Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sikeston, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Sikeston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
j , 25, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Where You Were Raisedb
Others Noticeb
Megan , 25, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
More About MeWell Im 23 divorced with 4 kids who are my life. My kids are my everything and i will do anything for them. I want them to have nothing but the best! More about mself.. I love dancing, singing, photography, fishing, hiking, watching movies, cuddling. I have 10 tattoos and 6 piercings... I am far from being done with both of them! Im pretty well an open book.
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodAnything homemade I love cooking!
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my week.. Sometimes I go out other times I just stay home.
Life GoalsI want to be a Chef and own a restaurant. Its always been a dream of mine.
josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Where You Were Raisedmorehouse,mo
Others Noticehow tall i am
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Favorite MusicAll Country, Rock
Others NoticeMy eyes
George , 62, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Dating Statusneed slim femine bad
More About MeHard times,I have to find one Dutch Treat Lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoundup Country Music Show, Brookland Arkansas
Political AffiliationDon't Give a ?
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Roy Orbison
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite QuotesIf you Can't be good be like me and Good at it.
Where You Were RaisedSikeston, Missouri
Cheryl , 48, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
More About MeI'm shy until I get to know a person. Then I can be your best friend. I'm a family person and close to my family members. My son is my world and he comes first. Feel free to ask guestions. Not good at feeling this stuff out. If you want to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't play but my son Cameron plays T-ball
Who I Would Like to MeetSpending time together and doing things together as a couple or family. Honest, gentle and some one that has a good heart and cares about the ones they love.
Favorite MusicPast Time, " Quotes and Sayings," that scream my name!
Favorite TV ShowsCatfish: The TV Show, Trisha Goddard, Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery, WPSD-TV
Where You Were RaisedMatthews, Missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Patty , 62, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dating StatusDancing in the Moonlight
More About MeI am special, I say what I think and its always funny. I should have been a standup comic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just did..
Favorite MusicOldes, Country, I like George Straight, Rod Stewart, Sugarland
Favorite TV ShowsNcsi, Crimminal Minds, Hawaii Five-O, Bones, CSI, Baseball, Golf,
Favorite BooksFashion Magazines, a book every now and then
Favorite QuotesIt's 5:00 somewhere
Where You Were RaisedSikeston, Missouri I am a country girl
Others NoticeMy smile, and my pesonality, I love to laugh.
Skills/Talentsowned flower shop Floral Designer
Favorite FoodSteak, Lobster, Shrimp, Chocolate anything, Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesLove beaches, been on 5 cruises, I like to ride motorcycles ( yours), I love boating,
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to dance up close and personal
Life GoalsTo be happy, outgoing, travel, and just be loved in the right way
JW , 34, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About Mei am very outspoken, i traet womwn the way i would treat my mother
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that doesnt like to play head games and cause no drama
Favorite TV Showshawaii five -0
Where You Were Raisedsikeston mo
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshawaii, colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome right now because i am single
Life Goalsjust to keep my business up and successful
Jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About MeI'm real laid back but at times I do have a temper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do mma so I train
Political AffiliationThe politician who can put more money in my paycheck
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness and beautiful eyes
Favorite MusicCountry rap and rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis that 70s show futurama family guy American dad. Storage wars auction hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy drama action scary
Favorite BooksTV guide lol
Where You Were RaisedSikeston mo
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden. Any place with beer and pool tables
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with the guys
Life GoalsLife goal is to just feel completely happy in the end
kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About Meim a fun lovin guy i love the outdoors but yet i love to cuddle also
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my son
Political Affiliationi think that the people should have more control but im not all into it
Favorite Musicmore soft rock
Favorite TV Showsmore movies than any thing i like comedy and action

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)