Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
janine , 61, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About Mei am a very loving person. i am overweight by about 40 lbs but i am trying to lose some weight. i love to cuddle and a very touchy person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read, to puzzles and playes games. i love to play with my grandkids
Political Affiliationrather not say right now
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is gentle, caring, trusting, funny, honest, passionate and romantic
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, Anything Country, Journey, Motown Oldies, The Eagles
Favorite TV Showsrookie blues, ncic. without a trace, ciminal minds, ellen,
Favorite Moviescomedy and romance ones..and some action, scary ones if i am with someone that will hold me though it
Favorite Booksromance ones,mysteries, magazines
Where You Were Raisedin sacramento, cal
Others Noticemy eyes and that i really dont look my age
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, yoguart, chocolate, sun chips
Favorite Placesolive garden, hooters, apple bees, joe's crab shack, lake tahoe, the coast and the redwoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home watching tv, i dont go out much
Life Goalsto lose weight and live a happy life with someone special and watch my grandkids grow up
CoRa , 29, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love art, drawing, painting, and photography. I love hanging with lil people. Children make me happy. I like to take walks and listen to music
Favorite MusicMariah Carey, 2pac, Lmfao, Adele, Too Short, Too Short, Afroman, T-Pain, Will.I.Am, Kid Rock, Master P, Eagles, Lynard Skynard, Santana, Janis Joplin, Jim Morrison, 27 Outlaws, Elvis Presley, Baby Bash, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Pearl Jam, No Doubt, Lifehouse, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, T.I., Mary J. Blige, Flo Rida, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Keyshia Cole, Nirvana, Bob Marley, AC/DC, DJ Jamie White, Sublime, Shakira, Guns N' Roses, Paramore, Michael Jackson, Madonna, Evanescence, Katy Perry, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Johnny Cash, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Bruce Willis, Bruce Willis, Lynyard Skynyrd, Sade, Alicia Keys, P!nk, Erin McKinney Band, Anything You Can Dance To
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, The King of Queens, Tom And Jerry, Trick My What, Trick My What, Trick My What, VH1's Tough Love, Family Guy, Amazing Wedding Cakes, Two and a Half Men, Prison Break, Rob
Favorite MoviesRomance, Fast
Favorite BooksOn Mystic Lake by Kristin Hannah, vampires
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Favorite Foodseafood, my tamales, and chocolate cover strawberries
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know because i dont like to plan anything but if i dont get invited to go out with someone or im not at my brothers house im cuddling at my house chilling by the cozy fire watching movies just need someone to cuddle
Life Goalswow what a question right now my short term goal is a degree from college. But i want honestly is happiness and that means love, people who care, i want beautiful, healthy children, and i want success, i dont care if im rich as long as i have the love of my life and my family is happy loved and provided for.
ladytamm625 , 52, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a nice lady indeed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking and crosheting and puzzles tv, ect
Political AffiliationDeocrate
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy and All my chlidren and tvland
Favorite Moviesscary movies and Andre there are others.
Favorite BooksThe Blind Side
Favorite QuotesMA MAI from I Love Lucy Show.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Bay area
Favorite Foodall types except for spicy foods.
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Reno and Tahoe
Subjects You Think AboutJESUS CHRIST
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ever go out.
Life Goalsto get certificate in office management or office work.
Secretno
Melissa , 45, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeFriendly,kind 2 everybody
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking 4 a down 2 earth kind friendly honest....has 2 love kids
Favorite MusicAll kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe biggest looser,DWS,extrem home make over,brother
Favorite MoviesAugust Rush
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,Salinas but mostly in Sacramento
Others NoticeRespectful,nice,loveable,kind,friendly,pretty
Favorite FoodTaco,hamburgers,pizza,chocolate ice cream,cheese cake
Favorite PlacesCheese Cake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,California
Joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm Unique, and you will notice sooner or later
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetJust somebody i can get along with, and have fun with
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Attitude and how easily i make them laugh
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCasino
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino, Local concert or Home
Life GoalsIll explain that later
amber , 44, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm 41 years old love the out doors camping fishig hunting im not a woman that dont like to get dirty in the mud I love to 4/4
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp fish hike hunt
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetLove the out doors
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesFunny one
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedElk grove ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBAnna pie
Favorite PlacesTahoo ochen
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the happy bar to sing
Life GoalsGet a ranch somday and get a truck and harley
Everett , 32, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeAll my friends call me a dork but I'm rather entertaining once you get to know me. I'm a laid back type of person who likes to have fun (Cracking jokes, rough housing, etc)
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock n' Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
jennifer , 28, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeSweet,down to earth,great personality and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies ,go shopping have a nice lunch at the park
Who I Would Like to MeetNice,down to earth,funny and respectful
Favorite MusicMadonna,Mariah Carey,Selena,Britney spears,hip hop and R
Favorite TV ShowsDevious maids,love and hip hop Atlanta, south beach tow and hard core pawn
Favorite MoviesSuspense,thriller,drama,horror,comedy
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOlive garden apple bees,Chilli's, a pot roast and mint chocolate chip ice-cream
Favorite PlacesOlive garden. Reno,Los Angeles bayarea,Oakland,san francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie or out and about.
Life GoalsBeing the best mother I can be and being successful and owing a house in LA
J , 25, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeWell what would you like to know? I'm not looking for anything serious--- I don't have time for relationships right now. Just want to meet new people.
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Favorite MusicNeo-Soul, Hip-hop, R&B, Gospel, Christian Rap, And even country... Pretty much anything (besides screamo)
Favorite TV ShowsLAW & ORDER: SVU, Criminal minds, CAKE BOSS, Althought I seldomly have time to actually watch a full episode!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (234)
Spanish (13)
Other (13)