Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wasilla, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wasilla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 62, Male seeking Female, Wasilla, AK
Dating StatusLooking for adventure
More About Melove being outdoors. I am honest, and sometimes a loner. Like adventure, hunting and fishing. like to do some traveling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to be in nature out in the woods, up on a mountain near the ocean. Like to camp and hunt fish and ride my Polaris side by side. Pan for gold. Explore places I've never been. some travel.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal, cheerful and happy, a sense of self.
Favorite Musicold rock 60-70. Country.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite Booksnews Heaven is for real
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others NoticeConfidence
Skills/TalentsCan do alot of things, Jack of all trades.
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs Crab
Favorite PlacesInto the mountains & By the ocean
Subjects You Think AboutA life partner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsLive a good full life
Secretfor you to find out
chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Wasilla, AK
More About MeI am a very motivated fun man love to have fun when Im not working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything That Gets My Blood Pumpin, sex/guns/god/outdoors, Dallas Mavericks, Texas Longhorn football, Those who know me KNow im a bad ass at HOCKEY, I Love to Fish
Political AffiliationFuck politics, Fuck Obama and Fuck the government!! (This is how fu##ed the Government is the will c
Who I Would Like to MeetKeep smiling no fighting and we are good
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite Movies9to5 – Days in Porn, Forest Gump
Favorite BooksLesbian Porn Magazines, Playboy and Hustler
Where You Were RaisedWasilla, Alaska
Others NoticeMy personality and generally good attitude lifes to short to be bummin
Favorite FoodItalian Shrimp Creol
Favorite PlacesBaluxy missippi
Life GoalsFor my son to find god
Travis , 51, Male seeking Female, Wasilla, AK
Dating StatusLivn' the Dream
More About MeI work hard, I care about others, I am always improving my mind and strive to be a better person for others to see. I am high energy and live that sort of life I look for the same from a partner. She has to be phisically fit NOT expecting her to be ripped but be able to keep up. I would like to be with a women not a girl that is learning to be a women. If you want to know more you will have to ask. rnP.S. If you are not from or live in AK don't bother rnThanks
Who I Would Like to MeetThey care about themselves, they have a job, and are willing to take a chance once in a while.
Where You Were RaisedGulf coast of TX
Favorite FoodWe will have to talk about it
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
Gwen , 35, Female seeking Male, Wasilla, AK
Dating StatusRobuks cube in jeans
More About MeI am a 33 year old mother of two and divorced. My children are the joy of my life. I was born and raised in Texas, but hold very strong ties to Alaska as well, thus why I moved back. I am currently working on my degree in Psychology. I am also a 6 year breast cancer survivor. My life has given me challenges that have educated me way beyond my years. It has also allowed me to truly learn what is important and grab hold of it with both hands. I enjoy anything outdoors, fishing, hunting, camping. I love to learn new things as well. I am not your typical girl. I am a robuks cube in jeans.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Sewing, Reading
Political AffiliationI vote for the person who best fits the countries needs, regardless if they are a Democrate or Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for the perfect man, just a good man. I want a man who likes having intelligent conversation. Someone who likes trying new things or just curling up on the couch for some tv. And a sense of humor for the curveballs life has a tendencies to produce.
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite BooksThe Handmaid's Tale, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Texas, a true southern girl.
Others NoticeI am usually told that I have a great smile and amazing eyes.
Skills/TalentsSturboness, sewing, psychology, and a never ending want to give up on my dreams.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is a great pizza or a mouthwatering steak. For dessert, a smooth cheesecake will hit my tastebuds.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to places I have never been or try new places.
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, my school, and how to have a positive impact.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently I am at home on Friday or Saturday night, thus the reason I am on this site.
Life GoalsFinish my degree in Pschycology and build a safe house for single mothers.
SecretMy strenght is not always the truth.
Justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Wasilla, AK
Dating StatusKrayzieJd ONE OF A KIND!
More About MeLaid back, real easy going, good listener......Want to enjoy life to the fullest, not let any wasted time go by...kinda how its been going lately.....so I am here to mingle!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of different things as long as im busy....and yes I LOVE TO SPEND TIME WITH MY CHILDREN!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who can listen and talk to me without yelling, or blaming all the time...one who is not self centered on herself.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music....very open!
Favorite TV ShowsI do not really watch tv, maybe a Vikings game if they are doing good.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy...as long as it has a good story!
Favorite BooksRead a magazine article here and there or a book to my kids.
Others NoticeMy smile?
Skills/TalentsIm good with my hands, fast learner.....talents....
Favorite PlacesThis is a hard question.....may I pass?
Life GoalsTO ENJOY LIFE TO THE FULLEST!
Tonia , 40, Female seeking Male, Wasilla, AK
More About MeI am a fun, loving, energetic Palmer girl that works a week on/ week off schedule and absolutely loves my career. I'm not much of a winter person but in the summer I can be found enjoying the typical Alaskan sports. Call me crazy but yard work is my stress decompressor and any down time I may have I'll be in the hammock watching the clouds float by. I've worked hard to get where I am in life and can appreciate life's little miracles and can always spare the time it takes to stop and smell the roses. I'm not a one night kind of girl but am always wiling to take the motorcycle out for a midnight drive.
Political Affiliationpolitics and religion are a touchy subject and I tend to stay away from them. There is no right answer.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants to be with me for my companionship not because they are afraid or tired of being alone. This person would be my best friend; the one I run to to share my days events, good or bad and vice versa.
Favorite MusicMainly Country but I'll Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case Files, History channel
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedSoldotna, Alaska
Favorite Foodmoms homemade lasagna!
Favorite Placesthe outdoors; any place next to a creek, stream or lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who I'm with...... girlfriends; out on the town, that "special" person; somewhere enjoying their company but always smiling in whatever I'll be doing
Life GoalsTo be the good, kind hearted person my dog thinks I am!
Andy , 60, Male seeking Female, Wasilla, AK
Favorite Musiccountry,old time rock&roll
Favorite Booksnewspaper...
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others Noticemy eyes
paul , 22, Male seeking Female, Wasilla, AK
Dating StatusI'm a guy who likes to have fun.
More About MeI'm a guy who likes to have fun but i am also serious about my commitment in a relationship and I want a girl who does the same cause I am an Infantryman in the Army and I dont want the girl I am dating to be disloyal in the lack of a better word. anyway I want to find someone who wants a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Swimming, Dragon Age II
Political AffiliationDon't really have a political interest.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl who would support most of my plans in my life.
Favorite MusicPuddle Of Mudd, Dragonforce, Shinedown, Shakira, Green Day, Nirvana, Katy Perry, Korn, Drake, Rise Against, Paramore, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Godsmack, Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Nickelback, System of a Down, Linkin Park, Bullet for My Valentine, Sick Puppies, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, Two and a Half Men, The Office, Smallville, Scrubs, SpongeBob SquarePants, That '70s Show, Monk, American Dad , Futurama, The Simpsons, Psych, South Park, Tosh.0, Family Guy, Supernatural
Favorite Movies50/50, Killer Elite, Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star, Super Troopers, Transformers, Superbad, Jackass, Paul, Jurassic Park, The Hangover, Beerfest, Land of the Lost, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Favorite BooksLegend of Drizzt Series, The Anarchist Cookbook, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedAncorage Alaska
Favorite FoodPizza is and will always be my alltime favorite food
Favorite PlacesFlat top moutain is a good place to sit and think about what i want in life and why i want it.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't do much on saterdays just hope that I will meet someone i can talk too.
SecretI dont have any
Kori , 26, Female seeking Male, Wasilla, AK
Dating StatusLove to take care of my man : )
More About MeI love doing anything outdoors in the Summer. Looking forward to camping/fishing/ four-wheeling/BBQing/ spending time outside this summer. I work as a payroll technician m-f with weekends off. Love my job. I live in Wasilla right now but work in Anchorage so I am open to meeting people in those areas. I have a wonderful 4year old girl. She lives with me except for every other weekend. Most my time right now is spent working or with her at the park or other kid friendly places. Loving my life right now but ready to spread my wings and venture out more. I am wanting to get out and have some fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Etc, Quads, Cooking and Baking, Caring for others, taking a walk, Fourwheelers, Camping, Fishing, Volunteer
Political AffiliationI don't follow politics
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, hip hop & rap, Alternative, All Different Genres
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Desperate Housewives, Regis & Kelly, Nip / Tuck, Gillmore girls, House, Bones, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite Quotes"The statistics on sanity are that one out of every four Americans are suffering from some form of mental illness. Think of your three best friends. If they're okay, then it's you." Rita Mae Brownn "A friend is someone who knows all about you and loves you just the same"
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy Eyes and my dimples : )
Skills/TalentsI've been told I am a good cook : )
Favorite Foodaugratin potatoes, steak, fresh green beans
Favorite PlacesAnything outside.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do people point to their wrist when asking for the time, but don't point to their crotch when they ask where the bathroom is? Why does my dog hate it if I blow in her face but when I take her for a car ride the first thing she does is stick her head out the window?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell if I had a man- I'd probably be out or in spending time with him ; )
Life GoalsI want to be able to provide comfortably for my 4 year old little girl. I want to be able to look back 30 years from now and say "You did good" in all aspects.
SecretGet to know me and then maybe I will tell ; )
velvet , 40, Female seeking Male, Wasilla, AK
Dating Statuscountry swing dancer
More About Mei am very careing loving and put my kids first over any man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling singing, helping firefighters
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicolder country
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Quotesnever leave your partner behind
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticehow small i am after having 3 kids
Favorite Foodbanana splits
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids if not at work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)