Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tame , 55, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Dancing, God, If someone seriously wants to be part of you life: They will seriously make an effort to be in it.
Favorite Music♥ Jill Scott ♥, Adele, Jennifer Hudson, Blake Shelton, Stevie Nicks, LL Cool J, Jascat, Kevin Hamilton, Neon Prophet, Cosmic Touch Entertainment, Crime, Mickey 's ROCk † Psychedelic Jams & Soul Music Ö, Mary J. Blige, Bryan Dean Trio
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Once Upon a Time, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesLady and the Tramp, Hustle and flow, Happy, Will Smith, Raquel Welch
Favorite BooksBible, Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, Kansas
Others Noticebig butt and a smile!!!
lara , 57, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksInterview with the Devil
Where You Were RaisedAlaska, Oregon,
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesstill looking for it
Subjects You Think Aboutlots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live the dream
Jeremy , 24, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mei'm a very loving guy who just loves to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work on cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to party and cuddle
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscsi,ncis,just about anything
Favorite Moviesaction comdey sifi
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesanywhere out side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall
Life Goalsto become an rn
Tommy , 35, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeYou'll have to find out yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies spend time with tht specail someone
Favorite MusicCountry but I listen to all
Favorite TV ShowsNot a tv guy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksJames Patterson the angel exs permanent
Where You Were RaisedMarana
Others NoticeArms
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesBeach or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Barbara , 60, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMajor League Baseball 2K10
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Bones, Star Trek
sam19808 , 34, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhy, Graphics and Animation, Archery, Writing
Who I Would Like to Meetits simple for this one; she just has to be HERSELF. its what i like best about a woman. if she is able to have confidence enough to be herself 100% on the first date, then we're good. i find that very attractive.
Favorite MusicLacuna Coil, Evanescence (Amy Lee, Rammsteín, castlevaniaost lords of shadow , God of war, Mortal Kombat, Lunatica
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Surviving Jack, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Drew Carey Show, Seinfeld
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedKettering, OH
Others NoticeWhat do I think that others notice first about me is how direct I am.
Favorite Fooddont have one.
Favorite Placesmamas pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at the house.
Life Goalsto get a life, settle down with the woman of my dreams.
bamodity , 36, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeI like to think face but everyone is different.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Barron , 55, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusWow!!! Katrina you look AMAZING Sweetheart ! ! !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors; camping, fishing, etc. I enjoy riding motorcycles especially through the mountains. I like working with my hands. I am an electrician by trade but can fix pretty much anything I set my mind to. I like gardening and working in the yard and am also an excellent cook and enjoy working in the kitchen as well. I enjoy bowling or a good game of basketball now and then. I quit drinking about 10 years ago but still like to go out dancing or for a game of pool on occasion. But given the right company my favorite evening is a quiet dinner for 2 at home, an moonlight walk and talk before cuddling up together for a good movie.
Political AffiliationLean towards Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetAs far as what I'm looking for I'd have to say honesty tops the list because let's face it. Even if we click perfectly in every other area, if we can't trust each other completely we've got nothing.
Favorite MusicI love the Classic Rock of the 60s & 70s as well as Country.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy watching the ever present crime or medical dramas, but a GOOD comedy that can keep me laughing for a little while is my favorite.
Favorite MoviesAs for movies I like just about anything that is well put together and at least somewhat within the realm of possibility. Action, Drama, Suspense, Comedy, Romance, Scifi, Military and of course Westerns. I like them all. Some of my favorites are; Back to School,( Rodney Dangerfield is a trip), Courage Under Fire and a somewhat under rated film of Charlie Sheen's, Beyond the Law. And yes ladies I do enjoy The Notebook and others like it. I am a romantic at heart and chick flicks do have their place.
Favorite BooksI've always loved to read and use to do quite a bit of it. I enjoy most anything historical. I also enjoy Behavioral Science, Psychology and Sociology. Anymore however about all I have time to read are the technical and instructional manuals needed for me to keep up with the average 6th grader of today.
Favorite QuotesMy favorite quote: It's better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt . Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeOthers notice that my door is never closed to anyone, I'll do whatever I can to help, and I'm a helluva handyman. I can fix most anything.
Skills/TalentsI work with my hands and can fix just about anything that comes up or at least keep it working 'til it can be replaced. I am an expert at making do with what's on hand.
Can't Live WithoutI have my personal preferences concerning things I would like to have in or as a part of my life. But I learned a long time ago that if it comes to it, there is nothing I can't make do without. That said, I would place having a partner, best friend and lover to share my life with tops the list of things I'd rather not do without.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually visiting with friends or family up until midnight or so. Then I work driving for the newspaper co. for a few hours.
SecretIf I told you here it wouldn't be a secret. Actually I'm pretty much of an open book. To much so according to my mother and sister.
Rick , 53, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Status"Let's Just Go. C'mon, Let's Just GO!!"
Political Affiliationconservative leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to hang with me. Watch TV, good conversations over coffee. Have fun with the video games, or stick in the dvd movie. Watch the weekly TV shows. Hit the movie theater. Go out for a bite to eat for dinner. Get on the bike go someplace or no place in particular but do it FAST. Serious friendship... other aspects may come with that
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Person of Interest, Unforgettable, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesOfficial Machete, Star Trek, City of Angels
Favorite BooksHitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Favorite Quotesu reap what u sew
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat; but from Cali and Wa. State
Others NoticeHawaiian good looks Asian from Cali
Skills/TalentsI have too many to list. Ask me!
Favorite FoodRare steak and potatoe man. A beer or two go with...
Favorite PlacesBobo's in the morning, Alice's is great too. Texas Roadhouse. Sushi 10's
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids. Ask me for more of what I think about
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Kiddo time. I get on the motorcycle and relieve some of life's stress and return home in a great mood!!
Life GoalsTo grow old, happy and wise
Secretsecrets?? ;)
32truckin , 67, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI like to travel and find new and interesting places. Have an RV and want to get a 3wheel MC to explore new places.
Political Affiliationconfused
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and not fearful of new things
Favorite MusicAdel, Old rock and roll and country
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Western Movies
Favorite BooksCarl Sagan
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticefriendly and open minded
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Chinese
Favorite Placesmountain lakes and waterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing comfortable and relaxed

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (305)
Spanish (18)