write down would be better to talk and tell
Favorite TV Showsanything on the history channel,Americas Most Wanted,11news true movies
Favorite Moviestrue and horror
Favorite BooksThe Help
Favorite QuotesWhats goin on
Where You Were RaisedFremont
Others NoticeI like to laugh
Favorite Foodmost anything
Favorite Placescountry usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to enjoy life
al , 41, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Where You Were Raisedmanawa
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)