Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shakopee, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Shakopee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniell , 33, Female seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a good book
Matt , 63, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Dating StatusWilling to try anything
More About MeI had Polio as an toddler. I use a cane or brace if I'm going to be walking more than a few blocks. Otherwise, I use a wheelchair. One of the best things about me is that I don't let things get me down, Life Happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Fly Fishing, ATVing, Target Shooting, Leather Working, Wood Working, Listening to Music & Watching Movies
Political AffiliationWhoever seems honest & makes the most sense
Who I Would Like to MeetWoman willing to connect in a long term friendship with benefits. Must be discreet. Within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Occasional Romance
Favorite BooksComputer magazines, Hot Rod, Car Craft, Motorcycle
Favorite Quotes"Today is the First day og the Rest of your Life"
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest suburb of Minneapolis
Others NoticeMy appearance, positive attitude & humor.
Skills/TalentsComputers, Leather Working, Wood Working
Favorite FoodPizza, Pumpkin Pie
Favorite PlacesAppleBees
Subjects You Think AboutFinancial goals, Hobbies & Motorcycling
SecretUsing these web sites to find dates & more.
douglas , 25, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything outside. I am a very outdoors type of person
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculously, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction, or comedy
Favorite BooksI tend to read book on my tablet, or the news paper
Where You Were Raisedinver grove heights MN
Others NoticeMy since of humor, and my out going personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home hanging out, or downtown going to a art show or doing some dinner and some wine tasting
Nathan , 40, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Dating StatusA bit about me:Well, I am; calm and relaxed, I dont get worked up or stressed very much at all. Curious and inquisitive, I have alot of interests, in some many different areas of life, I believe life is a great big adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities. I tend not to trust various aspects of people... perhaps stemming from what I have experienced in life. I myself can be humorous to people I know and awkward to people I don't. Im inquisitive, always up for learning something new I also have a certain standard of kindness and respect that i try to give to everyone I meet. And it goes on I hate describing my self this is the best I can do for now.
Favorite QuotesThere is a tide in the affairs of men, Which taken at the flood, leads on to fortune. Omitted, all the voyage of their life is bound in shallows and in miseries. On such a full sea are we now afloat. And we must take the current when it serves, or lose our ventures.nAnd Many more quotations will come and go with life in its self. To have the one favorite? What?
Where You Were RaisedMN/OR
Others NoticeTall
Skills/TalentsShipwright, Engineer, Art, well, I guess you would just have to find out for your self..
Favorite Fooddont go there sea food and the best of the best like to cook.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on What is up.
SecretArt, Sailing, Mountain Climbing, Fly, seeking adventures in and all over the world. Hmm many thoughts.
Corey , 44, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Bradley Kessler , 49, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Dating StatusDating is harder at this age!!!
Others NoticeHow sweet I am...
alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Dating Statusathletic
More About MeI play football. I also wrestle at a professional level. Lookin for a babe to hook up with!
Favorite Musicrap/country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, that 70's show
Favorite Moviesfull metal jacket, jarhead
dave , 53, Male seeking Female, Shakopee, MN
Dating StatusThere has to be someone out there still....
More About MeHaven't I already? I don't like writing about myself, but I have been told that I am honest, dependable, keep my word, compassionate, give you the shirt off my back type I guess. I wish someone would write this for me. I am a one woman man and miss that, she will always know she is loved and never worry about me straying. I am polite and believe in opening doors woman and all that goes with that. They are special and need to be taken care of. No, I believe in equal rights , but that does not mean I cannot respect and be helpful and supportive to them. Especially someone I hope to spend the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a at home dad with 5 kids ages 7 to 20, so what free time? When I do have some time I enjoy woodworking, volunteering, handyman type repair and construction type interests. Also biking, camping, black powder rifle shooting, etc....
Political AffiliationIndependant Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a female who is honest, attractive, sense of humor and either gets my humor or puts up with it with a smile, takes care of themselves (clean), wants to go out and have fun or can stay in and watch movies. Enjoys her own family like I do mine. Someone who will watch out for life bumps for me just as I will for her. Supportive. I also now we both need our own interests or time alone or with friends. But we need to enjoy doing stuff together.
Favorite MusicI like most music except for some rap and a lot of the new pop music that tries to pass its self off as Rock music (but really isn't). My main stay of course is Rock from the 70's through most of the 90's. Stuff like Van Halen, Fleetwood Mac, Boston, Eagles, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Mentalist, I normally have no time to watch so I download the episodes and watch them when time allows.
Favorite MoviesLeft up to me it is Westerns, Action-Adventure. I usually let my date choose the movie and whatever she chooses ok with me most the time.
Favorite BooksBody Basics "Bones" by Scholastic for Kids. I enjoy reading books to my kids. For myself I like Westerns, Mysteries, etc...
Where You Were RaisedCrystal, Mn
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsVery handy with almost any tool and repair pretty much anything from electronics to wooden toys.
Favorite FoodSteak, mash potatoes, crescent rolls or Turkey, mash potatoes and crescent rolls.
Favorite PlacesApple Bee's for steak , Camp Nickelodeon at the Mega Mall, Rendezvous reenactments for period camping and black powder shooting, San Diego and Salt Lake City
Subjects You Think AboutThinking of remodeling or landscaping ideas for the house and yard. For the most part just making sure the kids have what they need is full time enough. I also really miss having someone share life with, (FEMALE ONLY)good times and bad times (everything in between). I try to be a gentleman and enjoy taking care of her like she should be taken care of.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now its a Friday night - early Saturday morning and I am typing out this endless questionnaire. If I had someone to go out with I would. Some of my time I spend doing stuff around the house and neighborhood with the my kids and when they go to bed I do jobs around the house that go faster with out all the "help" I sometimes get.
Life GoalsI retired early mainly for the care of the kids, but when the time is right I want to go back into my profession in someway. I love my kids, but I miss what I did. I would llike to remarry at some point but for now just finding a friend or something more is a great start. I want someone to share my life with, someone to take care of , do things for, show her the respect, love and kindness she deserves. If you want more ask.
SecretYou have to be kidding. Not online
Jacqueline , 52, Female seeking Male, Shakopee, MN
More About MeI am outspoken. You never have to wonder what I am thinking. I love to have fun. I am friendly, kind, compassionate and loving. I like art and music.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that will put me first in their life. Someone who will make me feel special.
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Frank Sinatra, Neil Diamond
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Glee (FOX), X Factor
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series, Hunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedGloucester, Virginia
Others NoticeI am kind, compassionate and very loving.
Favorite FoodBlue crab
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly. Like to go out and have fun but isn't fun to go out by myself.
Life GoalsTo learn new and experience new things.
gin , 35, Female seeking Male, Shakopee, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and School
Favorite MusicIt changes by the minute
Where You Were RaisedMN
Others NoticeI love my little ladies
SecretI sing on the side. Not quitting the day job though.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages