Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tallassee, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Tallassee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Dating Statuslaid back taking it easy
More About Meim am a nice person i stay at home go to work my dad and my sister is are special to me family is the best thing i have in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessitting at home camping swimming trips
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that likes to pick alot joke around
Favorite Musicall types of musics
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesfast and the furious
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Skills/Talentsmechanics and building things
Favorite Foodgrilled hambergers
Favorite Placesmy big chair in front of my tv
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
JonathanB , 39, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite Music'80's
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Family Guy, Devious Maids, Witches of East End, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeEyes
Tasha , 28, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
Dating StatusTLC
Favorite MusicR&B
Others Noticeeyes
Crystal , 27, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
More About MeWell I am a mother before anything. Ive got 2 amazing kids and I live for them. I am really big on eating healthy and staying active. I am really open and love trying new things. I am honest and I will tell you exactly how I feel!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like getting out. Wherever or whatever is good. When I am not busy and I dont have the kids I love to read. Its hard to read when the kids are trying to crawl on me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hate liers and cheaters and I dont sleep around. I want someone that actually want to have a nice conversation. I a man that is smart and knows what he wants out of life.
Favorite MusicI love mostly country and rock. But I will listen to whatever is on.
Favorite TV ShowsI am really no that picky. My kids usually have cartoons on anyways.
Favorite MoviesOh I watch everything. As long as it is good then I will watch it.
Favorite BooksIt was a hair magazine. I am in school for cosmetology so I am always reading up on new hairstyles and such.
Favorite FoodOh I love food. Almost all kinds. But I cant eat spicy and I HATE seafood!!!
Favorite PlacesI really love just getting out of the house so I am not that picky. But I love going to the beach or lake and just laying on a blanket in the sun!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I have class friday and saturday so friday night I am in bed but saturday I am with friends or family.
Life GoalsAfter I finish school for cosmetology I want to go back for Psychology. I want to get out of Alabama. Maybe go to Colorado.
Jennifer , 48, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
More About MeEasy going, fun loving with a great personality
Political Affiliationon the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, real, non player
Favorite Musictop 40 pop rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLogan's , hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Micheal , 22, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAnything, Boosie, Rick Ross, The REAL Killa K Music Page, Green Money Weed Connection, Webbie, T.I., Yo Gotti, 334 Kingz, George Strait, George Strait, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Corey Smith, Corey Smith, Lil Wayne, Roscoe Dash, Travis Porter, Waka Flocka Flame, Eminem, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Undone
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesThe Wood, Spread, The Blind Side, The Hangover
Favorite BooksYea Right
Where You Were RaisedTallassee, AL
Cindy Carwile , 60, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
Robert Faulk , 31, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace motorcycles
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesfloridia
Friday or Saturday Nights Irace track
Layman , 37, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite MusicI like all music!!! EVERYTHING!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad and Axe men and two and a half men with Charlie.
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksThe true stories of William Wallace.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama 15yrs then Louisiana for 15 yrs
Others NoticeI want to say the bulge in my BritchI would have to say my extremely bright blue eyes or my CRAZY COUNTRY CAJUN accent.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken with butter beans and CORNBREAD!!!
Favorite PlacesThe Lake or the beach!!!
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
More About Meu know how all guys say im not like other guys well im really not messege me an find out for ureself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be cute an easy to talk to down to earth an a fun lovin person who dont mind a kid being in there life
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedTallassee, Alabama
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesi donsent matter anywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)