Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rochester, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Rochester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 49, Male seeking Male, Rochester, NY
Dating StatusIf you are young and fun and lots of engry hit me back
More About MeI'm a loving, caring, and passionate person. Why not give me a chance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodels puzzles & crafts
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to MeetGuys that are younger than me and need someone to teach them some new sexual desires
Favorite MusicChristian rock
Favorite TV ShowsHome improvement shows
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesThis is my own quote. You aren't growing older you are growing younger to the day you meet GOD
Where You Were RaisedRochester ny
Others Noticemy weight
Skills/TalentsI can cum four times in a row
Favorite Foodsurf & turf
Favorite PlacesColville Washington
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm at home and doing nothing
Life GoalsTo be heathy & weathy
SecretI would love to have a orgy with some young gay guys
pamela , 51, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NY
Dating StatusIM FUN TO BE WITH
More About Meim down to earth girl and enjoys life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Movies, Camping, cuddle in front of the tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who loves to cuddle while watching movies who will always be honest and some one that i can trust
Favorite MusicCountry rock, Country music
Favorite TV Shows2and half men csi hawii fve ghost whispers
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksReligion
Favorite QuotesLive 4 tomorrow forget yesterday its the past
Where You Were Raisedhenrietta ny
Others Noticeim the quiet type till i get to know u
Favorite Foodseafood chinese pizza
Favorite Placeswalking on the beach or camping under the stars
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right person to spend my life with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a strong relatoinship
Secretyes only tell to that speciel person
Marie , 57, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking, or going out to dinner, movies at home, or in the theater, walks by the beach, and pier, sight seeing carnivals, picnics, weekend getaways, flea markets, garage sales, good conversation, cuddling,kissing, etc, etc.
Political Affiliationregistered republican
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is country. also listen to oldies. I have several bands I enjoy.
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedies, or romantic comedies mostly
Favorite Booksreader's digest is my favorite reading material
Skills/TalentsI enjoy trying to relax, but also would love to spoil someone, with my love. I have good, although simple computer skills
Favorite FoodSeafood is probably my favorite food. Enjoy a good salad too
Favorite PlacesMy favorite vacation is with my family, that is the only I have ever known. Would love to get more vacations, hopefully with that someone special.
Life GoalsI would enjoy watching my children succeed in life, and watching my grandchildren all graduate from high school. I enjoy volunteering my time (I give blood every 2 weeks at the Greece Red Cross site--usually on Sunday Morning.)
Kim , 57, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MN
Dating StatusLooking for my Princess
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, bowling
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything Except Rap, Shania Twain
Favorite TV ShowsCSIs, House, Bones, NCIS, Burn, Notice, Royal Pains and others on that order
Favorite MoviesThe Inside Experience
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotesdito
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeI'm quiet
Skills/TalentsYou will have to tell me
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesDoes not matter as long as it is with someone Special
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will I finally meet that Very Special Lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on Friday and Working on Saturday
Life GoalsEnjoy my Life with someone Special
SecretYou may think I'm ignoring you but instead I'm just shy and not good at approaching beautiful women
Patricia , 60, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NY
Dating StatusCould Be Your New Best Friend
More About MeI'm a good person. I care about others. I try to put myself in another person's place and try to understand them; not judge. I love the outdoors, animals, reading, friends and family, and being around positive people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to garden. I like taking long walks with my dog. I enjoy reading. I enjoy writing as well but haven't so much lately. I like nature and being outside. I enjoy boating and just being around water. I like camping and hiking. Biking is fun, and I enjoy the exercise.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI think an ideal person is someone who is positive, relaxed but not lazy. Agreeable but not a "Yes" person. I think someone who is fair to me and himself might sum it up.
Favorite MusicI like lots of music. I listen to anything for Madonna to muscials.
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, American Idol, Judge Judy -types, News, Jay Leno, King of Queens, Dateline to name a few.
Favorite MoviesI like Romantic Comedies and Comedy...sometimes the hook movies like Fight Club and Pulp Fiction.
Favorite QuotesYesterday is already gone. Tomorrow begins the rest of your life.
Where You Were RaisedGreece, NY
Others NoticeProbably that I'm nice; a little shy and kind-of funny
Skills/TalentsI'm a good, hard worker. I'm a good writer; not always a good speller. I'm good at putting people at ease. I'm easy to get along with. I'm logical.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and cheese cake and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI will go anywhere with someone who I am comfortable with.
Subjects You Think AboutHeaven. Writing. Getting toned. Work. Family. Pets. My garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing and home early on Friday night. Working on Saturday.
Life GoalsI just want to come through this life with as little pain as possible! LOL I want to be a good person. I want to give love and be loved. I want to build my faith. I want to write a novel. I want to help others.
SecretHow would it be a secret if I shared it?
justin , 30, Male seeking Female, Rochester, IN
More About Meim aq handy man good at alot of things i have a soft spot i like to help people and i have a big heart uswally tends to come and bite me in the ass
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt fish play football cuddle watch a movie play cards most the normal guy stuff
Political Affiliationneither they all screwin us one way or anothere
Who I Would Like to Meetnice truthfull dont play games or tell stories straight up honest like kids and clean not dirty and like to have fun
Favorite Musicall kinds everything except that crazy scream in my ear shit but mostly r&b or rap
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction or comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend in
Others Noticenot really to sure other than i got a big hart and im sweet
Favorite Foodpizza and cheese cake
Favorite Placesjust chill at home out on the river or go out to the club when i get the chance just to have funn
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my kids but right some ruff things are going on but other than that at work every once in a while the club
dana , 44, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NH
Favorite Music80s rock
Favorite TV Showsthrillers and crime
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta
findingjustone , 58, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About MeI have a great sense of humor but know when to be serious. I like having long conversations, talking about everything and anything, which is a great way to get to know what someone likes, and then I try to find ways to do those things together. I would like to share my time with someone that enjoys new and different things. Family and friends are important to me. I have many "friends", but only a few good ones. Most of the people I am closest to are in my family. I like animals, especially horses. For some unknown reason, most animals like me. My favorite places to be are anywhere where there are good people. Don’t get me wrong, I have been a sinner, but I don’t do drugs or smoke, but I don’t mind being around courteous smokers.
Political AffiliationCenter right (fiscal conservative).
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to share time with someone to create new memories. I would like to laugh and smile together, but also be and have a shoulder to lean on. I would like the right blend of being active together, just being together and being with family and friends.
Favorite MusicJust About Anything and Everything
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite QuotesLife is a tough teacher, first you get the test, then you get the lesson.
Where You Were RaisedRochester,NY
Others NoticePeople seem to notice and compliment me about my smile!
Skills/TalentsCooking, cars, computers, casual conversations
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, and just about any dessert, especially if it has chocolate in it.
Favorite PlacesBeaches, parks, trails, day trips...
Subjects You Think AboutWhat to do to make today or tomorrow special.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo do whatever we want, whenever we want and create memories.
SecretIf I told you, then it wouldn't be a secret.
Katie , 24, Female seeking Male, Rochester, MI
Dating StatusWouldnt it be nice...?
More About MeHey there my name is Katie. :) Some quick facts about me.... I'm a little bit chubby, about 195 lbs, but I used to be 255 and I am really working hard on getting healthy. I'm at the gym pretty much everyday. Losing weight is my main focus right now, and it would be nice to be with someone who supports that. I text... Alot lol I'm 20 Blond hair and hazel eyes I tend to go to bed early most nights, never got that into the late life. Don't smoke Drink on occasion Live at home still I don't have a job, but I have income... It's a sorta complicated I have a car, and a license I like to dance... But I look like a dork when I do I love to sing... When I think no body can here me Music... I love all kinds I have dreams.... Some more realistic then othersI believe in God but don't attend church to oftenBowling... Loves it Camping... Love it more Sports... Big on them, Absolutly LOVE the tigers. And I have faith in the lions! Movies... Always a fun timeI can come across as clingy sometimesPlanning to go back to school in the fall, but Have no clue what i'm doing with my life, hopefuly I'll figure it out soon. Lol I'm a horible speller lolI love being outside, rain or shine. Yes, I am one of those girls that will go out in the rain just to stand there or dance.I am a complete dork, and will admit it fullyPoker wise... Texas hold em is my game! I play any chance I get.I've been hurt in the past... More then once. And it sorta makes me timid in a relationships. But i'm trying really hard to get past that.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi spend alot of my free time either working out or with friends
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who is fun. can make me laugh. and know how to be there for you
Favorite Musicanything that you can understand the lyrics too. mostly country though :)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lie to me, Glee, Modern family, Cougar town, The middle, Two and a half men
Others Noticeim a big girl. but im slowly lossing weight
Favorite Foodi like basicaly anything but seafood
Linda , 55, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NY

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (285)
Spanish (13)
Other (15)