Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toowoomba, Australia » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Toowoomba, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stacey , 47, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
Dating StatusProbably Boring now to what I use to be
More About MeIam funny serious loving truthful moral
Political Affiliationya ya
Who I Would Like to Meetthe truth will cover it
Favorite MusicKillers
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Braveheart
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIf God is with us who can be again us
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeme sometimes my laughter
Skills/TalentsMaking things work with people helping people with problems
Favorite Foodseafood rules
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutracehorses
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home or go out to dinner rarely very private, but not boring just nobody to go with. Movies sometimes I work to much ha ha
Life Goalsto be and do my best in everything i do
Secretplenty but not today
greg , 55, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
More About Mefit -happy-easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cross
Political Affiliationthe lesser of two evils
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite Quoteszero four two seven six five two zero five three
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Skills/Talentslots LOL
Favorite Foodgrain fed beef
Favorite Placeshills trees nature not concrete
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe home
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secretlots lol
michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeKind hearted family man/gentleman
Heidi , 33, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
More About MeFun easy to be arround. Love 2 have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Favorite Musicall good music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite Moviesa good scary movie
Favorite BooksDrinking card :-)
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Favorite Fooda good steak or pizza
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the cottage
Catherine , 45, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
More About MeLove to look good, love heels, love my kids, love food, appreciate quality rather than cheap junk, into nice cars, business oriented, great net-worker, like public speaking, outgoing fun personality, love to communicate on a personal level with people & find out the mystery behind them, laugh a lot, love my besties, self focused sometimes, do have temper sometimes, great cook, like drinking wine, like to think I'm a groovy dancer, hard worker, very open & non judgmental, straight shooter, funny, mysterious, deep thinker sometimes, play hard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up with my besties, shopping for clothes
Political AffiliationReally like to contribute when its voting time
Who I Would Like to MeetWants to come to church with me, knows how to dress, great shoes, wears nice cologne, hard worker, very social too, totally into me, wants to be a great dad to my kids. Gives me quality time. Have a friendship. Honesty is paramount, fun & not boring, funny, intelligent, business oriented, has nice muscles to look at ha ha , healthy eater mostly , don't mind piercings or tats , like a guy who waxes, I work hard to have great body & look after myself & want a guy who has similar values. Would like to do weights together. I am baggage free & have also worked to be free & have spent considerable time on my own to achieve this. Want a guy with no baggage or psychological problems !
Favorite Musiclove dance, rock & jazz. Listen to everything. Like Prince
Favorite TV ShowsNot big tv fan but enjoy English murder mysteries or gardening Australia. Like the ABC
Favorite MoviesAction, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNovel
Favorite QuotesJust do it ! A girl should be like a butterfly, Pretty to See, Hard to Catch
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle but mostly Toowoomba
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsCan talk to anyone. Can sell anything to anyone. Very intuitive. Business oriented. Like public speaking.
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, sushi, Greek, roast dinners. Love veges & groovy salads. Eat healthy & love to cook. Love to cook desserts & eat them too.
Favorite PlacesCaf├ęs with great food & coffee. Downstairs in my gym, travelling overseas or a great camping spot or my house
Subjects You Think AboutMyself ha ha a lot. Can be very self focused on personal development. I think about many things every day. I wonder about what Eternity will be like!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner party, groovy pub or restaurant or cafe, chillin at home with kids or family or drinking wine, dancing to groovy music, doing weights, in the pool with the kids, working in my beauty salon
Life GoalsPersonal development, spiritual development, financial development, building quality lasting relationship with kids, work hard to have great relationship with someone
SecretFace to face only
Michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
glenn , 55, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide, South Australia
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Favorite Placesnone realy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like clubing
stuart , 42, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
More About MeThat is some thing to find out, all good...................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheir is to much, Sorry
Political AffiliationThat's a shit question.........
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loving, and when you see them your eye's light up with a big smile.
Favorite Music80's +
Favorite TV Showswhat's ever on
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksClive Cusler
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesBeach, and plenty more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how the day went :)
Life GoalsTo share and enjoy my life.
ronald , 22, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
More About Menot much that i will have a go to make u laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescricket and shooting
Who I Would Like to Meetthe we get on together and we like wat we do
Favorite Music70s 80s 90s
Favorite TV Showsheros, 70s show,and some more that i cant think of
Favorite Moviesiron man mr bean movie some more that i cant think of
Favorite Booksi dont read books
Favorite Placessun shine coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont shooting
Life Goalsto get into the mining works
Joshua , 37, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
More About MeWhite/Caucasion, non smoker, social only drinker, friendly, quiet, Lutheran, ...
Political AffiliationChristian Democratic / Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly/caring, Christian, someone whom enjoys gardening, art, cooking, theatre,...
Where You Were Raised10 yrs Dandenong, Vic; 2 yrs Newcastle, NSW; 2 yrs Sth Brisbane, Qld; 16 years Logan, Qld
Others NoticeFair complexion
Favorite FoodPasta, Icecream, Coffee, some teas, pizza, spahgetti, lasagna e.t.c.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home eating a pizza, and watching t.v.
Life GoalsTo find a lady for marriage/ family.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)