Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warwick, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Warwick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About MeI am easy going . Fun loving and am looking for someone with similar interests .
Political AffiliationTheir all full of shit
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA youth not wasted
Where You Were RaisedRoma , QLD
Others NoticeDunno
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
ann , 40, Female seeking Male, Warwick, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raised....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids
peter , 35, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Favorite Moviesavatar
Where You Were Raisedmas
anthony , 45, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi
Where You Were Raisedraised in Qld, Brisbane to begin with then Charleville.
Favorite FoodLasagne, trifle, chips(hot & cold)
Favorite Placesthe beach, the country, RSL (citizen's club)
michel , 48, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About Mei am kind ,honoust,loyal,family orrientated,caring,and a hard worker fun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing, Golf, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who has the same interest and is down to earth
Favorite MusicLike a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Stargate
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, True Stories, Sci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies, Family
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in penrith n.s.w and now living in warwick qld
Others Noticemy looks not the best looking guy but very caring and honoust
Favorite Foodchinese roasts steak anything really like trying new things
Favorite Placeslove going on weekends away to the coast love going to a nice restaurant as long thats its a nice atmesphere don't care were it is
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my friends place or at home or sometimes at a night club or spending time with family
Life Goalslike to comfortable with my soul mate
Everett , 38, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI am easy going. I have a deep belief I God and try to live the best I can. I like to laugh and talk about all kinds of things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, fishing, write poems
Political Affiliationdont like government
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, honesty, and an open mind.
Favorite MusicRap and rock
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical jokers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedRhode island
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home relaxing after work
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest. And to to be remebered
Kelly , 47, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am very down to earth. I don't like to play games. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and lover.I like a man with a sense of humor, I like to be able to be myself and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out in my flowers, hang out with my kids,go to the beach,go swimming and dancing.
Political AffiliationI don't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor. Someone how doesn't take things so seriously. And a man that enjoys children.
Favorite MusicI like dance music and old rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Without a Trace,Criminal Minds, George Lopez, Two and a Half men.
Favorite MoviesScarey Movies.
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you will get inside.
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a people person. I don't really have any talents. But I like to have fun.
Favorite FoodItalian Food and wheatables.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the beaches for dinner. The park or beach. I have always wanted to go on a Alaskan Cruise.
Can't Live WithoutI like a man with a scense of humor. Pepsi and fruit. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I don't have a date I stay home with a bottle of wine and a good movie.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be happy and make sure my kids are happy.
Jay , 51, Male seeking Male, Warwick, RI
Favorite MusicEverything except Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI watch everything from sci-fi to documentaries. I am not much of a sports person.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Sci-fi and Romance.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in RI
Others NoticeAt first I am quite shy and it takes a few minutes to warm up to people. After I feel comfortable I open right up and can be the light of a party.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
elise , 21, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
More About MeMy name is Elise , im 19, i love kids, i love the outdoors in the dont drive yet. i graduated high school june 7th 2012. i plan on going to CCRI in january for child care. nni have A 4 year old nephew && hes my babysit him all the time his names tyler. nnni AM a **** . i have jealousy && insecurity issues, && im clingy, but with the right people that all fades believe trust is earned not given. i am a good person && i love to have fun. I dont like being messed with or ****ed over ,nim not looking for sex in the first date , if your expecting sex go somewhere else, nim looking for someone to be with , i wanna a family in a few years once i get out of college n get my career going .ni hate liars , cheaters & if you tell me your gonna do something & you dont do it , well yes thats a lie , nive been ****ed over many times && im not looking to get hurt anymore , im not looking to rush into a relationship but if you have no intentions of a relationship at all dont message me . if you wanna get to know me message me...i am looking for a long term relationship , && someone to share my goals && my successes with , im not looking for a one night stand & im serious about this & i know what i want in life & when i want it , the only thing i need now is someone to share that with , not just someone to spend the night with or a year or so , like said in my profile i want kids once i get out of college .
Political Affiliationi dont have one ,
Favorite MusicEminem, Taylor Swíft
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth, House, Big Bang Theory, law and order special victims unit
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Where You Were Raisedprovidence / warwick
Others Noticethat im shy, at first . butthen i become outgoing . && i can be very clingy .
Favorite Foodpasta and sauce !!
Favorite Placesanywhere to eat really lol .
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house in bed lol . or babysitting my nephew.
William , 58, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About Mei dont think im special.i think that im a great person like to help others when in need ..just all around a decent ,,average hard working man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors
Political Affiliationi dont talk politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a woman that is smart. pretty cares about her body and appearance//always looks forward not backwards, a go getter//cares for others and always looks out for herself
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in providence R.I.
Others Noticei am avery fair and im a very nice guy
Favorite Foodi enjoy a nice steak,prime
Favorite Placesthe beach ,,dining
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home..or one of the local resturants

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)