Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jodi randall , 43, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am 41 married 2 children no passion no more fun Ive raised my kids and my husband now its time for ME !!
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,passion,NO GAMES OR DRAMA
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeMy outgoing attitude
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL at the local whole in the wall bar I got to...
Neil , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody not mad at the world. Easy going but can also turn the fire on.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Anything cooked at home
Favorite PlacesVail, CO, Vegas and home
Can't Live WithoutMy kids, friends, cell phone, good food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time unless something comes up. not into the "just because it's Friday I have to go out" there are 6 other day's in the week to do things.
Life GoalsTell you later, don't want to give up conversation
SecretHow much sence does that make???
James , 54, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusJSential! Simply Essential !
More About MeWell HI there, and thanks for stoppin by..Funny, witty, and yes! Even half-way intelligent! Seeking dating fun and LTR with that one and only.. Ive been told that I am personable, fairly handsome, sincere, honest.... - but hey! What do they know! I DO totally enjoy a good chuckle and many in / outdoor activities: Travel, live music, auto events, beach, kickin back with a pizza and a movie, flea markets, long weekends, good communicator! Searching for someone with similar interests who is 25 to 48 in age, EZ on the eyes, positive, caring, honest, and hopefuly funny?! So! R U up to the challenge there Missy?! To be sure- if you're the right one, I will definitely inspire you!! If you meet the above criteria and have recent pics, get those fingers blazin and stop by and say hi!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, travel, flea markets, more-
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetPLEASE- Tampa Bay Area ONLY! Not interested in long distance, just long term! NO PIC? NO REPLY. THANK YOU!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Jazz, Fusion, I like electric and acoustic guitar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Only in America, History Channel, Science Channel, Discovery Channel, Speed Channel, NFL
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksNon Fiction, Fiction, Horror, Car and Sport Mags
Favorite Quotes" Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll! And without the drugs, there's a lot more room for the other two! " - Steven Tyler, Aerosmith
Where You Were RaisedDC Burbs
Others NoticeBlue Eyes
Skills/TalentsToo many to list! lol
Favorite FoodIm trying to get my diet under control, and BTW, its REALLY easy when there is no one around and you like chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI like traveling the world, just dont always have time and money, but inclination is there!
Subjects You Think AboutChanging our government, working on my Shelby GT, and you !
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with U during a long weekend at a fine resort! Woo hoo!
Life GoalsEventually retire, have fun and enjoy a true partner in life-
SecretYou have to wait until I whisper it in your ear!
Rebecca , 21, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Paint and Draw
Skills/Talentspainting
jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuswalk into this world with your head up high
More About Mei'm and honest down to earth guy who knows how to treat a lady with respect and never play games.i am also a good listener.oh and did i mention i am a good kisser? lol when I am on a date that is my focus no wondering eyes here. I open doors and treat my lady like a queen.i'm not just about I respect everybody and and hope they do the same.looking for someone to hang out with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo places i've never been before,play music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a good listener and likes to go outside to the beach just someone who likes nature.oh and must love going to concerts.
Favorite MusicBlack Label Society,soulfly,80's music,jazz,any and everything live
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,discovery,history
Favorite Movieson flew over the coo coos nest
Favorite Booksstephen kings the stand
Favorite Quoteswalk into this world with your head up high
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsplaying music
Favorite Foodfettuchini alfredo
Favorite Placescancun mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutother peoples safety
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe a movie with a friend,i'm not much of a bar guy.
Life Goalsto play music and travel
Secretto many to tell
charmingrob100 , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am fun loving, young at heart,caring and understanding man,silly at times but can also be serious. I'm easy going, willing to try new adventures and take in new sights. I try to stay fit. I love being outside whether working in the yard, taking walks, love being on the water or site seeing. I would love to meet someone who is outgoing, likes to laugh and make others laugh. I love designing and playing my Guitar.You will find me cutting the grass, digging in the dirt, laying ceramic tile, but at the same time I can be feminine. I am very honest, giving and very rarely get upset. Since I lost my love I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life. I love to travel, usually to the warmer climates. What can I say; I like the sun on my cheeks and sand beneath my toes.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodChinese,sea foods
Favorite PlacesEurope, Chinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Life GoalsA start my own jewel line and find a partner to share and spend the rest of my life with.
Crystal Kirkpatrick , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, movies, just chill :)
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Plies, Dre
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTampa Bay Times
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IYbor
RUSS , 62, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a down to earth, warm affectionate caring person. I am loyal honest passionate and compassionate. I am there when family and friends need me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work out pretty regularly. I also like to work in the garden and around my house. I also like to read.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone beautiful inside and out. Someone that would allow the relationship to grow into something special over time. A warm caring honest pasionate and compassionate person.
Favorite MusicAll except for rap and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch much T.V.. History channel, documentaries, sports.
Favorite MoviesDrama, some comedy.
Favorite BooksBook called slave. The bible.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsGood communication skills.
Favorite FoodLike just about anything, not too big on fried food though.
Favorite PlacesThe beach,local restaurant. Would love to take a trip to the islands or Europe,France,Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, friends family
Rob , 52, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicCountry music
Mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a mature 25 year old, I have 2 kids a boy and a girl who live with me 50/50 currently they are 2 and 5 yrs old. I'm getting out of the Army soon, I'm a Sergeant and been in for 6 years. I play drums, guitar, and bass. I'm taking college classes online threw NAU pursing a criminal justice degree. So far my GPA is a 3.75. I like to go out and have fun. If we click then so be it, nothing wrong with one night stands.
Favorite MusicI like rock, and metal
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, the big bang theory, king of queens
Favorite MoviesMost enjoy comedy but I will watch all genre's of movies
Skills/TalentsI play drums, guitar and know sign language
Favorite FoodItalian food!!! or anything on a grill

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (283)
Spanish (19)
Other (12)