Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zach Partridge , 22, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm not like most guys just looking to get it in...I"m a full time chef jhard working and devoted to whats infront of me...I am very adventurous and will try anything once I'm a adverage dude who likes rock and roll and country always looking to have a good time!!! so hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a cook and current culinary student so food is an all day part of my life
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl whos isnt afraid to try new things or be spontaneous...she has to be kind and sweet but also be alittle rough around the edges
Favorite Musicto many to name
Favorite MoviesHuge movie buff so i will pretty much watch anything
Favorite Quotes" The only thing to fear is fear it self"rn-FDR
Favorite FoodPretty much any thing Italian!!!
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Austrialia, Cali
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home waiting to jump on an opportunity to go do some thing
Life GoalsTravel the US cooking across America in hopes to open my own resturant back here in Seattle down the road
Carl , 32, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am a down to earth kind of person what im looking for is someone not too big or too little in the middle would be perfect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch movies at home and the cinema read books love to drink coffee
Who I Would Like to Meeti prefer asian women but willing to date any race as long as they are hwp as i am
Favorite MusicHard Rock Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Pacific, Band of Brothers
Favorite Moviesi pretty much like all movies
Favorite BooksThe Corps Series
Favorite Quotesmove or bleed
Where You Were Raisedall over coast guard brat
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsits a secret
Favorite Foodjapanese,german and italian
Favorite Placesjapan, the mountains and home
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat's in the news ( so everyday is something new) to think about
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends,at home or working
Life Goalsjust to have lots and lots of fun
Secreti will tell you later if your lucky
Alison , 25, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
edward d frazier jrVER , 65, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI LOVE PEOPLE THAT LIKE PEOPLE AND CARE ABOUT THEIR SELF AS WELL OTHERS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWALK
Who I Would Like to MeetBE YOUR SELF AND BE REAL
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsCRIMINAL MINDS AND
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksALL
Favorite PlacesALL
Stan , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeJust a simple being working hard to be happy.
Joseph , 39, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusSpontaneous Italian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Car shows, Concerts, Movies, Hiking, Walking, Mountain biking, Boating(crabbing/fishing), Cooking
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my activity partner and long term friend or more. I would like someone a few years younger than me that would like to have children.
Favorite MusicI like all Genre's. My brother is a D.J., so I'm always listening to different types of music. Trisha Yearwood She's in love with the boy. Mr. Big To Be With You
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order...
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook...
Favorite BooksAutomotive Technology, Modern Refrigeration
Favorite QuotesIts hardly Dark.
Where You Were RaisedKititas County Eastern Washington
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI love to experiment with cooking. I am Italian and love to make homade sausage.
Favorite FoodI like creative pasta dishes.
Favorite PlacesMy most exciting times are just hanging out with friends laughing during seasonal activities.
Subjects You Think AboutI focus on my professional career. In my personal life I think about having things in common and shared interests.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am spontaneous. I don't like to do the same thing all the time. You could find me in Easton hanging out with friends around a campfire
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a family that i can share views with and learn together. I look forward to sharing experiences with others.
SecretI have a soft side. If you get me talking I am very sincere.
dennis , 25, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm a nice kind person enjoys videogames
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Favorite FoodPizza steak
outlaw19420 , 27, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedThe south
Others NoticeMy eyes and big breasts :p
Ginger , 59, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling in Washington. Walking and watching comedy movies.
Favorite MusicPop rock 60s and 70s
Favorite TV ShowsRosanne, The King of Queens, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sienfeld, Frasier
Favorite MoviesVacation, Ace Ventura, Meet the parents, Housesitter, Mr. Wrong
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Favorite QuotesEnjoy each day, be positive, be thankful for what you have, and good things will happen.:)
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others NoticeI smile, friendly and joke around alot.
Skills/TalentsI'm organized, dependable, honest and like to laugh.
Favorite FoodMexican food! Chinese food! Italian food! love dark chocolate!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in Washington!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch funny shows, movies, walk, sit on patio
Life GoalsFinish raising my 13 year old daughter.
Kev , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusI KEEPS IT REAL!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling down the beach, fishing at the pier, watching TV or movies(redbox), yardwork or truckwork.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite Musicrock, country, 80's, and hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, CNN, Espn, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, True Story Horrors.
Favorite BooksMens Health magazine and Maxim.
Favorite QuotesI KEEPS IT REAL!!!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Gulfport, Raised in Bay St. Louis, MS
Others NoticeI have one dimple on my left cheek.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Cajun, Italian, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my couch watching a movie, or out at a friends house.
Life Goalsto retire soon and happy
SecretI'm a nice guy, and invisible to women.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (227)
Spanish (25)
Other (11)