Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusHumble and loving!!!!1
More About MeI'm a honest and loving person, that gas been used over and over again. I wear my heart on my sleeve.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Android, Automotive, Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, but listen to a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe office
Favorite MoviesNone really, but if I had to choose it would be Avatar 3d.
Favorite BooksMy machinery's guide.
Favorite Quotes"You live and your learn"
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Others NoticeMost notice how joyful, and go lucky I am.
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades but am a master at none.
Favorite FoodGreek/Italian
Favorite PlacesTennessee
Can't Live WithoutCellular device, Truck, and Family!
Subjects You Think AboutEverything really except politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays are just my chill nights, and Saturdays are the best day off the week
Life GoalsTo finish my apprenticeship, then go move on to getting a engineering degree
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret then would it?
Eddie , 56, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusDont wanna miss a thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy everyday life, I like little getaways. I enjoy visiting historical sites, would like to go to Belize. I spent 2. 5 yrs. in Germany, been to France, Bavaria, Caribbean and 15 - 20 states. I am from Florida, so naturally the beach thing is big on my list. Love the Keys, the gulf, Live Theater, special events, outdoor festivals, dinning out, movies, boating, theme parks, attractions or just relaxing at home watching a DVD. I like Spontaneity, most anything is fun when you’re sharing that time with a special person. Went sky diving a couple of years ago. I would like a hot air balloon ride :)
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music 70's 80's 90's, classic rock, (Aerosmith Dont wanna miss a thing). easy listening, raggae, blues, jazz...Not much into rap, country or heavy metal noise.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue TV, A&E, Discovery, History
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, drama, etc,
Favorite BooksHow to write a profile LOL
Favorite QuotesA loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge.rnrnAuthor = someone I never heard of..LOL
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others Noticesmile
SecretNo secrets! Wide open
thomas , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meim honest hard working and i have a big heart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be open honest loving and not a material person
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodseafood mexican pasta love pizza
Favorite Placeslike nascar hockey baseball and concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a ball game or race or just chilling watching tv
Life Goalsto be happy and not alone
David McClelland , 62, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHi, my name is David, divorced white male. living alone for over 13 yrs. That was my last gf , as she had to go off into the world of drugs, so here I am home alone, sleepless in Tampa. Very Honest, Caring, Kind, and Loving, I just havent searched for so long, being alone is not good. So is that one special woman I seek in this site ?
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ohio, left at the age of 15, been in florida ever since, so Florida since 1969
Others NoticeClean cut, Christian, with two sides, one of a good christian and the other part of me is kinda wild,if you know what I mean ?
Favorite PlacesAny where the nature is. I especially love the beaches at night, the sand and water inbetween toes, gazzing at stars, out to dinner, than walk bk for more beauty of nature. to motel for dessert ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually right here at home. alone . Sleepless in Tampa
Life GoalsTo make my lover to be the most happiest and content woman alive. / sit bk and enjoy
SecretI love the beauty of a woman. and a woman who knows how to be a woman. a little dinner, a little private dance, and so much more. ?
khloebanks , 21, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicNikki minag
Favorite TV ShowsCrazy For Teen Mom
Favorite MoviesVampira and Me, Vampire
Favorite BooksJabberwocky
Where You Were RaisedUnited state of AMERICA
Favorite Placesdont have
Steven , 48, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeThere are periods of my life when music means everything to me and there are times when I dont listen for months at a time.. I love all types of music, certain sounds get down in my soul and let me know Im alive. The right song at the right moment can take me far away from the reality of my life at this moment or can take me back in time to another reality of another moment in time. Modern, Top 40, Hip Hop, R&;B, Classic Rock and some Country are my favorites. If the music makes me feel good and changes my mood then I like it. songs with deep emotion and electricity are the best. A love song with these qualitys will no doubt be a favorite of mine. Every style of music conveys human emotion and feeling even if you dont like the style or beat listen to the words and you will understand without a doubt we are all the same. We just come from diffrent places and circumstances but the feelings and emotions are all the same. Music shines a light on the world that is well needed, without it life would be unbearable.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, and trust
Favorite TV ShowsWwe, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTreasure island
Friday or Saturday Nights IMckenzie's
Life GoalsTo be happy with someone
Mary , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusI am not here for drama or games please......
Cheryl , 46, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Boating and Fishing, Dining Out
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Alternative and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeJimmy Buffet describes me as a pirate, 200 years to late. And later, I'm an over 40 victim of fate. S
Political AffiliationMid right, because the far right are only half right.?.?!,?!
Who I Would Like to MeetAre you "HER"?Are you the girl that every guy at the party smiles at when you walk in because they know the party will now be a success? Are you the one that makes a u-turn to make sure you didn't accidentally hit that squirrel running across the road? Would you rather ride in the bed of the truck because the wind dances with you nose and it tickles, plus that's where the beer cooler is? Do you prefer a flea market over Macy's because it's not about the find. It's how you found it? Are you that girl that would rather be floating down a lazy river in an inner tube then floating on any yacht known to man? And most of importantly, do YOU absolutely believe that you are the YOU are the most beautiful woman, inside and out, no matter if you resemble Goldie Hawn or Olive Oil. This is not about looks, it's about your self esteem. And if you do truly believe that, can you keep that belief entirely to yourself? If you can say yes to these questions, I would love to speak to you.
Favorite MusicU-2, Johnny Cash, Styx, Toby Keith, aaaaah okay.. abba. Don't tell anyone.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, TED Talks, Bones, Burn Notice, Gator Football.
Favorite MoviesDrama, I.e. "Pay it Forward", "Forest Gump" / Action, I.e. "Searching for Private Ryan"
Where You Were RaisedIn my house??? (Tampa FL.)
Others NoticePersonality, humor, intellect, nice butt lol.
Favorite FoodAnything that had eyeballs grilled on the beach at sunset.
Favorite PlacesH2o. In it, around it, or most of all, on top of it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAmerican Legion post 138 on Tampa Bay. I also enjoy watching sports with friends on weekends.
Life GoalsIf I won the lotto I would send every kid in town a one day trip fishing with their father or his personal idol. Fishing provides the atmosphere for male bonding between a father and son and that is the start of every child's social education. That's pretty deep for a 49 year old bachelor with no kids (I think)
Jeanie , 35, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel , Setski, Texas Holdem, Hockey, Football
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMetal, Pop, Rock
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, action
Secret:p

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (300)
Spanish (20)
Other (12)