Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusloyal,passionate,free
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticeeyes
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrigami, drawing, writing short stories
Favorite MusicColton Ford, Britney Spears, and Hannah Montana
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the vampire Slayer, Angel, Lost, Desperate Housewives, and Days of our Lives.
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Pokemon, Coffee Date, and Carrie
Favorite BooksHigh Life, The man who fell in love with the Moon, and Here's What they'll say
Favorite FoodPizza, Chocolate, shrimp
Favorite PlacesThe cheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe cuff, CC's attel, Westlake Mall
Life GoalsTo get Married
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv anymore really.Sports,history,nature or animal shows.Anything informative and positive.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy positivity and good outlook on life.
Jay , 54, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am a very laid back home body type of person that does not like drama at all. i am a very loving and caring person thats not afraid to listen. I'm the type that you are able to confide in and have that shoulder there for you to cry on when you need it. I'm very honest trust worthy outgoing person. I'm very out spoken that says what i feel. I would rather tell you the truth even if it is going to hurt you rather than tell you a lie. Some people think that i'm a push over because i have the tendency to help others before i help myself. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask.
Political AffiliationNone i think politicians are all crooked.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a women that wants to love as well as being loved. One that is proud to be with me and is not afraid to show her love. A women that is honest and sincere. I prefer a women that is slim or medium built that takes care of herself. Age does not matter as long as you are the faithful type. One that is outgoing and not afraid to do things on the spur of the moment. O ne that is spontaneous and enjoys the qualities of life that God has put on this earth for us. Must be a believer of God, doesn't mean you have to go to church. Just a believer.
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Wilkos
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hermiston,Oregon.
Others NoticeMost people notice my eye's and caring personality.
Favorite FoodPizza,Tacos, Meat loaf and Seafood.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, Ocean or just a walk downtown.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, bowling or at a game.
Life GoalsTo find love and just enjoy what life has to offer and just be content.
Kev , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusI KEEPS IT REAL!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling down the beach, fishing at the pier, watching TV or movies(redbox), yardwork or truckwork.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite Musicrock, country, 80's, and hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, CNN, Espn, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, True Story Horrors.
Favorite BooksMens Health magazine and Maxim.
Favorite QuotesI KEEPS IT REAL!!!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Gulfport, Raised in Bay St. Louis, MS
Others NoticeI have one dimple on my left cheek.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Cajun, Italian, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my couch watching a movie, or out at a friends house.
Life Goalsto retire soon and happy
SecretI'm a nice guy, and invisible to women.
Jerry , 77, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning Singing Travelling Gardening
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicPop/classical
Favorite TV ShowsFood channel Glee
Favorite MoviesHIstorical
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEastern Ohio for 17 years only
Others NoticeMy outgoing friendlimess and love of life.
Skills/TalentsRunner, singer and taveler
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaliain/Greek restukrant
Subjects You Think AboutMeting a great man to have a a true friend and lover.
Friday or Saturday Nights I? home
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest everyday
SecretNO
Joseph , 39, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusSpontaneous Italian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Car shows, Concerts, Movies, Hiking, Walking, Mountain biking, Boating(crabbing/fishing), Cooking
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my activity partner and long term friend or more. I would like someone a few years younger than me that would like to have children.
Favorite MusicI like all Genre's. My brother is a D.J., so I'm always listening to different types of music. Trisha Yearwood She's in love with the boy. Mr. Big To Be With You
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order...
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook...
Favorite BooksAutomotive Technology, Modern Refrigeration
Favorite QuotesIts hardly Dark.
Where You Were RaisedKititas County Eastern Washington
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI love to experiment with cooking. I am Italian and love to make homade sausage.
Favorite FoodI like creative pasta dishes.
Favorite PlacesMy most exciting times are just hanging out with friends laughing during seasonal activities.
Subjects You Think AboutI focus on my professional career. In my personal life I think about having things in common and shared interests.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am spontaneous. I don't like to do the same thing all the time. You could find me in Easton hanging out with friends around a campfire
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a family that i can share views with and learn together. I look forward to sharing experiences with others.
SecretI have a soft side. If you get me talking I am very sincere.
Tameaka , 24, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to drive, get and give tattoos, play with my son, learn about/ fix cars, computer graphics, video games, anything really :)
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, humor, straightforward, not afraid to step up, hard worker, a generally kind- hearted man
Favorite MusicPretty much everything but jazz and blues. I can stand a bit of country, but mainly anything that bumps.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, first 48, CSI, NCSI, Family Guy, Law And Order S.V.U. pretty much anything that catches my attention
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksThe entire collection from Edgar Allan Poe
Where You Were RaisedEdmonds, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, and my ass
Favorite FoodAnything but fish sticks.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's got fun streets to drive
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house, or a friends house
Life GoalsOwn three of my businesses all having to do with art. Auto decals, airbrushing, screen printing etc.
lyle , 45, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusBroke, boring, absolutely no fun at all.....do you beleive that??
Favorite MusicI prefer to listen to gospel...mostly.....other than that variety from country, popular, rock, alternative...
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense, family, actually a variety as long as they are donw well...
Favorite BooksThe last thing I was reading before doing this was out of the Bible....
Favorite FoodI like a variety....favorite dinner.....hmmmm Seasoned rib steak with sauted mushrooms, garlic mashed potatoes, asparagus and side salad with ranch dressing....and garlic bread....i prefer to make this myself....lol
ohthatguy777 , 28, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mei'm 1 in a million lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNerdy Stuff, Read, Gaming, Clubing and Hanging Out With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti think people can be the best judge of weather they would work well together and writing out what i think i want would discourage someone who is more right then i know. just saying lol
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedlongview
Others Noticethey usually say i have beautiful eyes lol
Favorite Foodi really really like pizza lol
Favorite Placesanyplace with a beautiful view
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably being dragged home by friend while i'm singing some song that's stuck in my head to the world lol
Life Goalshappiness is really my only one

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (216)
Spanish (23)
Other (10)