Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI am a nice guy and very loyal and loving
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty, goals ect
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show
Favorite Moviessci fi, Action
Favorite BooksStar Wars
Where You Were RaisedRochester IL
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son, occasionally at a party
Life Goalsbecome a history teacher and football coach
Kati , 31, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm short and sassy .... Ask if you want to know more!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFull time student with an amazing family .... My friends are pretty awesome too ....
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I knew the answer to this I wouldn't be in my current situation!
Favorite MusicVariety is the spice of life .... Rap, 80's, some country, hard rock.... Anything really!
Favorite TV ShowsI rarely watch tv ... Especially if its nice outside!
Favorite Movies80's movies are awesome, life seems like it was easier then :)
Favorite BooksThe local newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedTaylorville, Illinois
Others NoticeMy short height or my smile
Favorite FoodI never turn down magic kitchen!
Favorite PlacesAll inclusive trips are amazing. Vegas is always a good time. Little getaways to STL Chicago or Nashville make me smile!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf it's not my weekend to work ... home watching a movie, out with friends, at the movies.... I am usually up for whatever
Life GoalsRegistered nurse... Fingers crossed I get in the program for August!
jimmy , 48, Male seeking Female, Springfield, TN
More About Meim 60 tall red hair hasle eyes good honest man good personallity with big caring heart and loving fun to be around like going to lake boating walks in the park or stay in nice dinner maybe go out to nice dinner cuddle on the coach with right person
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite TV Showscomedy, action , PBS' To the Contrary, ANIMAL ANGELS
Favorite BooksFitness Magazines, Fitness and Nutrition
Where You Were Raisedtennsee little in ky
Others Noticemy smile and personallity
Favorite Foodsteak potato vegies
Favorite Placessmokey mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping watch good movie or out to nice lunch dancing
Gary Wright , 39, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About MeVery outgoing, happy, all kinds of things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind new places to adventure out into,ppl watch.Lol
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, truthful, funny, oh bunch of playfulness in her
Favorite Musicclassical rock,into all
Favorite TV Showsmoonshiners,impracticable jokers,etc.
Favorite Books23minutes in hell
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeshape, eyes
Favorite FoodChinese,American
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere with somebody.fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..or at work,
Life Goalshappiness, success, fortune
Jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Favorite Musiceclectic :p
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, VA
Skills/TalentsLove Martial arts, and cooking
Favorite FoodLove Japanese and Indian food
Todd Lewis , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield ohio
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends house
TINA , 50, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am a Mom who enjoys being around the kids, but have time for myself. I really enjoy flopping on a beach letting the sun beat down on me, and playing in the ocean. My karate is part of me. I hate being lied to. My pet peeve.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesteach karate, bowling
Political AffiliationI dont do politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetFor me honesty is HUGH, alone with being able to trust, which takes very open lines of communication. I would like someone who can wear jeans and dress clothes and be at ease in either. A man who will dance, laugh, and enjoy the moment. Someone who can ride roller coasters. A man who isn't afraid to show all of his emotions.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Trama ER
Favorite MoviesAction, musicals, comedy
Favorite BooksText Books
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPopcorn, and chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach, Walt Disney World. Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IKarate class or work, possibly watching a movie
Life GoalsFind my soul mate
amy , 40, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
Where You Were Raisedspringfield illinois
ruth , 54, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OR
Dating Status5/5and a hafe
More About MeI 'm old fashion, kind and honest and hard working
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetold fashion, kind, honest and hard working.
Favorite MusicOld rock and blues
Favorite TV Showssurviver man
Favorite Moviesi like alot moves it a hard one to say
Favorite Quoteso goodness
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, sewing ,
Favorite Foodbaby back ribs mad with honey mustard,raseberry apple pie.crackers
Favorite Placesthe wood and the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights II 'm kind of boring watching a move
Life Goalsbeing happy with my life ,and with me and being with my with my best nfriend,i want to share my life with
Secreti dont tell secrets
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI am a very understanding person. I am extremely slow to anger. I try to be reasonable and polite all the time. I heard a quote the other day that I really liked. "Do the right thing all the time, no matter what." I am a very committed and trustworthy person who does not like to disappoint people. I treat my dates with the utmost respect, and they deserve nothing less.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician. I teach students of varying ages, from beginners to advanced players. I enjoy my work. Music is my favorite hobby. In my spare time, I have been recording cover songs in my new studio to become familiar with how to operate it. I have a couple of bands who are waiting to come in, but they have had shows and been too busy. But is it okay because it has given me more time to learn how to operate the technical controls on my program. I enjoy recording and mixing, and I love to hear a quality finished product that has came out of my studio.
Political AffiliationI tend to lean in the conservative direction. I believe in hard work, personal responsibility, and self-sufficiency.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone who is loving, sweet, and kind. I am not picky about hair color and eye color. I laughed at those questions when I had to answer them on here. I just want to find someone who has unconditional love in their heart, and looks at people's positive points. It is easy to just focus on people's negative points, but people have so many more positives than negatives. So I try to focus on the positives, and I hope I can find someone who will do the same for me, because I am definitely not perfect. However I try my best every day.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock. Although I enjoy all types of music. I am a music teacher. I teach guitar, piano, and bass. The only music I do not enjoy is rap.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Know Your Bible, Mr. Ed, I Love Lucy, The Andy Griffith Show, The Dukes of Hazzard (NOT the movie).
Favorite MoviesComedy. Life is stressful, so comedy is my favorite. I like to laugh. I don't like to come home from work and see more drama in a movie on TV. Real life has plenty of that for me.
Favorite BooksTurnaround: Crisis, Leadership, and the Olympic Games by Mitt Romney. I like to read books written by successful people, so I can see what I can do in my own life to become more productive and secure.
Favorite Quotes"Don't judge a man until you buy him a new pair of moccasins." I actually made it up myself. I believe if you have been blessed, you should help others. But i don't believe in judging others anyway, I have my own struggles to work out. I have plenty of work to do myself. I don't judge others.
Where You Were RaisedWillard, Missouri
Others NoticePeople notice that I am polite and caring. I enjoy helping people in any way I can, and I believe that is what life is all about.
Skills/TalentsI am a musician and an audio technician. I have an ear for music. I have perfect pitch. I also have a knack for recording and mixing. I like to make sure things sound absolutely perfect.
Favorite PlacesI've been to Washington DC, Destin Florida, Las Vegas Nevada, and Honolulu Hawaii. So far I have enjoyed the vacations I have been on. On my trip to Vegas I decided to head up Extraterrestrial Highway to stop by a restaurant I had heard about where people talk about Area 51 and Aliens and UFO's they had seen personally. It was very funny, but the food was really good. I hope to go back again sometime. But Hawaii is definitely the winner. As soon as I can, I am going back down there.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future. When you are in your early-mid 20's there are so many decisions to make, and they are so important to your future. I think very carefully about things because I want to make sure the choices I make now will have me in a good position when I get married. I want my wife to be the happiest girl in the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends. I like to go around Springfield and listen to bands. I also enjoy stock car racing, and I like to go to the track when I have a chance, but weekends are busy for me because I have shows to perform.
Life GoalsI would like to continue to teach music. I enjoy it and it comes naturally to me. I also like to have bands come into my studio to record. I am currently in college, and will be graduating in March of 2012. Once I graduate, I plan on giving lessons, recording in my studio, and working in my professional field with my degree. I also hope to find a girl who is sweet and loving. I hope to get married eventually when the time is right.
SecretI don't really have anything secretive about myself. My motto is this. Tell the truth, always, no matter what.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (718)
Spanish (32)
French (14)
German (10)
Other (10)