Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a bit crazy and random. I love anime and manga, 90s cartoons. I lost my faith in love but I still have hope.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch movies and anime, and when there's warm water I love swimming, I did grow up on a lake after all.
Political Affiliationwhoever is the lesser evil.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who is confident about herself. It always shocks me when a woman says she isn't beautiful, trust me, if I think you are beautiful I will tell you. Don't be afraid of bugs, I will handle them if needed but if a fly lands next to you and you jump or scream then it ruins any mood.
Favorite MusicToby Mac
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy science-fiction and fantasy shows but when drama comes on I leave.
Favorite MoviesAdventure, fantasy, sci-fi, action.
Favorite BooksI've been reading the OnePiece manga lately.
Where You Were RaisedOn a small cattle farm in Georgia
Others NoticeTo be honest I'm not quite sure. I have gotten comments for my eyes and long eyelashes, so maybe those?
Favorite FoodI like savory foods. But my family's cooking is always my comfort food.
Favorite PlacesI will sit in a tree or perch in a spot about 15-20 feet up, that's really relaxing to me. Walking through the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless someone has gotten me to come out and spend time with others, I am usually watching videos from my harddrive.
Life GoalsI want to get a career that keeps me happy and let's me live comfortably. Whether that's working with the airlines or walking through the woods I don't mind. I'd like to meet that one woman who is special to me and makes me smile just by being in the room.
Mariam , 27, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like shopping, taking a walk, listening to music and watching movies.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's curious about the world around him. Who can take a joke and don't get offended easily. Someone who believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. Who can spell, and he's generally happy. The rest is negotiable.
Favorite MusicHip-hop and R n B
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping up with the kardashians
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazine and novels.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI'm very laid back
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI like Paris, Austria and Australia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the cinema, home and sometime at the bar.
Life GoalsIt's private, so it would be nice if will get to know each other first.
Sarah , 27, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About Mewell talking about who i am, am that easy going type, open minded and a good listener. I laugh alot and try to make people around me all the time happy. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few, sports, watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to all types of music, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin the Bible, Hiking, Fishing and Camping
Political AffiliationNot interested
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOperah
Favorite BooksRomeo & Juliet & Vampires
Where You Were RaisedWashington Dc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging Out with friends
Frank , 48, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am not your usual guy –but perhaps that’s a good thing! I’m sane, confident, honest, fair, caring, affectionate, loyal, adventurous, open-minded, fun, silly but mature, temper-free (I never yell), responsible yet daring, and happy. I’m a gentleman that opens doors and stands at a table when she does. I defend and care about innocent people and animals and will do so (and have) alone if need be. I won’t kill a spider for you but I will capture it and let it go outside.nIm loving,caring,honest,kind,sincere, and above all a God fearing man, with good morals and values.and have got sense of humor,love kids alot and have lot of respect for women I do not cheat or play games either i am just me someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life and has come to the conclusion that One should live everyday as if its gonna be your last , A fun loving and gentle personality who believes Trust and Honesty are meant to be the Bedrock of every relationship, someone who understands the meaning of love and believes True Love can be found anywhere ...i like to put God first in everything in do , i love to go out to the beach on weekends and give myself a good treat of Sunbath ...an open minded person who has the fear of God ...above all ...."The Perfect Man For every Woman
Political Affiliationothers
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone happy, non-judgmental, confident, affectionate, has a naughty side, cares about people and animals, peace-loving, thoughtful, sweet/kind.I Would love to have a woman who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a man good and appreciates all the God Given Values in men , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined Woman who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ...A Honest Woman who wants to meet a Honest Man with a Sincere Heart. Someone who gives men the deserved respect in a relationship...someone who will be ready to take me for who i am and will never compromise anything for the love she has for me . I am searching to find that one woman that will take my breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thinking of for any reason, the one woman that the mere whisper of her name brings a smile to my face. She must be not only my best friend, but also my soul mate. I intend to commit myself for life to this woman when I do find her, and ask for her hand in marriage
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Secreteverybody has a secret
Linda Sanders , 57, Female seeking Male, Washington, IA
Dating Statusnot looking anymore!!!
More About Menothing!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicOldies and Country
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank (TV series)
Favorite Quoteseverything in life happens for a reason
Where You Were Raisediowa
Skills/TalentsI will tell u later
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy do people hurt people they are suppose to love?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone
Life Goalsto be happy and make others happy
SecretI hate scammers
clarence , 53, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Political AffiliationRecreate for Growth
Favorite Quoteswhat up lover
jrock70 , 43, Male seeking Female, Washington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotercycles, Conserts, Pool 8 Ball, Camping and Boating, Fishing and Camping and Hiking
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite Foodsteak
ZACHARY , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, WV
Dating Statussingle cowboy lookin for a cowgirl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE TO REBUILD CARS AND COMPUTERS
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY AND OLD ROCK N ROLL
Favorite MoviesSCARY MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWOOD COUNTY WEST VIRGINIA
Allen , 46, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
Dating StatusLooking for fun friends
More About MeI'm an honest, loyal guy. For the most part, I'm laid-back and easy going, however like to let loose from time to time. It's the simple things in life that mean the most; the sound of children laughing, looking at the stars, friends, and of course, a pair of jeans that fit just right. :) My son is the most improtant person in my life. He is my buddy and as long as he is good, I'm good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerforming magic, singing Karaoke
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun, doesn't take life too seriously, and who is not uptight.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Black Eyed Peas, Muse, Usher, Bruno Mars, Elton John, there are so many.
Favorite TV ShowsMen of a Certain Age, Leverage, CSI, NCSI, The Mentalist, Cash Cab.....
Favorite MoviesMy Cousin Vinny, The Usual Suspects, National Treasure, A Time To Kill, ......
Favorite BooksAnything by Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesYou can pick your friends, you can pick your nose, but you can't pick your friend's nose.
Where You Were RaisedEastern North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsShow you later.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutSex...Hey, I'm a guy, what do ya expect?
Life GoalsTo be a friend to my friends. To laugh, make others laugh and enjoy life.
SecretI can't tell you or it wouldn't be a secret, now would it?
Mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (241)
Spanish (19)
French (11)
German (11)