Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taylors, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Taylors, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
quicktohear , 44, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Political AffiliationRight wing
Where You Were Raisedon a farm and in the country
Keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Dating StatusI am seeking that special someone to call my partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Going to the Beach in the Middle of the Night and Gazing at the Stars in the Sky It Makes the Ocean Look Like a Thousand Diamonds Strewn Across a Blue Blanket, I like spending time with daughter
Favorite MusicHip pop , And blues
Favorite TV ShowsScaryLemur
Favorite Moviesseason film , Season of Fear (1989)
Favorite BooksPoetry
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsLove playing football and good in it ..
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite PlacesMy Fav are Europe , Egypt etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly i spent my Friday and Saturday at home , Because i am not into the bar scene
SecretI have no secret , Cus if i shared anything as a secret its no more secret lol
Lee , 52, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Richard , 34, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
John , 50, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Where You Were RaisedGreenville South Carolina
JLBright , 26, Female seeking Male, Taylors, SC
More About MeI'm a fun, hard-working girl who loves to have a good time. I enjoy movies, music, walking, and just being with whoever I'm with no matter what we're doing. I've recently learned that I don't have to be at a fancy restaurant having dinner with my friend to enjoy myself. We could be sitting in the living room watching tv and that would be ok. Although it would be nice to go out to dinner every once in
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Listening to music, watching tv, going to the movies, bikeriding, swimming, and hanging out with my friends.
corey , 23, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Dating Statusi work alot so i just want someone to talk to
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos fun and energetic, down to earth and doesnt mind just hangin at home instead of going out and doing something
Favorite Musicclassical, country, rock, rap
Favorite TV Showsgreek, crimainl minds anything fun and exciting
Favorite MoviesLongest yard, black christmas, sonic, 60 seconds
Favorite Booksany book by hemmingway
Favorite Quotesif you dont live for the fun then you should get out of the sun
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others Noticeeasy to get along with, very funny, il listen to your problems if you listen to mine. just a good all round guy
Favorite Foodsteak, linguiny, asparagus, and mash potatoes with peas
Favorite Placesireland, and baltimore aquarium
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibonfire, drinkin, chillin wit friends or sadly workin
Life Goalsgo back for criminal justice go into swat
SecretIf you really wanna know then you gotta ask
clint , 34, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeSorry ladies im taken.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetrather not say
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHang over 2
Favorite BooksGuitar Books
Where You Were Raisedin south carolina
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodbos
Favorite Placescherekee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalmart
Life Goalsdont know yet
Sarah , 54, Female seeking Male, Taylors, SC
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Vermont
Tara , 28, Female seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeI am Tara im from spartanburg sc but i live in taylors sc, i have a 3 year old son his name is caleb and he is my world, I love to see new things and just have a good time. I will try anything once! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with my kid/friends/family, Go riding seeing new things.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honestly,trust outgoing open to try anything once
Favorite Musiccountry,r&b,80's
Favorite TV Showsprice is right, biggest loser,big brother,dancing with the stars and many many more
Favorite Moviesdrama,
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Foodchicken,steak
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life GoalsTo be the best mother i can be and be the best friend i can be!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)